Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,906 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 2,906 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I followed all the instructions for my Will and after numerous attempts as well as going online with your support service ……. Still no result. Extremely disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not free, asks for money. Will printed on their letterhead. Waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i did not like it and left half way. What a waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yes, I recently did write a will and then it was accidentally deleted. I have chatted many times to persons on chat in regards to this and asked to have the will reinstated to no avail. Each time I'm told that my request has been sent to the technical team and they would get back to me soon this was now some time ago. so my experience has been frustrating and disappointing. However, I have got the printed version and i believe it can still be valid once it is signed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You keep sending your emails to tje wrong person. I am not Janet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Not suitable for my requirements. Contacted my proposed beneficiary without my approval or knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I didn’t know any results yet good or bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt the instructions were misleading. It seems necessary to donate some money in your will to a charity in order to get the free Will. Also wanted the email address of my executors.. Perhaps to gain more business? In the end I deleted cause it seemed like a scam. May not be, but it just felt uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tracey, Firstly, there is no need to make any donation to a charity. You don't need to leave a charity a % of your estate. You don't need to leave a charity a $ gift. The will is free whether you make a donation to charity or not. Secondly, we ask for executor emails so we can notify them that they have been appointed with this important role in your will. We do not however share a copy of your will - you may choose to do this separately.
Posted 1 year ago
I realised I can't use your site. I don't live in Australia. Please delete my account
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,906 reviews