Frost Nyc Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,714 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
4.4
Based on 1,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2127307879

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost Nyc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything went as planned - no delays with shipping. However I was out of town for the delivery so I had to pickup at a FedEx location. My chain was just what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only received part of my order which I will say "ROCKS" But the rest of the order has not come in even though I paid for the full order and have not had any of my questions answered. I live in NYC I don't understand what is taking so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, mom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only received part of the order. And I have to return one item. But was told that I would have to receive the full order before I could return the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have not received my bracelet yet. Was told that I would have to wait until the bracelet arrives. Then I could place my return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great 😊 support once again I want to thank Nick for his excellent support! Jeffrey B!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my chain! Nice quality, will be purchasing again. Everyone has been complimenting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service piece was what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy when ever I needed to go to the next step of my order customer service was right there to help me with every need I needed to know from the very start of my order to the end and that a fact. One of the best customer services that I have ever done business with. They walked me through on what ever I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too lightweight. Gold speckles were left on my hands after taking it out of the pouch. Never experienced that before. Unfortunately I had already removed the tag. After reading other reviews and the hassle other people had trying to get a refund, I opted to forgo the hassle. But, I definitely won’t order from Frost NYC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The young lady by the name of Gianna help me out greatly thanks Frost NYC. I love my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So I am now in the process of doing another custom piece with Frost NYC. I am in the beginning stages with Lucy my sales rep and designer, and I have to say that me and Lucy have become friends over the past several months she stays on top of everything for me, you could not ask for a better customer service and just in case you didn’t know frost has the coldest ice on the market if you’re looking for jewelry or if you are ready to do a custom piece, please give Frost NYC a chance to help you make your jewelry needs reality they have so many wonderful sales reps and designers and custom jewelry makers that I guarantee you will be happy with the service provided and hopefully end up like me and become a life long connoisseur of frost jewelry. Thank you frost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with my purchase and it was delivered on time. I think the website could have a little more clarity about how long it takes to prepare the jewelry not just about the shipping. Overall, I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a so-called genuine Rolex, but it was pieced together from various parts, including fake ones. Such a thing is in no case a real Rolex. Frost NYC will not take it back, and because it is declared as a "custom set", you have no chance via Paypal. Very well done deception by Frost NYC, but not a good buy by any means. I wanted to resell my watch right away at a reputable auction house, they didn't even accept the junk.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a men’s rolex date time ICE OUT two tone. Last week. Gianna was the BEST. She worked with me and gave me a great price. I want to buy a rolex iced out for my wife for Valentine’s. Im currently working w her. Thanx Gianna👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My necklace hasn’t tarnished or broken & I’ve had it on for two years now, never taken it off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I only owned this chain for about 2 years and it snapped on me tonight after lifting it off my neck. A slight tug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not bad but had it for now a year & it seems a bit dull & just off @ my purchase was hoping for a solution need the order number
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Turnaround time was ridiculous. Quality was poor. Basically no diamonds and much smaller than expected. Would never order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.4 based on 1,714 reviews