Go Roostr Reviews

4.99 Rating 731 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Go Roostr
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Go Roostr Reviews

About Go Roostr:

Apple Buy Back/Trade-in Service

Visit Website

Phone:

215-322-5709

Email:

info@goroostr.com

Location:

1810 County Line Rd.
Suite 410

Couldn’t have been easier. Was sent a pre-paid label and had the money in my Venmo in less than a week. Was paid more than what Apple offered too!
Posted 1 month ago
This was an extremely helpful service. It was easy to send my laptop and I received quick responses and full payment as quoted in record time. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and convenient only took 3 days. Gave me the best price out of any company. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy! Received full quoted payment within a few days of me sending off laptop.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and received payment in one day after I sent it by FedEx. They even paid the $21.00 shipping charges. Great company!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to follow directions on their website. Process is quick and simple. The quote they estimated was the actual amount I got back. No gimmicks, no lies, no second guessing. A LOT better than doing Apple's trade-in. Would recommend and do again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and received my money within two weeks from me shipping my laptop to them!
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick response time to when I sent it out— absolutely no issues with payment in the amount specified when I was quoted! I selected Venmo. Great company, even better turnaround time.
Posted 1 month ago
Plain and simple - highest quote on the market and quick process/payment. What else anyone would need?
Posted 1 month ago
The process was quick and easy. I am glad to know that my old hardware will now be use to keep other tech devices working. I would recommend Go Roostr to anyone looking to handle their old technology responsibly.
Posted 1 month ago
Great business and very easy to work with! I’m very impressed and will definitely be doing business with them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service !
Posted 1 month ago
So easy!! The website was clear, the service and feedback were great, and the payment process happened quickly! HIGHLY recommend them!
Posted 1 month ago
They were fast, kept in contact throughout, and provided the exact refund amount they said they would. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy, and was such a relief to see what I could do with my coffee damaged computer.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience! Got way more than any other site was offering for a broken Macbook and turn around time was fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely pain-less. If there was a "worst part" it was paying for the shipping. They paid me what I quoted and provided the shipping label. Take it to Fed-Ex and you're done! 3 days later I had money in my pocket. Could not be more pleased. I thought my laptop wasn't worth $15. Pleasantly surprised!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service and quick response. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
This site made it easy. Not only was able to get cashback for my MacBook Pro I was able to feel good about not having a computer just laying around. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great transaction process. They told me what they would pay me for my MacBook and they sent my a postage label. They let me know when they received my computer and sent the money the next day. Great to work with, I highly recommend them!
Posted 2 months ago
Go Roostr is rated 4.99 based on 731 reviews