Frost Nyc Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,495 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

I loved the chain it was a little thinner than I thought it would be but it was nice I didn’t have it a week though and it broke.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love buying gold from you guys make me really happy and stay Shining😁💰🤗
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The products are made well and have a high quality appearance. My biggest complaint is the lack of communication from Frostnyc when the shipment is late being shipped.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received a cross necklace that looked nothing like what was shown on the picture and said on the description. I returned it as soon as I received it and asked for a refund which I have never received. I ordered it on Feb 26th and shipped it back the next day. It is April now and I have yet to get my refund. Do yourself a favor and buy your jewelry somewhere else! Save your money because they will rob you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
the size of the chain was not what I expected it came really small but was advertised as a big chain got it for my man but gave it to son
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I like the purchase but had to give it away cause I didn’t know it was that small it was for a child
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got here fast and it is real
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bracelet I purchase was pretty. But for the weight of it I feel it was extremely over priced.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very poor customer service, especially if you need to make a return. very long responding time by staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks. Quick delivery, I bought a gold chain that would probably sell at Macy’s for 4000. For only 1400
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best chains and bracelets ever!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this piece and it firs pefectly. Seedy delivery.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I asked for a guillo and it never reached my hands and the money stays with them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We do apologize you were unhappy with our service. We attempted to contact you but were unsuccessful. We show your order was shipped on January 30th. Tracking number: 390043108128. We have also contacted FedEx to open an investigation regarding your package as you have claimed to not received the package. Please contact us at 888-485-1061 for further information.

Thanks,
Sales Manager
Posted 1 week ago
Quality chain i will purchase another in the near future
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible customer service I would not buy something from this website even if it was 50% cheaper. I ordered a necklace I did not know it was on backorder waited 3 weeks with no emails still hadn’t shipped. Called to cancel CSR was rude would not refund me until I receive my order. Horrible!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEYOND SATISFIED!!! Would highly recommend to ANYONE!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my purchase of a solid Gold chain it looks beautiful. I most definitely will use them again in the near future.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.45 based on 1,495 reviews