GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 493 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"always the best price and stocked"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well made machine. operates as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pompt delivery, good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Weller Iron works as advertised... It heats up quickly and made soldering my PL259s quick and easy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD SERVICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelent service and quickly response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional with a quick turn-around time. We’re extremely pleased and would definitely order again! Many thanks!!! Robin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices around! Shipping was quick.. Won a new customer! Thanks and much appreciation!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices, prompt shipping, good service, my go to supplier for solder and soldering equipment supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer support, very knowledgeable, and they answered my questions immediately! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection, good price, good service. I would recommend this to anyone looking for xcelite tools."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, That you can trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GoKimco did a fantastic job with my order. Great communication. The solder station was double boxed and shipped fast. The extra tip I ordered, was also flagged on the packing list, where I would find it inside. I will continue to buy from GoKimco in the future, and I highly recommend them to anyone else. Thanks so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"PERFECT ON TIME product works great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The part I ordered was out of stock but Kimco communicated with me right up until the part was shipped. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed some Hakko iron tips. Service was great, shipped free, and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 493 reviews