Sure Thing Reviews

3.49 Rating 551 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Sure Thing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sure Thing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy good service
Posted 4 years ago
by being slightly cheaper than Churchill and promising to supply a free dash-cam.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to change my insurance over from Aviva whose customer service was awful.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David, thanks for the feedback. We wish you a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with, competitive price
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review. We're pleased to see were able to offer you a competitive price for the next 12 months.Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service and good pricing with an easy to understand website.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave your comments. We're really pleased you found our website easy to understand and navigate on top of good price and fast service. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
You were half the cost of my previous insurers ......... that makes me happy
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ian, thanks for the feedback. We're happy to see you're happy on the back of making a saving by joining Sure Thing! this year. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
The price quoted was lower than the amount which I had to pay, as this was added on, that was added on, far better to make it clear what the cost is going to be from the station.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy and straightforward forms to fill in. Makes easy to switch over and good value. would recommend. Not the cheapest quote but best value for my requirements
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review. We're delighted you found our quote & buy process easy and straightforward. Please do recommend to your friends & family as you can earn yourself up to £40.00 on your existing policy for each person you successfully refer. We wish you all the best in the next 12 months. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Best price, excellent customer service advised on optional extras offered but not pushy if refused. All good, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sara, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're delighted with your comments since purchasing your Sure Thing! car insurance policy. Have a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
It was a very good quote for what I wanted which included recovery and dash cam security on my car.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chrissie, thanks for the feedback. We're thrilled to see you purchased our Dashcam policy. Feel free to send in any interesting footage you capture on your travels throughout the next 12 months! Have a safe year of driving. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to contact, quick to quote and saved me money !
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review. We're glad we were able to save you some money on your insurance this year. Have a safe year of driving! Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price for car insurance
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the five star rating. We're pleased to see we were able to offer you a competitive price for your car insurance this year. Have a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Good premium and good cover
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the five star rating. We're pleased to see you were happy with the cover and price we offered this at. Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Reasonable premium and straightforward
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. We're glad you found our purchase process simple and price reasonable. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
ORGANISED MY INSURANCE SIMPLY
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Harry, we're thrilled to see you found our purchase process simple and straightforward. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Cheaper than my other renewals by £100 and easy to set up. Thanks Sure Thing. Great Company!
Posted 4 years ago
Great price ,cover that I required and none of the pushy up selling
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave your comments. We're delighted to see we got you a great price for cover you needed. Thanks again, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
I got the cheapest car insurance.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi, we appreciate the feedback. We're glad to see we got your the best price for your insurance. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
The price how do i get insurance certificate..?
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Janet, you will be able to access, view and print your policy documents including your certificate of insurance once you have registered and logged into your online account which is stored on our website. You will need your policy number to register for the account. If you're having any trouble in doing this please don't hesitate to get in touch with us on feedback@surething.co.uk with your details and we can help. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're pleased to see we got your a good price for your insurance. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
Sure Thing is rated 3.49 based on 551 reviews