Gathered Here Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,905 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Gathered Here
4.8
Based on 2,905 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Gathered Here Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy access! Thought of things such as pets that i wouldnt have. Free legally binding contract it was professional and simple to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete. Handy prompts and info along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty straight foward and easy process. Questions are well explained and the website is easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy! Peasy! Lemon squeasy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to finish helpful for quick and short time wills, Surprised free for life change wills ::))) Many thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using Gatheredhere was easy to use and fill out. Didn't take long to complete what I needed to and now I'm glad I've got a will prepared.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to create with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gathered supplying a free will reation service and varifying for a minimal fee. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straightforward, very helpful! Free! Thank you 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really can’t believe how easy it was to create and edit my Will. All in super plain English and truly free with no fishhooks which is excellent. I have already recommended to a number of friends to create theirs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank U for helping me do my Will great app.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to complete the paperwork to form my will. I would and have recommended Gathered Here to several people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I have tried an online will. Nice and easy to complete and process is easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to access and fill the forms in, i printed them off and had all the forms signed within 24 hours. Thanks Gathered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy! I spent literally 10mins preparing my will. Thanks to the Australian Marine Conservation Society for the recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to find this free service and discover how straightforward and user friendly it is. I tried a couple of other sites but Gatheredhere was the easiest for a basic Will like mine. So grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, simple to follow steps and a range of charities to donate to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to set up and a quick process to get something worthwhile done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to follow thankyou so much , good information that is simple to use and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gathered Here is rated 4.8 based on 2,905 reviews