Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,253 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Matt S
"This was the first time I have ever purchased from Frost NYC and very happy with the whole experience. I emailed them back and forth asking a ton of questions and they responded back in a timely manner, answering all my questions, and giving me even more details them I knew to even ask. I decided to purchase a Rolex 36mm Datejust with the diamond bezel. The watch was in excellent condition just as they promised it would be. I love my watch and will definitely buy from Frost NYC again. Thank you guys for making it a pleasure to buy online from you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Eugene R
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Posted 4 months ago
Gabriel V
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"Exactly what I wanted Fast service"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Some of the best affordable jewelry in the game. Excellent QUALITY."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality jewelry but Horrible Customer Service .."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good quality products. I will buy again.Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
"I've bought two pieces of jewelry from Frost and neither time was I disappointed. Thank you Frost!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got two pieces of jewelry gold necklace and bracelet absolutely love both of them reasonable and prompt shipment excellent customer service good prices highly recommend Frost NYC"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice people really nice jewelry very affordable worth the money you spend I have gotten 5 things and very happy with all of them will be shopping soon for sure"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice Miami diamond cut bracelet. Receive compliments every time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"frost nyc is good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best jewelry buying experience you could possibly have. Friendly, helpful customer service, excellent prices, and easy convenient payment options."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shouting out all the way from Florida!!!! Great Customer Service, Great Quality Jewelry, at Awesome Prices... New Loyal Customer...🙂"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a 26" Figaro chain 10k gold it arrived absolutely as described....beautiful and perfect.....I would order again from Frost NYC..... You guys are top notch....."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am greatly appreciated and satisfied about my purchase from Frost NYC. It was everything and some of what I expected. Much accomplishments on my 5 mm solid rope necklace and Jesus pendant. I truly thank you !!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rrceived my purchase prompty; Very nice necklace. Thank You!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the quality of jewelry and the accessibility of the agents when questions came up"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the bracelet that I purchased and customer service was very friendly and helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was the first time I have ever purchased from Frost NYC and very happy with the whole experience. I emailed them back and forth asking a ton of questions and they responded back in a timely manner, answering all my questions, and giving me even more details them I knew to even ask. I decided to purchase a Rolex 36mm Datejust with the diamond bezel. The watch was in excellent condition just as they promised it would be. I love my watch and will definitely buy from Frost NYC again. Thank you guys for making it a pleasure to buy online from you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my bracelet it looks great w my watch!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality jewelry was happy with my purchase and will be ordering from them in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"It's a bit smaller in person then the picture,but other then that,I like it,good price"
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,253 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support