Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,369 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 87%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.93 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable Quality was good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a 9” 10k yellow gold 6.5mm mariner bracelet. I accidentally received a 10” 6mm bracelet. I emailed the company to let them know I received the wrong bracelet. I did have a few issues but they replaced my original order with a 7.5mm 9” bracelet and they’re reimbursing me some money back too. Thank you Frost NYC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a Miami cuban 7.5mm hollow 10k 24in. Chain $1600 looks nice but super light. The picture on website is alot larger then what the actual product is. Ask for an appraisal with my purchase but didn't get one so customer service is ok. Make sure you know exactly what you want before you purchase otherwise you'll be upgrading and wasting your time and money.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice chain but could have been a little cheaper in price. And why not 40 % off, it's always 30
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first I had trouble with my product but when I contacted them they responded immediately and took care of the problem. Pleased with my product and the customer service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality items. Great color. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice gold chain with cross a little smaller then I expected but very nice shipping took about 7 days and was very secure will be purchasing other items soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, fast shipping, was exactly as I expected.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Initial issues were completely resolved and we are happy campers. Received watch today and it is absolutely beautiful and in excellent working condition. Staff has worked over and above the call to get our issue resolved and for that they should be rewarded. Both the sales staff and management was involved in the resolution of our unfortunate issue and both were very professional and motivated to bring our purchase to a successful conclusion.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first big jewelry purchase and I'm completely satisfied with this buy. I bought a Jesus piece with the Franco chain. The way the light hits this chain and the way it's designed it's a constant shine. And the diamonds in the pendant is a head turner. I'm already looking for my next order.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went well. I liked the item and it was delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order is good but I thought size was too small
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
happy with my product, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I brought a few items and never could receive the discounts as advertised !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a gold bracelet for my husband for our 30th wedding anniversary. It is truly beautiful! I wish it were smoother, it is just slightly scratchy. Service was great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products no complaints, lots of compliments about my bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The jewelry was great you have excellent jewelry the only thing I can say it’s too slow getting it to your customers I’m sure that to will be better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,369 reviews