Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,900 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 2,900 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So easy and free, thankyou for this service to the general public, everyone should have a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy to use, super quick process to follow for some peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy and fast to get a will together, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great site and easy to use! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was good but I’ve made mistakes I need to change a few thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tought of writing a Will has always been daunting. Accessing and filling out the Will was painless and easy. I now feel very comfortable about knowing this part has now been dealt with - and in a way that I would like it happen. Thank you so much. Highly recommend this for anyone who is thinking about writing their Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleasantly surprised how easy the process of writing a will was. All the stress was taken out of it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, easy, intuitive and perhaps most importantly, effective
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple, basic and so easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very user friendly and easy to use. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This Will service is simple with the explainations provided make it eaiser to make the decisions required for my loved ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, straight forward to input details. No dramas to get a printable version to get witnessed and signed, then store away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple and straightforward process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy and helpful to be taken through this process and I like the idea of my will being stored for me safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple way to create a legal will without the worry of solicitor fees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,900 reviews