Gogoprint Singapore Reviews

3.73 Rating 49 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Gogoprint Singapore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Gogoprint Singapore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+6531593042

Email:

info@gogoprint.sg

Write Your review

Tell us how Gogoprint Singapore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful team that checks my artwork before printing. Despite some resolution constriants, my booklets turned out beautifully. Delivery lead time is punctual too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Late delivery and don’t they don’t even bother informing. Really terrible.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi There,

We're sorry that the delivery was not on time, would you be able to share with us your order number for us to take a look into this further?

thank you,
Gogoprint Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried Gogoprint for the first time and result was so disappointing, worst printing experience ever.

Customer service quality was bad and unprofessional, no help was given to you even when you email / whatsapp them on help for artwork uploading process, has to resolve personally. Did not deliver on time and no update was given to customer. Caused an inconvenience to me. Only updated when I called in. Promised a certain time, still did not deliver on time.

1st printing: Sticker quality horrible and worst not legible making it totally useless. Blamed it on circuit breaker & gave excuse that they had to “outsourced their printing”. But read past comments/ post they claim that they are actually just a platform & outsource all their printing. So it’s not due to CB after all. Called in to express my dissatisfaction, not handled professionally. Told them I needed the stickers urgently by end of week and they said they need at least 1 or 2 days just to update their production team & reprint will take longer. Only after I said wanted to complain to CASE and make a report if they don’t fix the mess that they caused, then they manage to rush my reprint order in time. So it is not impossible after all, as claimed.

2nd printing: Expected no mistakes this time as this was suppose to be customer recovery & this was the time they should be rectifying their mistakes. And yet mistakes again, not all the stickers was pre-cut as requested. Gave up on trying to get them to fix their order, can’t afford to waste any more time. Had to engage another vendor to urgent print my order, but quality produced by them was so much better and for only a fraction of the price. Was told earlier by gogoprint my colour quality will be affected as they needed to convert rgb to cymk format for printing. But I wonder why the other vendor I engaged, was able to print my artwork and the colour quality was not way off as compared to Gogoprint’s. Again, excuses.


Definitely not gonna engage their service next time. Wasted a lot of my time.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible service.
GogoPrint goes above and beyond to make your experience bad, and unhelpful. I didn't request proactiveness from them. I simply needed a basic printing service when I sent the details. I wasn't expecting them to mess up my entire day by stopping my printing request multiple times with unnecessary excuses.
Posted 4 months ago
do not use gogoprint; had an awful experience with a large bulk order; white insert cards game out grey and they had the audacity to send me a full invoice for re-order

i repeat - do not use if you want quality and service
Posted 7 months ago
Printed stickers with gogoprint with white background. But the stickers paper turns out yellowish. Feedback to them, got no response. I guess you can get fast printing if there is no problem, but if there is problem, you can't find anyone for help.
Posted 8 months ago
Greetings Winson,

Apologies that we got back late to you,

Reason the stickers you received have a slight yellowish tint is due to the natural characteristics of the sticker as it is a coated sticker.

Nevertheless, we will contact you to propose and offer you a solution to fix the issue, look forward to hearing from us.

Best regards,
Gogoprint team
Posted 7 months ago
the fast shipping, very intricate printing, good customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Ease of use and speed of processing
Posted 10 months ago
It is the first time I use and your service staff Kyle is helpful to address my doubt and concern.
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery and good quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Very accommodating and responsive to what needs to be done, received my business card earlier than expected
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible service. Place online order for receipt book on the 24 July. Expected to get my order on the 21 Aug. Should. Have approach any offset printer for the job. Definitely the waiting period is much shorter. Further no refund only credit for next order. You must be kidding. Would there ever by a next time.
Don't waste time on gogoprint.
Posted 10 months ago
Greetings,

We apologize that we took longer than usual to process this order as we require your approval to print via the online proof that was emailed to you.

We will get in touch with you shortly to discuss how we could help resolve and proceed with this order.

best regards,
Gogoprint Team.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery on time
Posted 11 months ago
My name cards printed with them look like running out of ink. I submitted the art work in their website and the artwork is beautiful. I asked them to reprint. They kept asking me to help them find the problem when the printed name cards are so different from the original art work in terms of colours. It's such waste of my time. Then, I never heard from them again. I guess they just used finding a problem to delay the reprinting so I would give up asking them to reprint my name cards. And yes, they lose me as a customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Greetings Laura,

We apologize that this issue took a while to be resolved as we needed to ensure that even with a reprint the same issue will not reoccur.

We will contact you shortly to provide you with an update and resolution to this matter.

thank you and best regards,
Gogoprint team.
Posted 1 year ago
The account manager Yang Choo gave many wrong information. My 15K money packets were delivered to the wrong address! In addition they dont provide test print and the printed copy quality was terrible. colour was faded. Best of all their manager Julie F. did not follow up with my complaint. i will never engage this weak company anymore.
Posted 1 year ago
The name card print a lot of issues
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ayumi,

We have received your feedback and we apologize that the quality of the printed cards were not up to your expectation.

We will contact you during business hours tomorrow to help rectify and resolve this issue.

Regards
Gogoprint team
Posted 1 year ago
If only I could give 0 stars. The namecards I got looked as if the printer ran out of ink and admin if they butcher knifed it. Horrible. Will never approach them for any services. Fast? Yes. Cheap? Yes. But indeed you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pei Qi,

We apologize that the printed items are not printed to your expectation, we have received your email on the feedback and we're looking into it.

We will give you a call shortly to help rectify this.

thank you,

regards,
Gogoprint team
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some flyers after being recommended this website by a friend. I was surprised to see them get delivered early. The price was also very decent. Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Utter disappointment.

Got tricked twice by such a "professional" company.

1) They simply misprint my stickers. Both of the stickers had distinct designs. Simply got a refund afterwards. That is fine, so I gave them a second chance.

2nd time I didn't give a chance for them to trick me.

2) I gave them 3 different resolutions for my bookmark designs. 1000dpi, 600 dpi and 300 dpi. Despite giving them three different DPIs, the artwork is still below 300dpi. So, the support team called me.

Tina spoke to me how about the difference between DPI and PPI. So I understand what she wants to portray. So, I did my research on YouTube on how to change the DPI on photoshop. So, I did not do anything wrong. I simply followed the same thing.

Guess what, Tina giggled while explaining my thought process. Disrespectful. Afterwards, she called a Malay guy trying to explain the things that Tina had already explained. He explained what DPI is. Come on, I am not that illiterate for me to get a direct translation of "DPI".

After both of them convincing me that despite me changing the DPI, it will still be lower than 300 and I will receive NON-PIXELATED bookmarks. I trusted them.

Well, I received a pixelated bookmarks. The quality team did not do a perfect job. Disappointed with the customer support and production/quality team.

Think twice before buying from GoGoprint SG. Looks can be deceiving.
Peace.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Saif,

Thank you for taking the same to share your experience with us, We apologize that the latest prints were not up to your expectation and we will do our utmost to rectify this.

We have also received your email on this matter and we'll be in touch with you soon to resolve this.

best regards,
Gogoprint
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint is just a printing platform, they outsource all the order to different company. That's why you wont get the same result everytime you print.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica,

That is correct. We are a platform and collaborate very closely with different printing suppliers. Our close working relationship with partners reflects our 100% commitment to delivering high and consistent product quality and making the life of SMEs easier.

Could you please share your order number and let us know exactly what went wrong ? That way, we can hopefully correct any mistake and take the appropriate measures to ensure that it doesn't happen again.

Kind regards,
Gogoprint
Posted 1 year ago
Gogoprint Singapore is rated 3.73 based on 49 reviews