Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,118 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jose V
"Very happy costumer. Will purchase again very soon"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tanisha S
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very disappointed in the packaging I mean imagine opening a gift of jewelry in a plastic bag! You should always send your jewelry in gift boxes if you spend over 100 bucks. That was hella cheesy to send it like that. Plus your actual jewelry cost is way to high for the disappointing way you sent it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Medallion was ok size chain was way to short and thin"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very satisfied with prodect ! Will order again in future😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Frost NYC management contact me about issue I have going on with my rings being underweight and has offered to reimburse me the difference. Thank you NYC for having great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping. Great customer service. Got my necklace but the chain size was to short (my mistake). I contacted them and they replaced it. The quality of the pendant and chain is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful gold would buy from them again anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am still waiting for my refund to Am Ex. Sent item back Dec 27th, '18, it got there Dec 31. They said they were closed all day on 31st but few companies close all day. Wondering if I will get a notification by email if my Am Ex has been credited with the credit or I will have to track it down further."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a necklace for my boyfriend and it is absolutely gorgeous. He loves the piece and never wants to take it off. I Highly recommend Frost NYC and I look forward to purchasing from them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have two orders no problem with either one"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was sent a different necklace than the one I originally ordered. Apparently they were out of stock and sent a necklace that I previously ordered for my granddaughter. I was not notified before it was shipped. I had to contact them after I received the necklace. They then told me it was out of stock. They offered me a $25.00 reimbursement, which I have not gotten yet. I do like the necklace, but I should have been notified before they sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First buy. An as soon as I opened the fedex box📨 i was happy.then took my item out an was stocked."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Shipping to a little long but everything was perfect. Yes I would buy from here again good deals all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I initially received the wrong cross but customer service was outstanding! There were extremely cooperative and helpful, They ensured that I ended up with a product that I loved just in time for Christmas. The deliver and turn around time was the best. I will be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was great except the quality of the jewelry I purchased. The chain necklace broke within a few days. There’s a lifetime warranty which is nice but inconvenient to have to send it back already."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far have had major issues have send back the watch as watch was frosting up and not working ! Per manager they will do complete check and get back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall I haven’t had any problems with the items other than them appearing bigger online than when I actually received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great costume service and the service was very fast, the chain is beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Cuban link gold chain for my son. He absolutely loves it! Will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought it as a gift it was very nice and light weight braclet for a man"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have made two purchases here. Both hollow gold figaro chains. 5.5 and 8.5mm I turned my 5.5 in for my 8.5mm and it is a beautiful chain. It only came out to a little over 40 dollars a gram for 10k gold. I say only because remember, lifetime warranty. Would pay 40/g with lifetime warranty instead of 25/g with out. Awesome site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,118 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support