GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 495 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"well it looks a good product on paper.......I have yet to hold it in my hand.....email said to be delivered Monday, it still has not arrived . I will try to leave a better review if it shows up and I can try it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curtis:

Sorry about the slower than expected shipping. I checked on the order and it did ship out the same day, but it looks like the Free Shipping option was selected and this is typically USPS Priority Mail service. Unfortunately, it looks like the transit time is a little longer than what you needed.

We hope you order from us again and when you do, please let us know if you need something sooner and we'll figure out a better shipping option. Also, for the troubles, please use the discount code KIMCO5 on your next order and it will save you 5%.

Keith
Posted 1 month ago
"The tips are not pointed enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Slower turn-around than usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product was great, but the customer service was very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Average"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent response and communication. It could be better if the buyer could have the real time inventory information."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Website said instock, but had to wait 3 weeks for shipping. Going to be a month by the time I receive my purchase. Website should say this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Tronex 5048 cutter is perfect for wirewrappers. It can get in for close cuts. Bevel cuts are a breeze. I recommend them. With this perfection comes a price. My two week old cutters fell off my workbench and the tip broke off. Very expensive, because the warranty does not cover this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Works great but very very hard to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"product was shipped quickly and accurately but after the sale they hounded the living crap out of me for a positive review. It tained the entire exerience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent light over LED's. But they only last 6 months in a business setting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Need more pockets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"it looks good. but I spend quite some time to know how to use it. and now still don't know what is the function of the USB and LAN interface. and the solder iron I bought can't match with the station. have to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was shipped several weeks late."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 495 reviews