Giggster Reviews

4.9 Rating 100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Giggster
Read Giggster Reviews

About Giggster:

Giggster.com is the easiest way to find & book locations for filming, photo shoots and events.

Giggster's online booking platform helps film / TV producers, location scouts and content creators find the exact location they're looking for - whether it's a modern kitchen to film a cooking show, a 70s style living room for a TV episode, a yoga studio to film an online course, a hotel lobby for a film scene, or even (seriously) an entire medieval village production set complete with a Roman stadium and castles.

And with hundreds of new unique filming locations being added every day across the world by local hosts, there's always somewhere new to discover!

You can also use Giggster to find & book your perfect event space, whether it's an opulent function hall, outdoor wedding venue, cinema screening room, gorgeous baby shower venue, or pretty much any other type of event venue you can imagine.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@giggster.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Giggster made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love being a part of the Giggster platform! This team really makes it happen. Anastasia is always there to help with any questions/concerns. Elena is amazing on support and help. Winning team! Thank you ladies! You are rockstars! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Invaluable in getting our studio space seen by creatives!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Giggster rep Anastasia helped us out with a dispute that arose with the client. The situation was resolved quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great help from Giggster support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I meant to cancel a booking however missed the 24 hour refund window by 9 minutes. After speaking with a very accommodating giggster agent as well as the location owner, we were able to work out a full refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saved my life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been working with Katerina for few days now and she has been extremely helpful and knowledgable with all the areas I had questions about. She was very quick to respond, very professional, with lots of patience and kindness. I am very satisfied with her service, and want to do all my bookings through Giggster!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to cancel a shoot due to a Covid situation. Giggster was very helpful and quick to do the cancelation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service was wonderful. We had a major problem with a host and event space that we rented, and I had to contact Giggster customer support about it. They resolved the issue quickly and efficiently. I of course provided a lot of proof and so we were refunded fully. Thank you very much for all the help, Kristina and Anastasia!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tons of great locations and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Listing our home for productions through Giggster has been an amazing and effortless side gig for us! We have had very positive experiences with all of our bookings, and have found each and every location scout and production company we have worked with to be very respectful of our home. We recently reached out to Customer Service with and inquiry, and Patrick was available immediately and answered my questions succinctly. Giggster's team is knowledgeable and wants the experience of partnering with them to be positive for everyone involved. That shows in the care in customer support that they provide. We highly recommend Giggster for the ease of listing and support and security they provide!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The fact that I spoke with a real customer service rep within minutes was such a game changer. It takes so much longer to resolve issues or get answered questions on other renting platforms so this was incredibly refreshing to have a chat in real time with someone! Thank you so much Anastasia!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patrick was great! His response was quick, professional and very helpful. I'm really happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Olga was extremely helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using Giggster is incredibly easy and reliable! I've really appreciated how easy it is to communicate with hosts and book as well. Unfortunately I had to cancel an event recently and Olga was extremely helpful and the refund policy is very fair. I'm impressed and will definitely continue to use Giggster- and you should too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giggster has really prompt and reliable customer service. It’s very easy to get questions answered and issues resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Giggster more than Peerspace honestly. Customer service is way more responsive and helpful, and the set up is more user friendly and less complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you’re looking to cancel after 24 hours of booking, expect to not receive your full refund. Only 50%. Would never book a venue with Giggster again. PeerSpace at least allows you 7 days after booking. Go with them instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Giggster is rated 4.9 based on 100 reviews