Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,894 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 2,894 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied with the ease of filling out an otherwise very important document. It was easy to follow along with explanations of what certain things mean and therefore getting a better understanding of what and who I am leaving my possessions too. I would definitely recommend using it. Thank you for leaving my mind at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done very quick and simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place to make a will!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wrote two Will from my iPhone. Now I can’t find a log in button for either, and when I go back to search the website my wife’s will comes up, but I can’t find mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic find. So simple and easy to use. Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved it. First time doing one so pleased it was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rica was professional and so very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent tool for completing a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use platform to create my first ever will. It was something I hadn’t really thought to do and had been putting it off but Gathered Here made the process simple and straightforward. Have already recommended it to family to members.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Iv never done a will before, but use this will kit was super easy and hopefully can make thing easier for my family when the time comes. Thanks Gathered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Completing the Will was quite easy, once you have decided on executor and beneficieries etc. It is genuinely without cost, and it can be edited and updated. I have printed out my will and am about to get it signed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy process and well designed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm extremely happy with the simplicity of the Will layout. Even asking me about my pets welfare after I pass ❤️. A great deal of thought has gone into this so I've introduced Gathered Here to several friends. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
really simple and easy to navigate for my uncomplicated will
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, simple, quick and just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It didn't take me long to fill out my will as it was very easy to follow the set guidelines and very easy to understand, I have definitely referred your great website to my parents! Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and easy way to create a will in no time! Guided prompts help with knowing what to put into the will and very easy naviation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy-to-use will and instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and fast site to make a basic will for free, with options to add paid extras for more complex senerios.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,894 reviews