Frost Nyc Reviews

4.50 Rating 1,023 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
4
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Jeffrey P
"Truly incredible quality and outstanding service. I recently purchased a 26" Solid 14k Chain and the quality is impeccable as well as the assistance offered by the staff being that I Was in town for a very short time om vacation. they did everything possible to meet my request. After seeing the Store in person I am at ease knowing the legitimacy and security involved and I am reassured for making any more purchases online until I am able to return to Nyc. 10/10"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping... wonderful item. 30 inch 15.5ml 162grams 14k gold"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Frost NYC is 100% the best jewelry store I have done business with, and the jewelry quality is beyond compare. Two thumbs up to Frost NYC!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very faster💪 And super quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice chain fair price !! Fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping and nice chain....."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Chain was exactly what I wanted. Very satisfied, will return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality chain at a competitive price! Definitely buying more chains and jewlery from Frost Nyc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredible customer service, will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frost NYC was great got me what I need right on time. I would recommend it to any body. Great price and pristine products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nick was a great help and made sure I got just what I was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy. Sweet chain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service! It was first time for me to order from Japan, Fast delivery, Friendly service. Now, I am thinking about ordering custom jewelry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was as described and I am happy with my purchase (a large 10k gold cross). Also I spoke with Frost prior to purchase and they worked with me on a discount since it was a bday present. Thanks. Next up I will definitely be buying my bracelet from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your product are good but your services needs improvement for example I had a problem with a refund from your side and until now I didn’t get my refund because the bank needs a release from your side thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the product that i recieved. I will be coming back to buy more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great jewelry and service😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm writing to say that Frost NYC really help me with my order and went out of there way to maje me happy by getting my order finished and complete in a timely matter. Thank You Frost NYC."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY PLEASED. LOVE MY CROSS N CHAIN. WILL SHOP AGAIN👋👍😀✌"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Shipping was faster than expected. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.50 based on 1,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This