Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,495 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Writing my will was quick, easy and painless. There were a couple of complications in my situation, but the Gathered Here site dealt with them seamlessly. If I knew it was that easy (and free!) I would have done it a long time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward platform to use, guiding you the whole way through. Writing a will can be an emotional process, and this platform made it so simple to do. A great platform to write a will for a basic estate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Free and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very simple, quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found it very easy and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy,was so easy to understand which made making my will so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great marketing and fundraising idea but needs refinement. The instructions on how to change the will are not clear. The Will format does not allow you to include the required detail regarding assets and investments. The Will should ideally be delivered in MS Word as opposed to pdf format to enable changes. There is too much emphasis on who you’re donating to as opposed to providing a Will with the appropriate information and the ability to change it - there needs to be a balance struck here. Hope helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick and easy!!! Thanks to Gathered Here I now have peace of mind that I finally have a will in place after procrastinating for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to follow, easy to fill out and it's free. As a pensioner, I humbly appreciate this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable dealing with the organisation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome, I was able to complete my will very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straightforward and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy process! The emails afterwards though….
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to fill out, no hassle forms Downside- too many follow up emails..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to complete the will and download it. Would recommend to everyone who needs a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very clear and concise for basic wills.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely quick and easy. Takes the stress out of something no one likes to think about
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So quick and easy to use in a very user friendly format
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was putting off writing my will because I thought it would be a complex, time consuming and maybe even depressing process. I could hardly believe it when my will was done in literally 10 minutes! It was such a simple process and free! Thank you so much 🙏🏼😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,495 reviews