GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 852 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Good service. Good prices. Would be nice if they had more in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, slow shipping
Posted 3 weeks ago
good for phones and electronics!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always like the products that KIMCO supplies. I wish they would ship UPS not USPS when shipping product that needs to arrive next day (i.e. solder paste). USPS isn't reliable enough.
Posted 1 month ago
The solder we get melts fast. Exactly what we need.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website does not work very well.
Would have ordered more items but the webpages jump around.
Posted 1 month ago
Good tools plus great service
Posted 4 months ago
Good company, with trust worthy products, great customer service. Only concern is shipping fees are high, use your own account if you have negotiated rates.
Will continue using GoKimco :)
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great service
Posted 5 months ago
The website was fluid but not intuitive. Shipping was quicker than expected. Product has been as expected.
Posted 6 months ago
Good
Posted 7 months ago
I am glad that you provided the product, but it took a lot longer for us to get then you originally said it would.
Posted 7 months ago
Liked the color of the item. Easy to use.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased T-1610-50pk. You get a 4 because I couldn't find a size description of the wipes. They are a little small, but I'll make due. Otherwise, your delivery time was great!
Posted 8 months ago
the shipping was delayed but it's understandable during this time.
packaging was done right.
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
I received my merchandise as timely as possible and am pleased with the quality.
Posted 8 months ago
The quality of the product is good.
Posted 8 months ago
This is my first time buying from Kimco. The Weller soldering iron I ordered is exactly what I was looking for. It took 3 weeks to get here, but it was worth the wait.
Posted 8 months ago
Web site was confusing.
Posted 9 months ago
We experienced a problem with the lamp & after reaching out to you understand the mfg is replacing the light.
Posted 1 year ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 852 reviews