Giggster Reviews

4.8 Rating 219 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Giggster
4.8
Based on 219 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Giggster Reviews

About Giggster:

Giggster.com is the easiest way to find & book locations for filming, photo shoots and events.

Giggster's online booking platform helps film / TV producers, location scouts and content creators find the exact location they're looking for - whether it's a modern kitchen to film a cooking show, a 70s style living room for a TV episode, a yoga studio to film an online course, a hotel lobby for a film scene, or even (seriously) an entire medieval village production set complete with a Roman stadium and castles.

And with hundreds of new unique filming locations being added every day across the world by local hosts, there's always somewhere new to discover!

You can also use Giggster to find & book your perfect event space, whether it's an opulent function hall, outdoor wedding venue, cinema screening room, gorgeous baby shower venue, or pretty much any other type of event venue you can imagine.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@giggster.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Giggster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I work with Giggster as a host and they are a fantastic company! They always give great support when I need help with a guest or my own listing. I've been with them for a while now and I have seen them consistently grow by leaps and bounds as to what services they offer and making things easier for us as hosts!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have working giggster for long while and we really appreciate the giggster trust with us . Sometimes we had problems with clients but giggster always respond immediately with response.we have recommended other to giggster because we think giggster is really the best platform out there .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giggster is easily the top app for production rentals. Clear, easy to use, top notch customer service, especially when compared to the competition. It's my go to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olga from customer service helped us with our listing issue less than 30 min. Super helpful and thank you for your professionalism!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giggster scams. We were held hostage by a host from Giggster who forced us to pay cleaning fees and repairs for something they broke. We were held hostage in a neighborhood where someone got shot on the same block and were not allowed to leave the venue until we paid the host his extra money. Giggster took the host’s side. Watch out guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I'm Elena and lead the Customer Success team at Giggster. Thank you for your feedback. Your refund request concerns payments made directly to the host for damages. Unfortunately, Giggster cannot issue refunds for transactions not made through our platform. We have reviewed your case. The evidence supports the host's decision to charge for damages and rule violations. Giggster remained neutral, as our policies limit intervention in off-platform transactions. We wish we could offer more help in this situation. Your understanding is greatly appreciated, and we're here for any further assistance you may need. Best, Elena
Posted 1 month ago
Handled my question promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I am a new member of Giggster just registered our Classic Palgrave 1867 Farm . We registered and it was seamless. Great platform and any questions were addressed right away with Olga on the other end. Looking forward to a positive relationship with Giggster .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't recommend their support staff highly enough. They respond immediately and actually care about resolving the issue. Had a problem figuring out a calendar/time issue and Benny took care of it himself, as we were chatting. Team members I've worked with are always pleasant and seem to really want to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pleasure of interacting with Mariana from Giggster and it was truly exceptional. Thank you, Mariana for your support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Guys at Giggster are amazing. When I contact them with a query they are straight on to it with help. Thank You everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In comparison to other studio hosting platforms, Giggster seems the most professional to me. From the quality of leads to fast and reliable support. Everything has been excellent so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt response and solution oriented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was going to book a space with Vance world media, the place was beautiful but we had a 100 guest and decided it won’t accommodate. Hopefully we work with someday. The space was everything and he was very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to close a duplicate account. Giggster Rep Olga was so quick and efficient in executing our needs and ensured that the correct account was deleted, while keeping our primary one intact. Thanks for the prompt response and resolve! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service. Very quick and responsive. Easy to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The idea is really good! BUT they charge 1.5x the rate if you are still on the premises BUT outside the meeting room. So even if you go to the bathroom OR are cleaning up they will charge you 1.5 the rate. I thought this was a nice alternative to hotel rates BUT in retrospect much better to work with hotels to book meeting rooms for their flexibility and clear price structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
great for hosts and spaces alike, what really helps giggster stand out is their steller customer service, they've alwasy been super helpful with any issues we have had.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m very satisfied with Giggster!! They care about the hosts and venues and facilitate great connections! I’d highly recommend using them 🙌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Olga was so efficient and helpful. She was friendly and got my matter resolved quickly. I so appreciate customer service like this and having people like her on your team. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Giggster is rated 4.8 based on 219 reviews