Frost Nyc Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,719 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
4.4
Based on 1,719 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2127307879

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost Nyc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice men bracelet, looks very nice on his wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The professionnal thanks for the good work😊😊 Mister Jayo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my self i Cuban chain an it turned out nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchase 12mm cuban bracelet, so please I upgrade to 15mm happy with purchase no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven't received my order, its been over 2months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My fiance loved the cuban link & bracelet He just wished the chain was longer and the bracelet needs to b takin in. But over HE IS VERY SATISFIED
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain I bought it irritates my neck , Can I return it?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m not really impressed with the necklace. My husband doesn’t like it at all. He thought it’d be wider than that for the price. I’m actually looking to see if I can return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought chain and cross was very happy when it arrived. Looks beautiful and have had comments on it. Will buy from Frost NYC again already looking at bracelets
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain was exactly what I ordered.. shipping was fast...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very pleased with the quality of my purchase. I will continue to shop at Frost NYC!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My chain popped within a month and I only wore it twice since I brought it I was very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wonderful experience highly recommend chain is beautiful and high-quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have ordered 2 items in the past and the items are phenomenal. I seem to be having a problem with a delay on my current order. I have called several times and I understand there is a delay but this just seems to go on and on. As I love the jewelry, and past service, I gave 5 stars. I would really really appreciate it though if I could an email or call or message of when my item will be shipped. #41916
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I paid 800.00 for a tiny chain. Fisrt off it took forever to receive. Then I wanted to add hearts on the ends of it so I called to inform them before my chain went into production and they ignored my request. I also wanted to upgrade this baby size chain and their customer service rep said she upgraded it which was a dam lie. Then when I received it and complained they told me to send in pictures and I never heard back from them. I called a couple times and got the run around. so now I'm stuck with this small ass chain. ###Buyer beware###.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The necklace was very small. I sent it back and now they don't want to refund my money and the girl that answer is very rude never will I do business with this place again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Real gold! Great price!!! 20 in might be a little short but great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online when you make most purchases you can't click the second size bigger because my original purchase i wanted 9mm and it supposedly stated that it was until I received it and it came a size 8mm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Customer service was polite and friendly. They were very helpful when the wrong chain was delivered and guide us through the process of returning it and getting the correct chains as quickly as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.4 based on 1,719 reviews