Gogoprint Singapore Reviews

4.30 Rating 33 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Singapore

About Gogoprint Singapore: The one-stop printing shop for businesses of all sizes.

Visit Website

Phone:
+6531593042

Email:
info@gogoprint.sg

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Singapore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Today, Gogoprint responded more satisfactorily and will rectify the problems of the letterheads. Thank you very much and we appreciate your actions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very disappointed in the solution that gogoprint gave for the printing of letterheads. We printed the first batch in small quantity as trial because gogoprint said they do not accept actual letterhead to match the printing, only pdf file. The first production was not good. We did not complain because perhaps our pdf file is the problem. Second batch, we corrected our pdf file and we accepted the quality. We thought the quality of this batch will be reflected in the next bulk purchase. Third batch, we adjusted a little bit more for the pdf file to make sure the color and some area are better than 2nd batch, and we print in bulk in expectation it will at least be near to the second batch if not better. But the third batch is 'DIFFERENT' from the 2nd batch, quality not accepted. We explained to gogoprint the problem. The answer, the different is in printing small and big quantity. Small quantity using digital printing, big quantity using offset printing, so that's the price difference. But this is not mentioned in the website or quote. The color difference is not only 10%. it's alot. They still do not want to see the actual printing that show the difference. They offered a 30% discount for the next purchase. but I will be stuck with 2000 unacceptable letterheads already. Also how can we trust that the next printing will be the same, when we cannot make sure the small quantity is the reflection of big quantity and they do not even accept the actual printing difference? how can we make sure the pdf can be reflected as it is in the printing? We are very disappointed and will not print with gogoprint again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear customer,

We apologize that the prints did not match your expectation. As we were using offset printer for your latest order, there may be a slight color difference when comparing to the previous order,
However, We will get in touch with you again shortly to try understand and resolve your issue.

thank you,
Gogoprint team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very high quality work and easy to collaborate with. Topped-up with before time delivery. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient! Very quick in responding to artwork & printing. Delivery is very swift and always earlier than selected date & time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"User-friendly website and prompt service, response and delivery. Thank you Gogoprint!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advise on how to customize own name card. Fast service. Cheap in price and good aftersales follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? The delivery, if late, should inform customer.
"Good quality stickers. Will definitely order again! Just that the delivery wasn't on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, good price and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? none
"the outcome of the print is nice and prompt delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service with prompt replies. Delivery was fast too. Stickers quality was good. Overall experience is really pleasant :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"professionally handled. love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? NA
"The website was particularly informative and easy to understand, which made it straightforward and easy to receive what I wanted without needing human intervention. This should be the way forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even though, was told that the resolution was poor, after printed out, it looks OK. I am satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was extremely disappointed with gogoprint. I had to print vouchers for a promotion and I send them for printing 1.5 week before. Choose the date of arrival 3 days before my promotion start so it gives me a buffer but when it was suppose to arrive it didn’t came. I called their hotline many many times yet I couldn’t get through. Checked my status and it was processing. And the next day I finally got to them they checked my order and said the order was on hold because of the size. To my horror, the earliest they could send it to me was 5 days later because of the weekend nobody is working. I was really unhappy about how nobody even called to let me know that they can't fulfil their time promise. Long story short, I had to look for another printing shop to get my vouchers printed (express) and had to pay so much more. Order from Gogoprint if you like taking risks."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To be honest, most convenient website and service I've seen around in Singapore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast and reasonable pricing … convenient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? My colleagues really liked the web interface - i would like a "dummy" account so I can show them the whole process.
"Very easy to use on line ordering with a minimum 5 copies so you can see what the final will look like. The staff are quick to respond with very helpful comments and suggestions to get the book, booklet, pamphlet printed very quickly; they were the fastest and best ( I did use other printers locally and internationally )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How do you think the service can be improved ? I hope someone is there to answer the phone call or set a time for customer to call between certain timing.
"Beginning, I had some queries and tried to call them with the number listed in Gogoprint a number of time but no one seemed to pick up the call. After some email exchanges and when the product arrived, I am a very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gogoprint Singapore is rated 4.30 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support