GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 457 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"I ordered some IPA wipes from Kimco. The order process online and payment, etc were fine and easy enough. My only gripe with Kimco, and hence my rating, is that my shipping address was NOT my billing address and someone over there lost the plot and had my wipes shipped to my billing address (this was a business purchase). Despite the sales team trying to get FedEx to change delivery to my shipping address, it still went to my billing address. It's all good, though, as I called them to have it inter-officed back to me. So double check your Ship Tos everyone, if your shipping and billing addresses are different."
Posted 6 days ago
"Got them. Product is as described, showing is a bit slow, guess out of stock may be."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great vendor. Surprised some items not in stock so I waited aprox 2 weeks for items."
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came right away which was great! But one item was wrong. I contacted you through an email and the matter was solved right away. Thanks to Nathan Lelle"
Posted 1 month ago
"We received the order sooner than expected. But, as I was assembling it today, I dropped a leg and one of the wheels broke. Is it possible for you to ship another wheel? Thanks, Lori"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered via Paypal immediately charged for all parts ordered all parts were not in stock, shipped piecemeal"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast shipping and good customer services"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use site, quick shipping and well packed items. The 5 star rating was withheld since the web site doesn't state if items are in stock or if there will be a delay in shipping."
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi: Thank you for shipping right product. I hope in future you can ship it faster from manufacturer"
Posted 10 months ago
"Kimco has been exceptional in providing the product I want in a timely manner at good prices. I have not done enough business with them for a 5 star rating."
Posted 1 year ago
"everything good. would have liked more info on what size to order. had to guess."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered soldering iron & tips with solder. Was listed free shipping on all items. Emailed sales & was told solder was not included in free shipping. But, would reimburse next day for shipping costs. Never did receive. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"the website was easy to use and we received our parts."
Posted 1 year ago
"After shopping many various websites Kimco had the most competitive pricing and delivered on time. Great job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service but please update website to clarify if not in stock, thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have purchased from them twice now. They were very helpful in making sure that I ordered the correct items that I needed."
Posted 1 year ago
"The solder guns I buy from your company are always sent in a timely manner."
Posted 1 year ago
"In 2015 I purchased a Hako Soldering Station and supplies, Soldapullit, etc. and was thoroughly pleased and still using for many Guitar Electronics projects and kits now in 2017 and hope to again in 2018. I would definitely buy from KIMCO again for things I cant get locally. However, receiving this email today, and I thought it was to review a purchase not my overall experience put the fear of identity theft in my mind. The phrase "Your Recent Purchase" may not be applicable for everyone this email was sent to and your marketing approach, with respect to this, should be carefully reviewed. I called KIMCO and clarified the intent of this email so I was assured that my fears were unnecessary. This did cost you the 5th star though!"
Posted 1 year ago
"As advertised. Minus one star because it is so light. I added weights in bottom so it doesn't move while i use it"
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access