Frost Nyc Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,631 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, but the service does take a bit to return any messages or concerns. However, being a respectable establishment will do that at times.
Posted 19 hours ago
Well it seems to be a very good chain so for i have it on my neck every day no change so for i am thinking of buying a another one soon
Posted 20 hours ago
the fact that its taken over 14 days to return my refund leads me to believe Frost is a shady company. You took my my instantly why not return it just as fast. i wanted to buy a even more expensive watch but you have changed mu mind.
Posted 23 hours ago
I bought a $295 solid gold chain and the clasp broke within a week . Not impressed at all . It’s also super light weight and feels fake .
Posted 23 hours ago
Love the weight of the gold?
Posted 23 hours ago
Please give me back my money thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
Frost NYC is 100! Great service fast shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
Very bad service and communication sucks. They sent me the completely wrong items chain was 4 inches smaller and thinner than what i ordered the pendent was completely different then what i ordered. My order was 4grams short then what was advertised. so disappointing to top it off they never got back to me when i ask to return the stuff and get a refund. i Called the place a week later since there was no replies to my emails they jst asked me to send pics of my order and say what was wrong with it i weight myself and sent pics or the shortage of grams and length of chain and they literally never replied i called several other times after that and they said i need to wait for someone to get back to my email. its been almost 2 months and yet no respond of any source. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS SCAMMING ASS COMPANY
Posted 2 days ago
My husband loves the Necklace and pendant I purchased for his birthday, It came a little late but I just got creative to make his birthday weekend longer. I plan on another purchase soon
Posted 3 days ago
I love my gold chain and I preferred frost NYC to everyone I know
Posted 3 days ago
The chain faded, It was no good.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought a couple things on this site they are a third party company that buys jewelry on amazon and then sell it to us for a much higher price..... 2 thumbs down from me
Posted 4 days ago
This company has been horrific to work with. I received the wrong necklace. I returned it and it has been almost a month with no refund!
Posted 4 days ago
Luv my necklace 💕
Posted 5 days ago
Great shopping experience. Quality, fast shipping
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased the 22” FIGARO 14k solid gold for my babe and it’s so beautiful! The quality of the chain is gorgeous and he looks so good wearing it. Holidays are coming up in a few months & will definitely shop!
I’m sold on you!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast shipping and great quality!
Posted 6 days ago
I received great service
Posted 6 days ago
Always a problem with shipping
Posted 6 days ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.37 based on 1,631 reviews