Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 3,369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use and great peace of mind to be able to have a simple will in place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Easy to fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Really good service. It was easy to use, didn’t take too long, and had good clear instructions on signing and witnesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I've never completed a Will myself before (always used solicitor). Congratulations making this process so easy Gatheredhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gathered Here's Will service couldn't have been easier to use. It is well explained and has clear instructions. I felt at ease when completing my will. Thank you Gathered Here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm happy to find a free legal that is valid in Australia. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to complete and very self explanatory
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Such a clean and straight forward experience. Wills the way they should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Much easier than expected! And freeeee
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to follow through thanks steve
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks to Rica and her team, especially Emily. I was extremely impressed with their professionalism and the top class service they provided. Thanks to them the process of obtaining probate was simple and worry free.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pretty simple to use So far so good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
User friendly and doent hurt the pocket as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent tool, 5 Stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use interface. Efficient and powerful. Highly recommended for anyone who needs a will. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I could not find a place where I could enter comments regarding how I would like my estate handled with regard to leaving specific items to specific individuals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had an issue with needing probate after a 14 year period. Gathered Here Legal were very helpful, easy to work with, and assisted me every step of the way. I would certainly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very simple to use! Fast and easy way to get a will organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I found it an easy process and when I sent a query, it was very promptly answered which enabled me to finalise the required information necessary to complete my will. Thank you for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 3,369 reviews