Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,149 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Eugene R
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Gabriel V
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Got my boyfriend a genuine Cuban Gold necklace for Christmas. Safe to say he absolutely loves it. It’s beautiful, well-made, and even the packaging was stunning. Frost NYC is priced well, has great packaging, and every order arrives on time. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got exactly what I ordered. Great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a chain and pendant Very Satisfied with the quality of the Jewelry"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Frost NYC is the best jewelry company on the East coast hands down"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast shipping, smooth transaction nice product. I”m very pleased . I love my jewelry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful bracelet and the price was right."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I brought 2 chains r beautiful very happy with my purchase. Thank u frost nyc. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have to say this is my second order, last order wasn't what I expected return policy was explained immediately, was offered a generous store discount on other items from frost l. These guys are all about the service and making coustomers happy. Even if I return item, I will still be a loyal customer because frost keeps it Real"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great jewelry. Good customer service 👍 . I recommend frostnyc for real gold jewelry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Icy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a little problem with online order but Nick took care of me very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a miami cuban chain and it arrived quick. The links were very tight and polished nice. Better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got earrings from my daughter and she totally loved them just what she wanted and it was quick delivery I have nothing to say bad to say about the experience with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the Cuban link 10K chain for my bf. I was happy with my buying experience... kudos to Nick for helping me find the perfect gift. My bf is thrilled! Happy customers...we will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love my bracelets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great customer 😚"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website to buy from if your getting into gold"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my boyfriend a genuine Cuban Gold necklace for Christmas. Safe to say he absolutely loves it. It’s beautiful, well-made, and even the packaging was stunning. Frost NYC is priced well, has great packaging, and every order arrives on time. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience. Will do business again. My son loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support