Frost Nyc Reviews

4.51 Rating 888 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Andy G
"Great service and quality Frost Nyc is the truth 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
KEITH T
"REAL QUALITY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE SELL TOP NOTCH JEWELRY AND STAND BEHIND THEIR SALES"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
SULAIMAN R
SULAIMAN R
Verified Buyer
"Just bought another Rolex dial and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks again Nick!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service and quality Frost Nyc is the truth 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ish-shah T
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunally I was not happy with my $700 ring. It was bent, scratched and dirty. Sadly I will not be ordering from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a 5.5 and they sent a size 10. Nothing was wrong with the ring it was real gold and it was exactly what the picture on the website shows they just sent the wrong size. I returned the ring and I will be getting a Refund and the company called me and they apologized for making the mistake of sending me the wrong size and they sent me a gift card. I will still be shopping at this company because they have beautiful jewelry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast and easy. Getting a lot of compliments. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a bracelet but I sent back because it was to small. I reordered and sent the other one back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"REAL QUALITY AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE THE SELL TOP NOTCH JEWELRY AND STAND BEHIND THEIR SALES"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love my new Cuban link chain,loved it so much im buying another, not to mention the fast delivery! Thanks frost nyc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
SULAIMAN R
Verified Buyer
"Just bought another Rolex dial and I couldn’t be happier! Thanks again Nick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Flexible payment plans, although higher prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The layaway program was great! The quality of the necklace was top notch. Better than what I expected. I will definitely be back for future purchases!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sent the wrong item and a cheaper item at that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antoinette W
Verified Buyer
"I didnt Received my items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the bracelet for my husband and surprised him he loves it he was so thankful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Piece looked just like the image did online and all expectations were met."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order can on time and everything was on point"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My delivery was fast and quick. I love my Miami Cuban link. Real Gold!!! I will be doing more business with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better than I expected. Looks even better in person. Beautiful chain and pendant. Got 3 compliments the first day it was worn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great deal! Financing was easy and fast shipping was easy and fast! I'm just a little mad I missed the free watch promotion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery great quality all I can say totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.51 based on 888 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This