Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,442 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

I had bought a chain in a bracelet I'm very satisfied with the chain I'm not satisfied with the bracelet it already broke it's very cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I was very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I can't believe how good this go looks I got me recommend cross to all my friends to buy from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing very Happy and so was the Recepiant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the chain I got that's why I'm getting a another one from you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I want to say thank you for the exceptional service. Great team of experts. I look forward to doing business with Frost NYC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered from them several times for my fiancé and he absolutely loves his gold chain necklaces. Amazing experience, fast delivery (even during the busy holiday season) and beautiful packaging. Will definitely continue to order from FrostNYC!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very Good Seller and Real 100% gold . I will be happy to spend my money again on Frost NYC .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a bracelet from Frost NYC I’m November and received it on time. Unfortunately my boyfriend wanted something different so I returned it. The refund took a little while to process but I eventually got it. They are a little slow in responding to emails but the quality of the jewelry is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I will say that they have great customer service and when we had last minute changes they did it with no problem however I’m not a big fan of the quality but it was a gift for my husband and he likes it so that’s all that matter it does not look like the pictures on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit NYC once a year and always stop at FROST NYC to purchase jewelry. Great selection, lifetime warranty. Nick is very knowledgeable and helpful. A must stop when visiting NYC!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The team contacted me about my order and is working on correcting the problem. I’m thankful for their costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My overall experience was perfect. The item came quickly, was packaged perfectly, and was absolutely beautiful. I purchased it as a gift and my husband has not taken the thing off since I bought it for him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice quality pieces.. would definitely do business with Frost again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
People were friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had a great experience at your store...will be back for more!...thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
happy with customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything About. Frost nyc is wonderful and i love customer service Any questions i had they answered and i didn’t have no problem or no issue With my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Products were as advertised and are great quality no issues there. Called and had to speak to customer service for a few inquiries and everyone was always nice. Only knock/issue and reason why I cant give a very good review is I paid $14.99 for 2 day shipping and it took a week and half to arrive and I live in Brooklyn. 😕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,442 reviews