Frost Nyc Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,498 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Great service quick Approval and a really nice chain Mr Sauls
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
My guy Nick K. took care of me and found me exactly what I was looking for. He also kept his word and shipped it ASAP. I will be making another purchase as soon as this pandemic is over. Thanks Nick!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I love buying gold from you guys make me really happy and stay Shining😁💰🤗
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks. Quick delivery, I bought a gold chain that would probably sell at Macy’s for 4000. For only 1400
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best chains and bracelets ever!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this piece and it firs pefectly. Seedy delivery.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality chain i will purchase another in the near future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEYOND SATISFIED!!! Would highly recommend to ANYONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my purchase of a solid Gold chain it looks beautiful. I most definitely will use them again in the near future.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife loves the earrings. They arrived as promised. Next time i buy some jewelry i will be contacting frostnyc first
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great and my husband loves the chain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did have a issue with the chain I bought and sent it back for repair. I recieved a call from the company and they are sending out a brand new one and are going to inspect and make sure there are no issues with the chain before sending out. Excellent customer service that stands behind there product and wants all their customers to be happy with there purchase. If only all companies had this high of customer service. Definitely recommend buying from this company. You can't go wrong and will be highly pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Wife and I are 100% satisfied with our purchases of 2 Rolex Watches. Nick and Jayla are Amazing to Work with and highly recommend them and Frost NYC
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and prices
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Great pricing, fast shipping and items are exactly as described. Defiantly will be buying more jewelry from FrostNYC. My 14k Solid Miami Cuban link 5mm chain has the most amazing shine and I'm constantly receiving complements on it. Very satisfied!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good as advertise will def make another purchase in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kings of Blings in my book. Order was purchased, shipped, delivered on time, and the quality is like now other. I brought a Cuban Link chain, and I’m satisfied. Just wish I had enough chips to make my next purchase right now. You guys will here from me again, really soon! Stay 100 , Frost NYC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.45 based on 1,498 reviews