Frost Nyc Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,071 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jose V
"Very happy costumer. Will purchase again very soon"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tanisha S
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem with the item I bought love it and worth every penny. I ordered and thought I was going to get a free watch per promo but didn’t get it I have been messaging Frost nyc since and have not gotten a word back or nothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Good quality. Fast service what more you want!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered some jewelry online! Met my expectations and was delivered promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your prices are first rate. Your customer service does it's job. But when I send an e-mail requesting a return, and my money back, crdited to me. That's what I mean, not telling me, about I can order another one, particularly when the one I ordered is not the correct length. Hence the reason I asked if they read my e-mail request. The proper action would have been to give me various option including give me my money back. I did get the action I requested the 2nd time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was recommended by a co-worker do business with frost NYC. I ordered two different gold nugget rings size 12. service was fairly quick... but because I was impatient and because I live on the west coast and they're on the East Coast, it seemed to take forever.. but it was all good. I was told that their customer service workers were ratchet and rude, but I never experienced any of that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Quality of the jewel very good!! Costumer service excellent,very friendly and professional...plus if you want to upgrade your item ..they made extremely easy the process.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent me the wrong chain. When I tried to call to get it changed I was met with a robot and answering machines, after finally hearing from a human I was met with attitude but eventually received a shipping label to send back my necklace. So after waiting 2 weeks for my necklace I get to send it back and wait again for the one I ordered. Try to do things right the first time for a good review. Received a call from Frost Nyc in regards to my frustration, after a short conversation I'm pleased with how they handled the mistake. They genuinely cared for my problem and took the nessisary steps to find a solution. I will be returning to shop their in the future because of this. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The jewelry is impeccable. However, the customer service can stand to be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pretty much what I expected to receive. Wished they had a 10 inch bracelet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had an issue with my order but the FrostNyc customer service team handled my situation gracefully and responded to my issue and gave me a partial refund for my troubles so im happy about that. May use again for the Christmas holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good people i will shopp here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality real gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Phone customer service was excellent..... item pic was sent via text....Shipping was an issue. Chain was not the one I ordered....Was given a $60 off my next purchase.....but I had to call a 2nd day and complain to a manager.. 🤔 cant send a pic then a diffrent item, jewelry shipping is already stressful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought the Cuban Link 10k gold chain for my husband. It surprised me it was very nice oh, and he really likes it will update as time goes by so far I'm satisfied but dot-dot-dot a gift box would have been nice if one would have came with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful piece, got a diamond Jesus pendant great craftsmanship... just what the quality of chain they send with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The quality of the jewelry was good and the pricing was nice but I wish the packing was better. The bag it came in was lack luster but other than that everything was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Came really fast. I just wish it was a little bigger in size. Overall still happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.49 based on 1,071 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support