Frost Nyc Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,674 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Frost NYC is the best jewelry store in the city. I went there to buy a 15mm Cuban link chain I wanted. No other stores had it in stock- they said it was only special order with a long wait time. Frost NYC had it but Arthur looked out and I copped a 18.5mm one instead the same day. Excellent customer service. C
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery time was great I was very happy with my product the only thing a delivery man put it in front of the house and I'd rather have everything delivered to the back door.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve purchased 2 chains. Both arrived early and I’m very happy with both. Thank you FrostNYC.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely in love with this ring!!! Its perfect!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great product
Posted 6 months ago
Got my bracelet and it’s exactly how it’s pictured will be ordering again maybe a Rolex
Posted 7 months ago
this is okay
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and very pleased with my order! Will shop again!
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered the 2.5mm 10k white gold diamond cut franco about a month ago. The chain is just as advertised. Very nice quality, plus the Frost Nyc pouch it comes with is a plus. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, arrived on time
Posted 7 months ago
Nice men bracelet, looks very nice on his wrist.
Posted 7 months ago
The professionnal thanks for the good work😊😊 Mister Jayo
Posted 7 months ago
Got my self i Cuban chain an it turned out nice
Posted 7 months ago
Purchase 12mm cuban bracelet, so please I upgrade to 15mm happy with purchase no problems
Posted 7 months ago
Bought chain and cross was very happy when it arrived. Looks beautiful and have had comments on it. Will buy from Frost NYC again already looking at bracelets
Posted 7 months ago
The chain was exactly what I ordered.. shipping was fast...
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very pleased with the quality of my purchase. I will continue to shop at Frost NYC!
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience highly recommend chain is beautiful and high-quality
Posted 7 months ago
I have ordered 2 items in the past and the items are phenomenal. I seem to be having a problem with a delay on my current order. I have called several times and I understand there is a delay but this just seems to go on and on. As I love the jewelry, and past service, I gave 5 stars. I would really really appreciate it though if I could an email or call or message of when my item will be shipped. #41916
Posted 7 months ago
Real gold! Great price!!! 20 in might be a little short but great deal!
Posted 7 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.44 based on 1,674 reviews