Frost Nyc Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,447 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

The best jeweler in the world!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I Bought a Miami Cuban chain and I had it at my house in 3 days I haven’t took it off since I got it looks awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I can't believe how good this go looks I got me recommend cross to all my friends to buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing very Happy and so was the Recepiant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love the chain I got that's why I'm getting a another one from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I want to say thank you for the exceptional service. Great team of experts. I look forward to doing business with Frost NYC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I’ve ordered from them several times for my fiancé and he absolutely loves his gold chain necklaces. Amazing experience, fast delivery (even during the busy holiday season) and beautiful packaging. Will definitely continue to order from FrostNYC!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very Good Seller and Real 100% gold . I will be happy to spend my money again on Frost NYC .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit NYC once a year and always stop at FROST NYC to purchase jewelry. Great selection, lifetime warranty. Nick is very knowledgeable and helpful. A must stop when visiting NYC!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The team contacted me about my order and is working on correcting the problem. I’m thankful for their costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My overall experience was perfect. The item came quickly, was packaged perfectly, and was absolutely beautiful. I purchased it as a gift and my husband has not taken the thing off since I bought it for him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality pieces.. would definitely do business with Frost again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
People were friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a great experience at your store...will be back for more!...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything About. Frost nyc is wonderful and i love customer service Any questions i had they answered and i didn’t have no problem or no issue With my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As expected good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my order of the men's bracelet. My son loved it and I loved the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time ordering a piece from Frost, again 100% satisfied. First was the 14K Cuban necklace, first chain I bought for myself it’s been 2 years and it still looks perfect, shiny & durable. This time around I shopped for a bracelet the 14k Cuban link and again 100% satisfied. I will purchase the rest of my jeweler from frost. 10/10 recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chain i ordered is exactly what i expected and it is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.46 based on 1,447 reviews