Frost Nyc Reviews

4.51 Rating 978 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Best online jewerly purchase ever!!! 100% authentic gold and diamond jewelry. CD"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"I ordered an bracelet for my partner for our anniversary and it was perfect!! Just as I expected! Fast delivery and great product! I’ll be ordering again soon"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joandry F
"Amazing chain"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent me the wrong chain. When I tried to call to get it changed I was met with a robot and answering machines, after finally hearing from a human I was met with attitude but eventually received a shipping label to send back my necklace. So after waiting 2 weeks for my necklace I get to send it back and wait again for the one I ordered. Try to do things right the first time for a good review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Quality jewelry exactly what I wanted. Arrived right on time no delays, as well as updated shipping/tracking information. I will order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Bought a beautiful Cuban 20” chain for my grandson—perfection.—exemplary service and communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I received the wrong product and was informed by customer service this was a good thing since there were more links in the chain I received thus more gold at a lower price. I ordered 22 inch chain and received 24 inch chain. Still it did not make it right since it was simply not what I ordered. I was told to send it back and they would cut it for me. I took the chain to my local jewelry store and was informed the cost of having it sized to the size I originally ordered was $25.00. I will ask for a reimbursement from Frost NYC. My overall experience was good but ruined by the flippant attitude that was displayed over knowingly being sent a product that was not as ordered with there expectation I would be happy because there was more "GOLD". In my opinion overall customer service simply doesn't work that way. I would rate them overall poor in the transaction for (A) knowingly sending me the wrong product and expecting me to be happy and just the overall flippant attitude of the male customer service staff member the handling my concerns about the product received. This is tough to report because I do love the chain and will be happy once I have it fixed to my original order that I purchased. The expectation is something like this can be improved upon so doesn't occur again because I do intend to continue to do business with you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bad customer service helping de customer is my experience to get anywhere from for that company it's a night mirror nobody tell you How You Get Money Back Just the way thank you anyway I CF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Truly incredible quality and outstanding service. I recently purchased a 26" Solid 14k Chain and the quality is impeccable as well as the assistance offered by the staff being that I Was in town for a very short time om vacation. they did everything possible to meet my request. After seeing the Store in person I am at ease knowing the legitimacy and security involved and I am reassured for making any more purchases online until I am able to return to Nyc. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast shipping... wonderful item. 30 inch 15.5ml 162grams 14k gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you guys for the things I ordered it was perfect the 14k chain and cross and the earrings.... I will definitely order from you again keep up the great work plus it came too me in Utah Super fast thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"They keep their word and have the best gold chains on the internet. You can’t go wrong shopping at Frost that’s a promise"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Best online jewerly purchase ever!!! 100% authentic gold and diamond jewelry. CD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value for the Cuban I received! Very Fast shipping, great quality, and very satisfied I say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pictures on the website were misleading. Items were shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I'd probably not order from here again. Rather buy in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome product shipped really fast and got to Hawaii in a matter of days🙌🏾"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quickest dilivery ever. And great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My shipment to canada was super fast. Second time doing business with these guys. I love their jewellery .I will be purchasing very soon again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I buy my bracelet for my self quality gold and a good service I recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got my chain & was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.51 based on 978 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This