Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,849 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straightforward & easy to do. Very happy with my decision to use these guys. Will recommend to everyone I meet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
cheaper than government trustee
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I looked online for a will I could do myself but some were quite expensive but I found Gathered Here and it was free and very easy to do, I liked the simplicity of it and will recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simple and quick;this was great for me ,taking a lot of my worry out of the equation
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Simple document to understand, everything explained
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use, quick to make! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Never thought making a will would be so easy when I in fact had no idea about will issues in Australia. I'm very happy to get my will done. It's free and all queries were answered. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service! Cannot believe it’s free when others charge hundreds of dollars for the same service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and simple to use, it has all I needed. I'll recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to make , user friendly and a very good option in this covid world
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too easy ....... All good. Thanks for making my Will an easy task. Cheers Roger
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy, convenient and free. Two thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A totally easy and great Will to create for piece of mind for our loved ones. Have been telling my family and friends about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At first look it would seem a bit silly but in fact it's something we will all need eventually. Check out what you pay in some places and you quickly realise that Gathered Here Wills has it right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process and instructions for completing a simple will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website with heaps of information and great contacts. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and gives peace of mind!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear, concise, hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,849 reviews