Sure Thing Reviews

3.49 Rating 551 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Sure Thing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sure Thing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple system of switching insurance
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ronald, thanks for the five star feedback. We're thrilled with your comments as we do put a big focus on offering a positive, simple and straight-forward experience for all customers. Welcome to Sure \Thing! Take care, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
best price deal for car insurance
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Oscar, thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We're delighted we've been able to provide the best value for money this year with your car insurance. Take care, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Agent very experienced and explained all details. Very happy l got a great on my lnsurance
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thanks for the review. We're thrilled to see you've had a such a positive experience since joining Sure Thing! We wish you a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
for the moment
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gustavo, thanks for the four star rating. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
They offered me All I want in one place so I didn't need to shop around
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, thanks for the feedback. We're pleased to hear that. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
The transition between my old insurer to Sure Thing went smoothly.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, that's fantastic to hear and exactly the kind of service/experience we want to offer. Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
i was quite happy with your services.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 4 years ago
Uk based insurer, great communication, contacted me about a queery i had which i was going to pursue. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Phil, thanks for the feedback. You're very welcome. Have a safe year of driving in 2017! Take care, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Cheaper insurance than my previous provider.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. We're pleased to see we have saved you some money on your car insurance this year! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
quick and efficient, and very helpfull
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Rodney, thanks for the positive feedback. Have a safe year of driving in 2017! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Simple, clear and speedy
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review. We wish you a safe year of driving. Take care, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to set up online and a competitive price
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tony, thanks for the four star review. We're pleased you found our quote & buy process easy to complete. We wish you a safe year of driving and a happy New Year! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
I got my insurance at the price I wanted. My previous insured added ten pounds on to my policy without informing me. Taking my monthly premium from 23 pounds to 33 pounds so I got rid of them they gave me a very poor story. I am 68 and I have drove accident free for many years. So thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Thomas, thanks for the review. We're glad we've been able to save you some money on your car insurance this year. You're welcome. Have a safe year of driving and a happy New Year! Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Able to understand what the adviser was saying and very helpful with my questions.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Michael, thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to see you've had a positive experience since joining Sure Thing! Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Your policy offered everything I was looking for at the right price, £200 cheaper than my last insurer.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, we're happy to see our policy meets your needs for a cheaper price than you had last year. We wish you a safe year of driving! Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to understand and good service
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ted, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your kind comments. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Typical insurance web process. Very satisfactory experience.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're happy to see you've received a four star experience from us since obtaining your quote. Is there anything we could have done better to merit a five star score at all? Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Clear and concise information
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the four star rating. We're pleased you're happy with your purchase from Sure Thing! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Gwyn, thanks for the feedback. We wish you a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
I saved £181.00 by changing my car insurance to this company
Posted 4 years ago
Sure Thing is rated 3.49 based on 551 reviews