Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 3,116 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good simple will easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The easy-to-use language and layout gave me the confidence to make out a will. My needs were straightforward and the process was good to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was simple and easy to follow, great for straight forward circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy enough to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward process & easy to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and now I know if anything happens to me …..my kids can what I own
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clear and easy to use - should have done this sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy process for something that can seem quite daunting and complex. Great platform and love the ability to gift to charity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rica Ehlers was a godsend at a very difficult time, professional, responsive, knowledgeable and much appreciated. I am very happy to recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found this an easy and convenient way to write my Will
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
No fuss no stress and simple way to draft your Will. Recommend to anyone who is in need of a Will, who would like the flexibility to amend at anytime and at their own pace without the unwanted stress and usual unwarranted costs that are generally associated with Will writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to get a basic will in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So simple and straightforward to use, and now I have a will! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very easy to understand and follow Comprehensive enough to fulfil my needs. Having read it several times now with the simple yet fully explanatory directions regarding signing, there is nothing I would add or change. Very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended website to write your free will. Customer service support is highly supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and navigate. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So easy to use. I wanted to do a new will before travelling and did it within 15-20 minutes. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi I recently made a will with Gathered Here, i highly recommend it if you want to make a free will and have no complex history. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy clearly written would recommend to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 3,116 reviews