GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 457 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"Great selection of products, I needed a glass jar to use with acetone with a gulley that keeps wet solutions ready for my brush. No leaks, no drips. Quality product, fast service, packed well, shipped fast!"
Posted 3 days ago
"thank u 4 the correct solder @ an affordable price. it got my fpv drone flying! 🚀"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly as described and shipped quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"got the solder we needed ina timely fashion. thank u."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was exactly what I wanted, delivered promptly, reasonable shipping and a good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication. When my items were not in stock, I was immediately given the choice to continue with my purchase or cancel it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kimco customer service was fast and knowledgeable in what I needed. Very satisfied with my hakko fume extractor. I will definitely continue purchasing my shops equipment from them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased this for building a computer, hooked it into the ground on a 3 prong plug so I could easily plug in and out instead of taking the outlet face screw out every time. Works great!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely prompt and courteous customer service. Fast shipping as well. I will definitely buy from Kimco again, with zero hesitation."
Posted 1 month ago
"The doctor had the 31-SA one week and he dropped it on carpet . And the tip bend."
Posted 1 month ago
"GoKimco.com had the items I needed at the best price around. I was very please with the timely shipping. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks GoKimco. Priscilla"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently bought 2 of your blue, 32 oz. ESD safe drinking water bottles. As an operator/builder in an aerospace company, we are very limited in what we are allowed to use for beverages in the area. Your product meets standards AND holds plenty of water for me for the whole day! Service was speedy and efficient. Glad I found this site! Thank you! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"This time i ordered a set of tweezers and a small screwdriver set. Once on the website, i quickly found what i was looking for, and added the two items to my basket. Went to the checkout, purchased the items, and waited for them to arrive. The items arrived on time, well packed, and in good condition. Upon unwrapping the items, i was pleased to see that these are very high quality tools, great considering the price. I've always been satisfied with GoKimco.com, and this time was no exception. Thanks, Kimco!"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick shipping and good prices!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a small issue with my order but it was quickly resolved."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, good communications, fast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service. Best prices I found on Weller items. Only problem, it was tricky navigating the Cart to take advantage of free shipping on a small order. With free shipping on a small order I rate them 5 stars."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and reliable service."
Posted 2 months ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access