Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frost NYC is the best jewelry store in the city. I went there to buy a 15mm Cuban link chain I wanted. No other stores had it in stock- they said it was only special order with a long wait time. Frost NYC had it but Arthur looked out and I copped a 18.5mm one instead the same day. Excellent customer service. C
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery time was great I was very happy with my product the only thing a delivery man put it in front of the house and I'd rather have everything delivered to the back door.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve purchased 2 chains. Both arrived early and I’m very happy with both. Thank you FrostNYC.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely in love with this ring!!! Its perfect!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product
Posted 5 months ago
Got my bracelet and it’s exactly how it’s pictured will be ordering again maybe a Rolex
Posted 6 months ago
Don't buy stuff here!!! Customer services are terrible. I purchased a watch here and it has a lot of major problems needed to be fixed. I contacted them for a month already and didn't hear anything back. I have been calling yesterday and they finally tell me that they will figure it out and call me back. And I still didn't hear back from them. Besides a watch that are not worth the price, they don't tend to keep their words by saying that they will send out the certificate to me by tomorrow. And it's been a month already. Don't shop here!!!
Posted 6 months ago
this is okay
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and very pleased with my order! Will shop again!
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a picture necklace for my wife which she loves. I just have a problem with the item title saying it’s diamond. I was expecting pave diamonds but it is diamond cut gold w/ very small diamonds about an inch apart from each other. Other than that pricing is fair. Chain was a little to small but overall good work
Posted 6 months ago
They gold turn and you don’t get the items u order for
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered the 2.5mm 10k white gold diamond cut franco about a month ago. The chain is just as advertised. Very nice quality, plus the Frost Nyc pouch it comes with is a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
The chain already isn’t closing anymore smh
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
First, they got my order wrong ,sent me the wrong pendant, 2nd I just tried the chain on and the clasp broke so I cant wear it now. I will not be shopping with frost again.
Posted 6 months ago
Nice men bracelet, looks very nice on his wrist.
Posted 6 months ago
The professionnal thanks for the good work😊😊 Mister Jayo
Posted 6 months ago
Got my self i Cuban chain an it turned out nice
Posted 6 months ago
Purchase 12mm cuban bracelet, so please I upgrade to 15mm happy with purchase no problems
Posted 6 months ago
Still haven't received my order, its been over 2months
Posted 6 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews