Frost Nyc Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,623 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My husband loves the Necklace and pendant I purchased for his birthday, It came a little late but I just got creative to make his birthday weekend longer. I plan on another purchase soon
Posted 1 day ago
I love my gold chain and I preferred frost NYC to everyone I know
Posted 2 days ago
Luv my necklace 💕
Posted 4 days ago
Great shopping experience. Quality, fast shipping
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased the 22” FIGARO 14k solid gold for my babe and it’s so beautiful! The quality of the chain is gorgeous and he looks so good wearing it. Holidays are coming up in a few months & will definitely shop!
I’m sold on you!
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and great quality!
Posted 4 days ago
I received great service
Posted 4 days ago
Very beautiful and real. Had for a month and still living it!!
Posted 5 days ago
First time purchasing from Frost NYC for my Husband's Anniversary gift this year (Franco Bracelet) and I can say I am very pleased. Will purchase other jewerly in the future. Great prices!!
Posted 5 days ago
Got this as a birthday gift for my son and he absolutely loved it. Their shipping was on point and arrived when promised. My son loved it so much he saved all his birthday money to make another purchase of his work from them. Will definitely continue to purchase from them.
Posted 6 days ago
Frostnyc is the best jewelry company I've ever dealt with. Lots of selection great prices free shipping I can go on for hours I'm so happy with them and will buy and buy again
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a chain and pendant for my Husband and we love it! Great quality, affordable prices and awesome shipping! Definitely would recommend to anyone and will be back soon for more jewelry.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought this for my grandson and he loves it! I’m hoping it will not turn his neck green because he wears it when he plays baseball !
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a necklace and bracelet. was everything i expected. Great quality. I will be ordering all my jewelry from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks alot! The delivery time was perfect. The jewelry was just as described. Great customer service and highly recommended. You guys rock!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a diamond cut gold bracelet and it looked amazing. I'm satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved it! On time the quality I expected. I'm a repeat buyer!
Posted 1 week ago
You guys are the best. No company can compete with y'all. Thanks for everything
Posted 1 week ago
Love it looking forward to buying more jewelry very nice products
Posted 1 week ago
Help lone was very helpful. Order took 6 days, which during this crazy time was very reasonable. Item received was exactly what I ordered. I will do business with this company again. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.37 based on 1,623 reviews