Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,900 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 2,900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent online will. Covered everything, even pets. Professional looking and comprehensive. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
We made very simple wills and it was all extremely easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
OMG I should have done this sooner, it took me all of 10 minutes and my peace of mind is so much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and made a task I was putting off for years complete in minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I appreciated the free service. One of the sections completed online didn't match up exactly with the printed Will itself, which is unfortunate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use. Would recommend for simple wills but doesn't really cater for complex arrangements. It was suitable for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for allowing me to complete my will with your service. It was easy to complete and I found relief knowing that I had finally done this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great tool easy to use simple and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, easy to use and only took a few minutes, emailing relevant people and giving detailed instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy to complete - excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So great to have a straightforward and simple way of creating a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to fill out online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We put off doing wills for years because it was hard or expensive. This service was so easy and best of all - free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very straightforward, simple and esay to fill out the deatails.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So quick and simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and easy to use, however I think it was a little limited compared some other online wills such as safe will
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,900 reviews