Frost Nyc Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,498 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Got here fast and it is real
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived fast. Quality seems great so far
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased a chain for my grandson. The chain arrived a little late however the quality of the chain by far, made up for the wait. I would probably order from Frost NYC again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my diamond cut Cuban chain and for the most part I was happy. I was a bit disappointed I didn’t receive the appraisal when I had called and asked for one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a ring for my husband and he loved it. I was very happy with how 8t looks. I was a little worried at first because I order online and never received an email for conformation but finally it came.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had bought a chain in a bracelet I'm very satisfied with the chain I'm not satisfied with the bracelet it already broke it's very cheap but frost contacted me and told me they would repair it for free that there was a lifetime warranty on both products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bracelet from Frost NYC I’m November and received it on time. Unfortunately my boyfriend wanted something different so I returned it. The refund took a little while to process but I eventually got it. They are a little slow in responding to emails but the quality of the jewelry is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will say that they have great customer service and when we had last minute changes they did it with no problem however I’m not a big fan of the quality but it was a gift for my husband and he likes it so that’s all that matter it does not look like the pictures on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
happy with customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Products were as advertised and are great quality no issues there. Called and had to speak to customer service for a few inquiries and everyone was always nice. Only knock/issue and reason why I cant give a very good review is I paid $14.99 for 2 day shipping and it took a week and half to arrive and I live in Brooklyn. 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really like my iced out cuban and I wear it a good bit but here recently a few diamonds have fell out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with my purchase the gold is beautiful and vibrant and I received many compliments thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought my son his first set of jewelry here online. I bought him two 10k gold bracelets and he loves them. One of the bracelets (Cuban link ID bracelet) was very small. I thought it was going to be bigger from the picture. I also put in the customize box to have it engraved and it wasn't. I emailed the company twice, DM them on IG and no answer, and after trying to contact them via live chat 3xs. I finally was able to contact someone. The bracelet didn't get engraved. Shipping was pretty fast to be honest. That's why I gave them a 4 stars. Communication needs to be improved and the bracelet wasn't engraved (even though on the receipt it said it was supposed to be), and one of the bracelets was very small.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The produce was fine but when I called the customer service line to process a return for a more expensive item, (I wanted the chain longer) .. they couldn’t hell me... they took my info and told me someone would contact me and they never did. Headache waiting to happen so I decided to wait until I got to NY so I can just go to the store and make and upgrade since they offer this option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sweet dood 🤙
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the item! Bought a bracelet as a gift and it came exactly on time! Very professional team... I definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I like the product that I purchased. I was very satisfied. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.45 based on 1,498 reviews