Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,954 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very convenient, well explained, easy to use and work through systematically. This removed a lot of stress from my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was easy and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the free service you provided - thank you & I will contact you when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The writing of my will was made easy with the step by step system..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, user friendly and made something I’ve been meaning to do for ages much easier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT. GAVE ME PEACE OF MIND. THANK YOU GUYS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just perfect for me.Thanks Neil Allanson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found completing the template for my will easy and user-friendly. I've already prompted others about their wills. Also it's a great idea having a electronic version to update accordingly 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy it was to my will. It’s took 10mins a everything was simple and straightforward. I highly recommend this to anyone . It’s free with the option to leave a little something to your favourite charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, free and easy to use; what more could you want? I was done in 20 mins, so easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete and amend. For a simple will it is worth while checking out this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I take it on faith that the legal expertise in the pre-determined drafting algorithm is sound and I rely on gatheredhere's claimed legal drafting expertise and that the result is fit for purpose. The whole point of it is to remove the need for paid bespoke legal advice to verify this fitness for purpose. All that being said, the process for my standard set of circumstances was easy and straightforward and gatheredhere seemed to do the job easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent resource.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been very keen to facilitate a will with Gathered Here. If you need a will, I recommend you try Gathered Here. You’ll see, like me, that trying it is adopting it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is so easy to complete, easy instructions on every step
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. It made creating a will super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,easy to use.Will recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple, quick, easy. As advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,954 reviews