GoKimco.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 528 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Good Prices, Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I could not be more pleased. I do jigsaw puzzles in the winter months and the artificial light for some puzzles is terrible. This light is terrific, easy to install and provides good illumination to see hues more accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, overall great buying experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent parts, worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on December 17th. After a week or so called and was informed 1st that they couldn't find my order and was transferred to another person. He was able to find my order but it had not even been processed yet. Was informed that it was because of the holidays. I took it to mean that since I wasn't a company my order was put last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order,everything come on tima.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and fast shipping, will buy from again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website ordering easy to do. Communication to me after receipt of order was superb. Items well packaged and shipped rapidly. All items as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lamp works well and came without damage. Pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Situation with item received. Return Authorization promptly issued. Customer Service nonpariel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my first purchase from Kimco and I am very satisfied with the service that Nate gave me during my purchase. I would purchase from Kimco the next time I need electronics.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Longer than expected shipping time otherwise item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product didn't get shipped until I called and asked where it was!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and got it on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete my transaction and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry but i have not even received my product yet. The only reason for the low star is the shipping takes entirely too long. This order seem as if it is coming from China. I can't base my score on the product because i do not have it. My order was made on the 22nd of last month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eddie:

We agree that this order took too long for you to receive the package. We do keep these in stock at our warehouse in Cleveland, Ohio. I'm so sorry and this is not typical for us to have shipping delays.

It looks like this order was placed before our holiday break and it sadly didn't get shipped till after Thanksgiving. On top of that, it looks like it took over 6 days for FedEx to deliver the item.

All that said, we made a mistake and we're listening to your comments to improve our processes. We hope you give us another try.

Sincerely,

Keith
Posted 1 month ago
Fair prices and fast shipping. Just what I was looking for. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent, product shipped as described and service is excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to navigate your website. Very quick service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, great selection!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.73 based on 528 reviews