Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,103 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 3,103 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whilst the site stated free, and I would get a copy emailed as will those that were part of my wishes to enforce my will. No one received a copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy process to complete a basic will if that is all you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
An absolutely simple and excellent process......So very easy and uncomplicated to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple, easy and free online will. Do it yourself, make life easy for your beloved ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The best and easiest way to ensure my loved ones can have one less stress when the time comes. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Writing my will with Gathered Here was very easy. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found it user friendly and easy to follow instructions. Thank you team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Useful Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had lots of people that were questioning why I'm doing my will @ such a young age, I'm 54. Lots of people get caught out because they don't plan ahead or wait till they're on their death bed to do thier will. It took me 2 weeks to complete my form only because I choose not to associate with many people so it was hard for me to find back up executors. I got there in the end and found the process 100% explanatory with no jargon. Since completing my will I have referred 5 work mates to read and sign up. Thank you kindly for offering this free service to the public. 100+% satisfied with the easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very simple and just the right amount of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and easy process! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was so so easy todo, wouldn’t sleep on doing this takes no time at all and you have peace off mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far a good and easy process. Very simple and free!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was hassle free and easy to do keep Up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not entirely transparent - is the platform/service run via ANZ bank?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to do to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The online process was easy and simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really grateful support act offered this opportunity for me to make a will, as it’s given me a lot of reassurance for if tragically that time ever comes, however creating this will with Gatherer Here was very easy, thorough and hassle free, I highly recommend anyone who’s been given the opportunity to make a will with Gathered Here to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 3,103 reviews