GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 838 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Communicative and quality products, I'm so happy ordering from them!
Posted 45 minutes ago
Great products, slow shipping
Posted 2 hours ago
good for phones and electronics!
Posted 20 hours ago
Thanks for your response on my questions
Posted 1 day ago
Great Prices! Great Solder supplier!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic turn around from digital order to physical delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
They offer high quality supplies at great prices with quick shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased. Customer care was superb. The product is awesome. Well done on all fronts. I am a satisfied customer: )
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, with the delivery process could be a little faster.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quality parts, and best of all, reasonable shipping rates. Paying a $20 fee for a $2 part is ridiculous from other suppliers.

By the way, the "communicate" question below doesn't include an order directly from your web page (which is a very well constructed page, by the way).
Posted 1 week ago
I always like the products that KIMCO supplies. I wish they would ship UPS not USPS when shipping product that needs to arrive next day (i.e. solder paste). USPS isn't reliable enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, cheap, fast; pick any 3.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my solder paste tube. No instructions. Called. Got put on hold. Left a message for a call back on technical support voicemail. No call back. I needed some instructions and also still need to know if I can buy a pointed nozzle for the end of the tube.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, shipping was fast. Price was good and the quality of the product was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Solder paste order was easy and delivered ahead of time. I was kept in the loop of the status and received notifications when it was sent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was fast and great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The solder we get melts fast. Exactly what we need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
the product photos for the greenie are of the actual old Xcelite screwdriver but the one that came in the mail is the newer Weller one. I would not have bought it if I knew this since the newer ones flair out at the tip and are comparatively useless, so I felt misled.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 838 reviews