Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,042 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy. It was so easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to setup and very intuitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This is a super simple and easy way to create your will. The process was so easy and the interface is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use online system for developing a will thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very simple and easy to us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Needed a simple will in a hurry. Gathered here made it so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great site and easy to do Will just so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found writing a will was straightforward with Gathered here. The final product was clear and the presentation was excellent. Our witnesses commented on the format and wording of the documents. It was a relief for both my partner and myself to update our wills before travelling overseas. Thank-you,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not suitable for my requirements. Contacted my proposed beneficiary without my approval or knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love how quick and easy it was to do my own will. Glad to know I now have something in place of something should happen to me! Thanks for making it such a breeze to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Katie, at Gathered Here was more than happy to provide extra information about the platform. Very easy to use and print. A relief to know that task is completed properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this site easy to navigate, the Will was easy to put together for a non-legal person like myself. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great free will service with the option to add in gifts to custom charities as long as you have the ABN. Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process. I did not appreciate being contacted by one of the organisations I had named as a beneficiary. It felt invasive and preemptive! Please stop this from happening! Otherwise I am recommending this service to friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to complete, takes the stress out of what can be a confronting and overwhelming process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and smooth. I probably should have done a little more preparation before I started but I’m very happy with my will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 2,042 reviews