GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 457 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
"The tips are not pointed enough"
Posted 1 month ago
"Slower turn-around than usual."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was great, but the customer service was very poor."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent response and communication. It could be better if the buyer could have the real time inventory information."
Posted 7 months ago
"Website said instock, but had to wait 3 weeks for shipping. Going to be a month by the time I receive my purchase. Website should say this!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The Tronex 5048 cutter is perfect for wirewrappers. It can get in for close cuts. Bevel cuts are a breeze. I recommend them. With this perfection comes a price. My two week old cutters fell off my workbench and the tip broke off. Very expensive, because the warranty does not cover this."
Posted 1 year ago
"Works great but very very hard to install."
Posted 1 year ago
"product was shipped quickly and accurately but after the sale they hounded the living crap out of me for a positive review. It tained the entire exerience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent light over LED's. But they only last 6 months in a business setting."
Posted 2 years ago
"Need more pockets"
Posted 2 years ago
"it looks good. but I spend quite some time to know how to use it. and now still don't know what is the function of the USB and LAN interface. and the solder iron I bought can't match with the station. have to return it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was shipped several weeks late."
Posted 3 years ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access