Gathered Here Reviews

4.93 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. The step by step guide makes it very easy to complete and I felt confident doing it on my own
Posted 6 hours ago
It was straight forward and not too hard to deal with, very happy.
Posted 10 hours ago
So easy and simple to understand. Will recommend to all my friends and family.
Posted 14 hours ago
The site was easy to use and asked very specific questions which helped me make a basic will quickly and easily.
Posted 1 day ago
So quick and easy to complete. Extremely happy with my will. Not sure how this is free but I've recommended to all of my family.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic idea especially the updates I printed out 12 pages cost $12.00 im still editing not signed yet by 2 witnesses probate that will cost 1600 in nsw thats to execute will which is necessary legality im tell my friends
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and create my will, Done in minutes and a great peace of mind, Definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy and simple process,no stress
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service I have told all my family and friends to log on to this service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and understand
Posted 6 days ago
I found it quick and easy to setup. It was adequate and covered my needs. The instructions are easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate and to use. And the service is free!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to follow and covered everything I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very good easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Done in a FLAsh
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy, uncomplicated form to fill out.
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here was very easy to use, Ithey made the whole process step by step and easy to follow. I have piece of mind knowing my wishes will be met. I highly recommend getting your will sorted with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great offering and for for the first time in my life have a will at 51 years old. Never worried about a will but my circumstances changed and now my Son is my executor.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service in helping out people with wills. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Nice to be able to do your will easily and for free
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.93 based on 28 reviews