Frost Nyc Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,714 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
4.4
Based on 1,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2127307879

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost Nyc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Defect in my chain I sent it back for repair I’m not happy with repair because it’s not like the original chain. I think it will break where they did the repair don’t look the same
Frost Nyc 1 star review on 6th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful watch and the service was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable prices and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new chain
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality Jewelry and great customer service from Shevy thank you so very much , highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks again to Mirna for helping me feel comfortable at the time of purchase, and for making sure I could get my necklace in time. I love it she also sent me pictures and videos once it was done so I could see it before I got it.
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 13th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been dealing with frost since 2017, when I decided to up my jewelry to another level, I've delt with nick and lana and made sure I was satisfied... The quality is awesome and the customer service is the best I've experienced... I will some no place else when it comes to jewelry, never had any issues ...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve made several purchases from Frost NYC they have provided excellent service!!! I had one issue with Frost NYC on my first purchase, and one of the owners personally called me and rectified the issue. Quality Products, great service, and fast turnaround times with shipping. Thank you Frost NYC for your exceptional business!!!!
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 30th January 2024 Frost Nyc 5 star review on 30th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can't say I am anything but pleased with the service I received. Lana was very helpful from sending ideas to helping make changes needed. I purchased a pe don't for my son's chain and needed the bale a certain size. I was advised on which pendants could have that done and which. She stayed in communication with me and let me know when it would be shipped and it shipped. Got it today and LOVE it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What an awful company! Chelsea is just a nightmare with Frost NYC, I would not recommend working with her or even purchasing from this company. I was considering doing so, but after reading the reviews on Google and seeing the horror stories, I will stay away. Oddly, this company has a lot of spam reviews posting positive about their company over the past day, which leads me to believe they are either paying for reviews or spamming through other accounts. Very shady business practices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very disappointed in the service I received from Chelsea and team. Based on the reviews I have read on Google Reviews and on other sites, it’s definitely a common practice for this company to send broken or flimsy jewelry and then turn around and refuse to refund this jewelry. Shame on Frost NYC. Do not support this business, as they will openly steal from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The star you send me was so beautiful Made me the happiest man on earth Thank you for all you do every single one of you merry Christmas and happy new year
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chelsea has been working on the beautiful ring that was made for me. I wish I had the words to say about how easy and how much she has meant when she started working with me to get across the finish line!!! From start to finish she always had the right answer and knew how to make things come together. She is the ultimate inspiration and new how to handle things in a very positive way. Thank you Miss Chelsea and thank you Frost NYC. J.Bostick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice necklace great quality nice shine to it very excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice ass chain. Second one I have bought but definitely not the last. Shipping super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love everything that I had purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hope they stand up to the normal test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that and I'm going to buy my wife something
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a big scam they charged me 32 hundred for a $ 600 dollar appraisal. I went to send back to them they try giving the run around they finally after $50 shipping back they took over $700 dollars for return stay away buy jewelry in stores not frost ny scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.4 based on 1,714 reviews