Sure Thing Reviews

3.49 Rating 551 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Sure Thing
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Sure Thing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
competitive quote quickly organised
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Malcolm, thanks for the five star rating. We're glad to see we got you a good deal for you insurance. We wish you a safe year of driving! Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
Firstly the price and value for money were perfect for me, also the website was easy to navigate and my car insurance needs were fully covered and perfectly explained. All in all a really great Car Insurance company!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We're pleased to see we met your expectations as your new car insurance company. We wish you a safe year of driving! Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy, would've been 5* but for extra cost for add ons.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Phil, thanks for the feedback. We are pleased with the four star rating but will be sure to take your comments on board regarding the cost of the add on's we offer. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
I had not been driving for a few years and needed to arrange a good insurance for my new car as quickly and reasonably as possible. I found this company to be very efficient in sending out my insurance documents after my quote was sent to me promptly and I had accepted it. I was also happy with the pricing of my quote. I like the way I can do everything on line easily and all instructions have been easy to follow, but I am able to contact a support team about any questions I have if necessary. I was generally happy with this service so far. Even my payment plan has been set up quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. I am pleased to hear you have been impressed with the service we have provided so far and we hope to continue this! We also give our customers £40.00 cashback for each person you recommend, so we hope to be doing this for you in the near future. Have a safe year driving. Thanks, Amy.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy and straight forward. Didn't ask hundreds of questions and didn't offer home insurance like others
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there! Thank you for the great feedback, I am pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received. We wish you a safe year driving. Thanks, Amy.
Posted 5 years ago
great price, easy to use website
Posted 5 years ago
Hi George. Thank you for the four star rating! I am pleased to hear you were happy with the price and service. Have a safe year driving. Thanks, Amy.
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward. No hidden rules or regulations. I gave the facts and i was given a quote!?
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David. Thank you for the four star rating. I am thrilled you have been happy with the service you have received. Have a safe year driving! Thanks, Amy.
Posted 5 years ago
I will definitely be insuring again
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi, thank you for the four star rating and we're pleased to see you would use our service again in the future. Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
I haven't had much contact towards these with either paperwork or over the telephone which is neither a good or bad thing, as most companies once they have your policy, don't contact you. I have spoken to them to set up the policy but apart from that i haven't had any problems.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Gavin, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback and I am glad to hear you have had a positive experience with Sure Thing so far. We value all feedback and are always here to discuss any concerns you may have in the future. Safe Driving! Thanks, Jonathan.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to understand, no problems.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
42 pound to change my address ,ok i am looking for a cheaper insurance provider now
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Good experience
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Very quick to arrange and very clear to check what you have arranged and are covered for.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
I have yet to use there facilities but I am sure they will be on form
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Easy to set up!
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
D o exactly what they claimed to do.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful site
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Satisfied thank you.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Good and cheap
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
The Only thing is that if you want a paper policy you have to print out which is great if you have a printer or pay for them send a copy out.
(Car Insurance) - Posted 6 years ago
Sure Thing is rated 3.49 based on 551 reviews