GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 856 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Disappointed that it was not a flame torch but instead uses a heated filament of some sort... not at all the same as the advertisement -
Posted 1 week ago
Received my solder paste tube. No instructions. Called. Got put on hold. Left a message for a call back on technical support voicemail. No call back. I needed some instructions and also still need to know if I can buy a pointed nozzle for the end of the tube.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, I cannot get my order because Fedex failed to deliver it today, in spite of me violating the stay at home order and going to my business and waiting from 9am till 5:30p (there was no order to stay home when I placed the order). Upon calling, they said they could not reroute the order to my house (a container of alcohol to make hand sanitizer for my students). I’m not sure what to do. FedEx said they would sent it back if I wasn’t there to receive it. Can you advise?
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered FIVE items. Of those FIVE items, THREE were opened already and not sealed. Since the items I ordered are required to remain moist with isopropyl alcohol, having THREE open packages of wipes that will take me a few months to use is not useful. Either the items were not checked before they left Kimco, or somebody returned the items and nobody checked if they were open already. I only noticed because the seal on the top of the item was “wonky” upon arrival. I attempted to contact the company to no avail.
Posted 8 months ago
You all had what I was looking for and got it to me
Posted 8 months ago
Timmy:

Sounds like we did a great job, but how can we even do better to gain your 5-star rating?

Thank you for trusting in us and your business.

Sincerely,

Keith
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered on December 17th. After a week or so called and was informed 1st that they couldn't find my order and was transferred to another person. He was able to find my order but it had not even been processed yet. Was informed that it was because of the holidays. I took it to mean that since I wasn't a company my order was put last.
Posted 10 months ago
The product didn't get shipped until I called and asked where it was!
Posted 11 months ago
While my order was promptly processed and shipped very timely my email to sales the next day and reply inquiring as to smaller micro tips for the A21 iron was very short telling me that there was an entire webpage on them with no attempt to send a link or provide part number refferences. looking at your website i cannot find a tip smaller than 1/8" inch. Where are these smaller tips and what are the part numbers to fit this iron ??
Posted 1 year ago
Let me explain, I ordered a light for a friend that is a Scrimshaw Artist. You were informed that this was a possible fraudulent charge, instead of contacting me, I waited 10 days to call and you informed me you canceled my order. Poor Customer Service.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order on Jan 12, it didn’t ship until the 21, then I finally received it on the 26th. That’s sub par for an item that’s in stock. Per your website: “Orders are...

Fulfilled immediately and are shipped in most cases same day.“ I was expecting same or next day shipout.
Posted 1 year ago
Bulky. Plastic head piece not included. Otherwise fine
Posted 2 years ago
Made of soft metal and the end is rounded so it's very easy to strip the "bolt".
Posted 3 years ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 856 reviews