Frost Nyc Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,640 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My New jewelry spot
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was just as advertised. I even had to change my address a couple of times and they were just as friendly. I will purchase from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good site great quality
Posted 4 days ago
Great products, but the service does take a bit to return any messages or concerns. However, being a respectable establishment will do that at times.
Posted 5 days ago
Well it seems to be a very good chain so for i have it on my neck every day no change so for i am thinking of buying a another one soon
Posted 5 days ago
Love the weight of the gold?
Posted 6 days ago
Appreciated
Posted 6 days ago
Frost NYC is 100! Great service fast shipping.
Posted 6 days ago
My husband loves the Necklace and pendant I purchased for his birthday, It came a little late but I just got creative to make his birthday weekend longer. I plan on another purchase soon
Posted 1 week ago
I love my gold chain and I preferred frost NYC to everyone I know
Posted 1 week ago
Luv my necklace 💕
Posted 1 week ago
Great shopping experience. Quality, fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased the 22” FIGARO 14k solid gold for my babe and it’s so beautiful! The quality of the chain is gorgeous and he looks so good wearing it. Holidays are coming up in a few months & will definitely shop!
I’m sold on you!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
I received great service
Posted 1 week ago
Very beautiful and real. Had for a month and still living it!!
Posted 1 week ago
First time purchasing from Frost NYC for my Husband's Anniversary gift this year (Franco Bracelet) and I can say I am very pleased. Will purchase other jewerly in the future. Great prices!!
Posted 1 week ago
Got this as a birthday gift for my son and he absolutely loved it. Their shipping was on point and arrived when promised. My son loved it so much he saved all his birthday money to make another purchase of his work from them. Will definitely continue to purchase from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Frostnyc is the best jewelry company I've ever dealt with. Lots of selection great prices free shipping I can go on for hours I'm so happy with them and will buy and buy again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a chain and pendant for my Husband and we love it! Great quality, affordable prices and awesome shipping! Definitely would recommend to anyone and will be back soon for more jewelry.
Posted 1 week ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.36 based on 1,640 reviews