Gathered Here Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,833 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy to use and maintain should things change. Regret not doing this sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process and no charge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great relief to get a basic will finished so quickly and efficiently. My estate is not complex so this was perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent, quick, easy, and concise Will Service. I found this very professional and will be recommending it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic process. The step x step journey to building the Will was very simple and logical. I have already referred this website to my partner and our children. I paid my lawyer $2k for a previous Will, and am delighted with this online process as a simple and more cost-efficient alternative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What a brilliant service. I think a will is very essential. Gathered here, made it very easy and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Straightforward, easy, fast and totally free! So easy to keep my wishes updated as circumstances change.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gathered here made the process of writing a will simple, fast, and easy to follow. It now feels silly that I put off wiriting a will for so long, given how straightforward it was. Highly recommend their free will service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy quick efficient a really good simple process to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome. Very user friendly. Would recommend it to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best online will, it only took me 10minutes to complete & best of all it's for free! I sent Gatheredhere.com.au to all my family and friends. Complete your family will hassel free, who knows what tomorrow will bring. Now I have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So easy. Nothing complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gathered here was amazing way to start my will it was easy and very well laid out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use and quick to do
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazingly easy and straight forward, fantastic service for simple wills. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and complete with comprehensive instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to use! I was all done in minutes. Excellent service team, keep up the excellent work
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very simple to use. Clearly explained. Took the technical legalities out of making a Will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.9 based on 1,833 reviews