Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,313 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.89 out of 5
5
Matt S
"This was the first time I have ever purchased from Frost NYC and very happy with the whole experience. I emailed them back and forth asking a ton of questions and they responded back in a timely manner, answering all my questions, and giving me even more details them I knew to even ask. I decided to purchase a Rolex 36mm Datejust with the diamond bezel. The watch was in excellent condition just as they promised it would be. I love my watch and will definitely buy from Frost NYC again. Thank you guys for making it a pleasure to buy online from you."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Eugene R
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Posted 6 months ago
Gabriel V
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Posted 6 months ago
"Should have done overnight shipping because the free shipping was agonizing. Once my bracelet came in though it was well worth what I spent I wear it almost everyday besides when I’m doing something different. Will definitely be upgrading in mm in a few months or once it gets beat up enough I was surprised that even my fingers could scratch the 10k gold so might wanna be weary of that. 5 stars for product quality the price is great as well Kohl’s has about 75% more in price for the same products, for the ones I could find to compare to. The site had a pretty broad selection."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great quality Great prices 100% recommended"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Purchased a nice 7.5mm 10k 32gs gold chain. I've had many thru my life since I'm a Gold guy. They made it for me from scratch due to width but it was done and at my door in 5 days. The weight was on and it Shipped safely. It was in a beautiful package. They really took care of me and I will order my next bigger chains asap! Very sceptical about wording gold online when spending 1700.00$ but will recommend all day every day."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
"They’re a great site with active customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"The best Birthday gifts ever!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice and helpful people!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beyond your expectations on the quality as well as prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Frost NYC have excellent jewelry and excellent competitive prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was great they got back to me within 24hr friendly service I purchased there b4 this will be my second chain if your not satisfied with ur purchase they will happily help resolve issue I will be purchasing pendant soon thanks Frost nyc"
Posted 1 week ago
"I will say that Frost NYC has great service and the best jewelry on the market. They stand behind there product 100% Anything that you have any issues with, Frost NYC will make it right. On a scale from 1-10 I give them a 10 all the way."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect and Flawess, the very best in customer service you can ask for. Thank you much Nick."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My fiance love the bracelet I want to get some other thing but I will be buying more things from you guys thank you so much"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"After reading a bunch of bad reviews online I decided to go to the store and see for myself which I'm glad I did. I bought a beautiful gold cross and 20' chain for my teenage nephew. I think the bad reviewers online were expecting the jewelry to be as big as it looks online-and it's not-if it was, you'd pay 5X's their price. Go by the measurements. I shopped around and Frost had the best prices. I was happy-my nephew is happy-I'd buy from them again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer service and my bracelet was very high quality. I’m definitely satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase.. I just wish it came with an appraisal sheet. That would have been great"
Posted 1 month ago
"The gold was flaking off the top. Customer service was very quick to fix the issue and replace the ring."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality chains & pendants"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality in the jewelry and Better Custumer service!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a men's 10k gold chain ,it was gorgeous ! only took 4 work days to get it ! credit was super easy ! thank you Frost NYC !!"
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,313 reviews