Gogoprint Singapore Reviews

4.00 Rating 42 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Singapore
595 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
82 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
111 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
42 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
79 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+6531593042

Email:
info@gogoprint.sg

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Singapore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Ease of use and speed of processing"
Posted 4 days ago
Are you Gogoprint Singapore? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It is the first time I use and your service staff Kyle is helpful to address my doubt and concern."
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery and good quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accommodating and responsive to what needs to be done, received my business card earlier than expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrible service. Place online order for receipt book on the 24 July. Expected to get my order on the 21 Aug. Should. Have approach any offset printer for the job. Definitely the waiting period is much shorter. Further no refund only credit for next order. You must be kidding. Would there ever by a next time. Don't waste time on gogoprint."
Posted 1 week ago
Greetings,

We apologize that we took longer than usual to process this order as we require your approval to print via the online proof that was emailed to you.

We will get in touch with you shortly to discuss how we could help resolve and proceed with this order.

best regards,
Gogoprint Team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My name cards printed with them look like running out of ink. I submitted the art work in their website and the artwork is beautiful. I asked them to reprint. They kept asking me to help them find the problem when the printed name cards are so different from the original art work in terms of colours. It's such waste of my time. Then, I never heard from them again. I guess they just used finding a problem to delay the reprinting so I would give up asking them to reprint my name cards. And yes, they lose me as a customer."
Posted 1 month ago
Greetings Laura,

We apologize that this issue took a while to be resolved as we needed to ensure that even with a reprint the same issue will not reoccur.

We will contact you shortly to provide you with an update and resolution to this matter.

thank you and best regards,
Gogoprint team.
Posted 1 month ago
"The account manager Yang Choo gave many wrong information. My 15K money packets were delivered to the wrong address! In addition they dont provide test print and the printed copy quality was terrible. colour was faded. Best of all their manager Julie F. did not follow up with my complaint. i will never engage this weak company anymore."
Posted 2 months ago
"The name card print a lot of issues"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ayumi,

We have received your feedback and we apologize that the quality of the printed cards were not up to your expectation.

We will contact you during business hours tomorrow to help rectify and resolve this issue.

Regards
Gogoprint team
Posted 4 months ago
"If only I could give 0 stars. The namecards I got looked as if the printer ran out of ink and admin if they butcher knifed it. Horrible. Will never approach them for any services. Fast? Yes. Cheap? Yes. But indeed you get what you pay for."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pei Qi,

We apologize that the printed items are not printed to your expectation, we have received your email on the feedback and we're looking into it.

We will give you a call shortly to help rectify this.

thank you,

regards,
Gogoprint team
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered some flyers after being recommended this website by a friend. I was surprised to see them get delivered early. The price was also very decent. Will use again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Utter disappointment. Got tricked twice by such a "professional" company. 1) They simply misprint my stickers. Both of the stickers had distinct designs. Simply got a refund afterwards. That is fine, so I gave them a second chance. 2nd time I didn't give a chance for them to trick me. 2) I gave them 3 different resolutions for my bookmark designs. 1000dpi, 600 dpi and 300 dpi. Despite giving them three different DPIs, the artwork is still below 300dpi. So, the support team called me. Tina spoke to me how about the difference between DPI and PPI. So I understand what she wants to portray. So, I did my research on YouTube on how to change the DPI on photoshop. So, I did not do anything wrong. I simply followed the same thing. Guess what, Tina giggled while explaining my thought process. Disrespectful. Afterwards, she called a Malay guy trying to explain the things that Tina had already explained. He explained what DPI is. Come on, I am not that illiterate for me to get a direct translation of "DPI". After both of them convincing me that despite me changing the DPI, it will still be lower than 300 and I will receive NON-PIXELATED bookmarks. I trusted them. Well, I received a pixelated bookmarks. The quality team did not do a perfect job. Disappointed with the customer support and production/quality team. Think twice before buying from GoGoprint SG. Looks can be deceiving. Peace."
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Saif,

Thank you for taking the same to share your experience with us, We apologize that the latest prints were not up to your expectation and we will do our utmost to rectify this.

We have also received your email on this matter and we'll be in touch with you soon to resolve this.

best regards,
Gogoprint
Posted 5 months ago
"Gogoprint is just a printing platform, they outsource all the order to different company. That's why you wont get the same result everytime you print."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jessica,

That is correct. We are a platform and collaborate very closely with different printing suppliers. Our close working relationship with partners reflects our 100% commitment to delivering high and consistent product quality and making the life of SMEs easier.

Could you please share your order number and let us know exactly what went wrong ? That way, we can hopefully correct any mistake and take the appropriate measures to ensure that it doesn't happen again.

Kind regards,
Gogoprint
Posted 5 months ago
"Today, Gogoprint responded more satisfactorily and will rectify the problems of the letterheads. Thank you very much and we appreciate your actions."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very high quality work and easy to collaborate with. Topped-up with before time delivery. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient! Very quick in responding to artwork & printing. Delivery is very swift and always earlier than selected date & time!"
Posted 7 months ago
"User-friendly website and prompt service, response and delivery. Thank you Gogoprint!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good advise on how to customize own name card. Fast service. Cheap in price and good aftersales follow up."
Posted 7 months ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? The delivery, if late, should inform customer.
"Good quality stickers. Will definitely order again! Just that the delivery wasn't on time."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, good price and quality"
Posted 7 months ago
Gogoprint Singapore is rated 4.00 based on 42 reviews