Prudential Reviews

1.4 Rating 124 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Prudential
1.4
Based on 124 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Prudential made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional care and communication throughout by Lynn and team, thank you for all your help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
with help of EdwardJardine my pru advisor,he helped me with good advice for the future of my pension,he also said my money would be with me in 4 weeks it was bang on time.made me feel very comfortable chatting to me,and gave me excellent advice,.i have always had good experience with prudential.they are the best and get 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had problems with previous insurers getting cover very near to river rib
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Good price for the cover provided, no issues, will definitely consider when renewing.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
I have used this company before and always they was good if you have to make a claim
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
(Car Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Had leak in roof on a Bank Holiday Monday late evening after arrival back from holiday. Rang company & they promised to sort it. Plumber sent that evening & sorted problem. Well pleased with service.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Happy with the company and price paid.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 8 years ago
Great policy from a top insurance provider at a great price. Hope you can match it next year.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 8 years ago
This policy is quite easy to read and understand. There are some features which do not exist with other policies at anything like the same cost e.g. underground drainage pipes and sewers serving my house. So ,I am very pleased.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Satisfactory,but have no claim.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 8 years ago
The whole process went smoothly and saved us a lot of money.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 8 years ago
Called out Home Assist and were very helpful - solved problem.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 8 years ago
Contacting prudential is a nightmare I’m sick of trying to ring and get to someone to speak to and putting the phone down after at least 30 minutes. The email address on the recent letter will not allow me to send emails
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worked my way through the application form and despite 2 correct attempts inputting the required I for into the security box - eg jklb6c - (to confirm that I was a real person) I was unable to move forward. Very frustrating and time consuming.
Helpful Report
(Home Insurance) - Posted 7 years ago
Still awaiting reply to my emails regarding my pension my requests have been totally ignored Horrified at the reviews on trust pilot but that sums up my experience Surely something must be done about this company they seem to be getting away with disgraceful service and nobody seems to take them to task Ombudsman should step in here but alas nothing has been reported Anybody interested in joining together to take this company to answer their massive shortfalls
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been trying since May to take benefits from my pension on triviality,they sent out wrong form to financial advisor then promised call back advisor no reply,then I contacted them was promised new form on 3 occasions still waiting disgraceful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They convinced me to invest all of my savings which i did ,before i knew what was happening i had already lost all of my money ,i pleaded with them to let me withdraw some of it but they wouldnt listen until i contacted broadoak-capital com who helped me recoup all of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely disgusting do not take any pension out with this company .lack of customer service .false promises and most of all untrustworthy they never ring you back when they promise to and its impossible to get your own pension out at retirement age .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prudential is rated 1.4 based on 124 reviews