GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 898 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
I received my merchandise as timely as possible and am pleased with the quality.
Posted 10 months ago
The quality of the product is good.
Posted 11 months ago
This is my first time buying from Kimco. The Weller soldering iron I ordered is exactly what I was looking for. It took 3 weeks to get here, but it was worth the wait.
Posted 11 months ago
Web site was confusing.
Posted 11 months ago
We experienced a problem with the lamp & after reaching out to you understand the mfg is replacing the light.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was shipped quickly but the packaging was not adequate to survive trip so the order needed to be resent. The replacement process was very good as was the packaging of the replacement order.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with everything but the insane shipping
Would have purchased more if not for that
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products at a good price and delivery was fast. Update me on some of my order that was placed on back order and expected time of delivery to full fill my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Internet purchase needs to be more streamlined. Verification of order only if not clear
Posted 1 year ago
Looking for belts. discovered your site, ordered. Pleased. Will do business again. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some IPA wipes from Kimco. The order process online and payment, etc were fine and easy enough. My only gripe with Kimco, and hence my rating, is that my shipping address was NOT my billing address and someone over there lost the plot and had my wipes shipped to my billing address (this was a business purchase). Despite the sales team trying to get FedEx to change delivery to my shipping address, it still went to my billing address. It's all good, though, as I called them to have it inter-officed back to me.
So double check your Ship Tos everyone, if your shipping and billing addresses are different.
Posted 1 year ago
Got them. Product is as described, showing is a bit slow, guess out of stock may be.
Posted 1 year ago
Great vendor. Surprised some items not in stock so I waited aprox 2 weeks for items.
Posted 1 year ago
My order came right away which was great! But one item was wrong. I contacted you through an email and the matter was solved right away. Thanks to Nathan Lelle
Posted 1 year ago
We received the order sooner than expected. But, as I was assembling it today, I dropped a leg and one of the wheels broke. Is it possible for you to ship another wheel?

Thanks,
Lori
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered via Paypal
immediately charged for all parts ordered
all parts were not in stock, shipped piecemeal
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping and good customer services
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site, quick shipping and well packed items. The 5 star rating was withheld since the web site doesn't state if items are in stock or if there will be a delay in shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi: Thank you for shipping right product. I hope in future you can ship it faster from manufacturer
Posted 2 years ago
Kimco has been exceptional in providing the product I want in a timely manner at good prices. I have not done enough business with them for a 5 star rating.
Posted 2 years ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 898 reviews