Frost Nyc Reviews

4.47 Rating 1,325 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.91 out of 5
5
Matt S
"This was the first time I have ever purchased from Frost NYC and very happy with the whole experience. I emailed them back and forth asking a ton of questions and they responded back in a timely manner, answering all my questions, and giving me even more details them I knew to even ask. I decided to purchase a Rolex 36mm Datejust with the diamond bezel. The watch was in excellent condition just as they promised it would be. I love my watch and will definitely buy from Frost NYC again. Thank you guys for making it a pleasure to buy online from you."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Eugene R
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Posted 7 months ago
Gabriel V
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality products! Great prices!"
Posted 4 hours ago
"Ordered on the internet; the product came before the date stated, and the Solid 14k Necklace and bracelet was as advertised! Great quality, and easy to use website! I was Very happy with the whole experience! Thank you!"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Absolutely Love My Bracelet, Fast Shipping And Customer Service Is Amazing... Thank You Very Much."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company with an excellent service.very happy with my purchase!"
Posted 5 days ago
"This was my first big jewelry purchase and I'm completely satisfied with this buy. I bought a Jesus piece with the Franco chain. The way the light hits this chain and the way it's designed it's a constant shine. And the diamonds in the pendant is a head turner. I'm already looking for my next order."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not the item that was posted also sent late for no having in stock something that was being promoted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Happy with the purchase.Highly recommended .I will be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Franco chain I purchased was more than what I expected. The weight and shine of the chain was above my expectations. Great place to buy jewelry. Definitely will buy from here again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"best place to buy your gold I have been buying from here for about 8 monthes never had no problems and they will return your money if not satisfied frost nyc yall keep up the good work and I will make a purchase again soon"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had problems at first with the necklace but you guys went above and beyond to fix the problem I appreciate it thank you very much! I will be buying from you guys again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great frost"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent costumer service , fast and accurate service, really nice products."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Should have done overnight shipping because the free shipping was agonizing. Once my bracelet came in though it was well worth what I spent I wear it almost everyday besides when I’m doing something different. Will definitely be upgrading in mm in a few months or once it gets beat up enough I was surprised that even my fingers could scratch the 10k gold so might wanna be weary of that. 5 stars for product quality the price is great as well Kohl’s has about 75% more in price for the same products, for the ones I could find to compare to. The site had a pretty broad selection."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality Great prices 100% recommended"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased a nice 7.5mm 10k 32gs gold chain. I've had many thru my life since I'm a Gold guy. They made it for me from scratch due to width but it was done and at my door in 5 days. The weight was on and it Shipped safely. It was in a beautiful package. They really took care of me and I will order my next bigger chains asap! Very sceptical about wording gold online when spending 1700.00$ but will recommend all day every day."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with purchase"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They’re a great site with active customer service"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everything went well. I liked the item and it was delivered on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best Birthday gifts ever!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice and helpful people!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.47 based on 1,325 reviews