Frost Nyc Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,071 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jose V
"Very happy costumer. Will purchase again very soon"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tanisha S
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and amazing quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Frost NYC is great! I was missing an item in my order. I made them aware and it was sent right out to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very satisfied with product and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality, great price, and shipping took no time at all. Loved everything. Thanks Frosty Nyc."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the best quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and fast delivery. I recommend frostnyc to every one. Good quality jewelry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did Great Business!!! Very Satisfied!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS!!! I love the payment plan option, very easy to set up. Items are exactly as shown in the image. Great quality, Great customer service and fast shipping!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After a miscommunication, frost nyc has taken care of the issue with my return. They really tried to make things right with free upgraded sizes with discounts and I can respect that. I will order from frost nyc again in the future because of how they handled the situation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality great service like what I buy and I am considering forward business thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy costumer. Will purchase again very soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the items I purchased they came fast and Before Time my husband love his earrings as well we will definitely be returning for more gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Muy bien"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My entire experience with Frost NYC was great customer was excellent received my order promptly and the quality was magnificent thank you will be doing business real soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service, fast shipping and quality products! Will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my purchase I thought it was gonna be thinner than it was but it turned out to be exactly the right size and right fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This isn’t my first purchase from Frost Nyc. I am really please with purchase. It was too small for my liking, so I blessed my wife with it for her birthday. She hasn’t removed it since giving it to her. Customer Service has been top notch. I am looking forward to purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product. Purchased this chain a few months ago. I have not taken it off since I received it. No tarnish, no green neck. Just a beautiful piece. I would buy again if needed from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.49 based on 1,071 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support