Gogoprint Singapore Reviews

3.95 Rating 21 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Singapore

About Gogoprint Singapore: The one-stop printing shop for businesses of all sizes.

Visit Website

Phone:
+6531593042

Email:
info@gogoprint.sg

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Singapore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I was extremely disappointed with gogoprint. I had to print vouchers for a promotion and I send them for printing 1.5 week before. Choose the date of arrival 3 days before my promotion start so it gives me a buffer but when it was suppose to arrive it didn’t came. I called their hotline many many times yet I couldn’t get through. Checked my status and it was processing. And the next day I finally got to them they checked my order and said the order was on hold because of the size. To my horror, the earliest they could send it to me was 5 days later because of the weekend nobody is working. I was really unhappy about how nobody even called to let me know that they can't fulfil their time promise. Long story short, I had to look for another printing shop to get my vouchers printed (express) and had to pay so much more. Order from Gogoprint if you like taking risks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"To be honest, most convenient website and service I've seen around in Singapore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast and reasonable pricing … convenient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? My colleagues really liked the web interface - i would like a "dummy" account so I can show them the whole process.
"Very easy to use on line ordering with a minimum 5 copies so you can see what the final will look like. The staff are quick to respond with very helpful comments and suggestions to get the book, booklet, pamphlet printed very quickly; they were the fastest and best ( I did use other printers locally and internationally )"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lousy service. promised to deliver on 23rd Nov, until 27th Nov, i still dont receive anything. called the call center, below is the conversation: Me " you are suppose to deliver last Fri, but i havent receive it" Gogoprint " wait, and we will deliver today" Me "it is 6pm, i haven't receive any call and any parcel" Gogoprint " wait... we will deliver from 10am to 10pm" Me " i havent been waiting at home the whole day!" Gogoprint "wait..." Me "what if i dont receive today?" Gogoprint "wait.." Waste of my time... by the time i receive it... the event is OVER!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, it seems like your order was shipped out on 21 November. We are currently coordinating with our logistics partner to determine the cause of the delay. We will get back to your shortly with an update
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have gotten confirmation that the parcel is currently out for delivery. A driver will call you soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? I hope someone is there to answer the phone call or set a time for customer to call between certain timing.
"Beginning, I had some queries and tried to call them with the number listed in Gogoprint a number of time but no one seemed to pick up the call. After some email exchanges and when the product arrived, I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the customer service and also printing quality. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great printing and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There is always room for improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? The quality of the envelope.
"Other than the small issue I found on the envelope I purchased, everything is nice and the staff is very friendly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s fast, that’s what I love! Much better than Thailand Gogoprint."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? Nothing at the moment
"The overall process of ordering to receiving the poster is smooth and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivery was efficient. Thank you gogoprint."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

We're sorry to hear that your experience with Gogoprint was worth only a "3 stars" review.

Could you please let us know, how we can work on improving our service? We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and are fully committed to continuous improvement.

Thanks in advance for your help,
Gogoprint team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed to print some flyers urgently for my store opening. Ordered on Monday, received the products on Wednesday (1 day early). Thank you, GoGo Print"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was having some artwork issues, but the team resolved them quickly. Delivery in time, and good value for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gogoprint is easy to use and allows you to do your own layout (or pick a template if that is what you prefer). Process is easy and delivery is quick! (:"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality printing and paper quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gogoprint Singapore is rated 3.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support