Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,051 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love how quick and easy it was to do my own will. Glad to know I now have something in place of something should happen to me! Thanks for making it such a breeze to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Katie, at Gathered Here was more than happy to provide extra information about the platform. Very easy to use and print. A relief to know that task is completed properly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found this site easy to navigate, the Will was easy to put together for a non-legal person like myself. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great free will service with the option to add in gifts to custom charities as long as you have the ABN. Loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy process. I did not appreciate being contacted by one of the organisations I had named as a beneficiary. It felt invasive and preemptive! Please stop this from happening! Otherwise I am recommending this service to friends and family. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to complete, takes the stress out of what can be a confronting and overwhelming process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy and smooth. I probably should have done a little more preparation before I started but I’m very happy with my will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant! Highly Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use. Succinct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So easy, simple and best of all it was free and legal, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this service so simple to use and understand. I am recommending this service to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was easy to prepare and gave me peace of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So fabulously easy and supportive of so many wonderful charities. I love the way they ease you into what could be a tricky task by asking about your pet and assigning them a guardian. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here was an incredibly useful and easy tool for creating my will. As someone who had never created a will before I was nervous, but Gathered Here made the process simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased to find this free service, which I will recommend to family and friends. For people thinking to spend money on lawyers for a simple will, Gathered Here is an excellent alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast, efficient and professional. It took me appx 10 minutes to do a basic will. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be able to fill out a legal document that can be understood in lamens terms was absolutely life changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 2,051 reviews