Frost Nyc Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,039 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Tanisha S
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yilida Q
"great customer service."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The necklace I ordered was perfect thx you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m very happy with this beautiful jewelry store 100% give 5 star for service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your service is good , But Your jewelry is very cheap, regardng purchase of gold Necklace with cross . I wanted to purchase a used rolex watch. I am concerned about the lack of quality purchased I experienced. I few hundred dollars is one thing, thousands of dollars is another.."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't recevied item in a timely manner. was given the run around each time I called was given a different story finaly talked to a sales lady(Jayla) that was very helpful and gave me the true reason why hadn't received my item that it was not in stock and that they could send me a diffrent size and when the correct size came in I could return the other one. Waiting on response to adjust Payment amount. Decide to keep the one I received my son really like it. The merchandise is good. Customer service is poor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a pair of diamond earrings and I love them! This is my 2nd order and I can truthfully say I have never been disappointed, always received my orders super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first experience with purchasing a ring from you guys wasn't a good one I ordered one ring they sent out another type of ring when I called customer service to inform them they told me the ring I originally ordered was out of stock so they sent me out what they wanted me to have. Which was the wrong thing to do. I asked to speak to a supervisor and was told they all went to a jewelry convention. So I was very displeased and unsatisfied with the service that I was rendered and it was also my boyfriend's birthday and I had nothing to give him. I return the ring to pick out another 1 to be charged additional price"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The bracelet is awesome. Fast delivery. Better than I thought. Great price. I compare to other place and Frost NYC prices are better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Like where is my clothes I ordered on the 22 of September lola are u serious"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your order was delivered on October 18, 2018. Also please note that we are only a jewelry company and do not sell clothing. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact us directly on 888-485-1061.

Sales Manager
Posted 5 days ago
"I never received my product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order was delivered to the customer on October 18th per FedEx, the customer then stated they did not receive their order and we have filed a FedEx investigation. Please note that FedEx investigations take anything from 7-14 business days. Once the investigation is complete we will contact the customer directly to come to a resolution.
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your prices are first rate. Your customer service does it's job. But when I send an e-mail requesting a return, and my money back, crdited to me. That's what I mean, not telling me, about I can order another one, particularly when the one I ordered is not the correct length. Hence the reason I asked if they read my e-mail request. The proper action would have been to give me various option including give me my money back. I did get the action I requested the 2nd time around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my chain, can’t wait to buy another. Great quality and heavy 👌🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your service is excellent I plan on getting all my jewelry from your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with the Customer Service. They reached out to me immediately. Even when my opinion wasn't satisfying.Very prompt too ensure I'm satisfied with my purchase. Looking forward to discussing my issue. Thanks Frost NYC."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Frost NYC is 100% the best jewelry store I have done business with, and the jewelry quality is beyond compare. Two thumbs up to Frost NYC!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not the chain I thought I was getting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very faster💪 And super quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.49 based on 1,039 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support