Frost Nyc Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,714 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
4.4
Based on 1,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

2127307879

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost Nyc made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frost NYC is the best jewelry store in the city. I went there to buy a 15mm Cuban link chain I wanted. No other stores had it in stock- they said it was only special order with a long wait time. Frost NYC had it but Arthur looked out and I copped a 18.5mm one instead the same day. Excellent customer service. C
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery time was great I was very happy with my product the only thing a delivery man put it in front of the house and I'd rather have everything delivered to the back door.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve purchased 2 chains. Both arrived early and I’m very happy with both. Thank you FrostNYC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely in love with this ring!!! Its perfect!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my bracelet and it’s exactly how it’s pictured will be ordering again maybe a Rolex
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't buy stuff here!!! Customer services are terrible. I purchased a watch here and it has a lot of major problems needed to be fixed. I contacted them for a month already and didn't hear anything back. I have been calling yesterday and they finally tell me that they will figure it out and call me back. And I still didn't hear back from them. Besides a watch that are not worth the price, they don't tend to keep their words by saying that they will send out the certificate to me by tomorrow. And it's been a month already. Don't shop here!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
this is okay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and very pleased with my order! Will shop again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a picture necklace for my wife which she loves. I just have a problem with the item title saying it’s diamond. I was expecting pave diamonds but it is diamond cut gold w/ very small diamonds about an inch apart from each other. Other than that pricing is fair. Chain was a little to small but overall good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They gold turn and you don’t get the items u order for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered the 2.5mm 10k white gold diamond cut franco about a month ago. The chain is just as advertised. Very nice quality, plus the Frost Nyc pouch it comes with is a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chain already isn’t closing anymore smh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First, they got my order wrong ,sent me the wrong pendant, 2nd I just tried the chain on and the clasp broke so I cant wear it now. I will not be shopping with frost again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice men bracelet, looks very nice on his wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The professionnal thanks for the good work😊😊 Mister Jayo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Got my self i Cuban chain an it turned out nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchase 12mm cuban bracelet, so please I upgrade to 15mm happy with purchase no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven't received my order, its been over 2months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.4 based on 1,714 reviews