GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,047 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Great service! I had a business trip scheduled and needed a quick shipping and delivery. The team at Kimco came through and I had the delivery in great time. Thank you for the great service and attention to detail. There is comfort in knowing that there are caring people on the other end!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First-rate service (communications & shipping)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
GoKimco is my first stop. I know the prices will be fair with fast delivery (also fairly priced). I recommend the company to all my clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price for the solder. I paid for Standard Over Night shipping. However, I did not see anything that said it was not going to ship for 5 to 7 days. I did get an email after my payment went through that informed me that my order would ship sometime in the next week. I would have liked to know expected ship date before I ordered. I would still have ordered, however I would also been less stressed when my boss asked when it will be here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication from the order team letting me about order status. Shipped fast and correct. I would not hesitate ordering again from Kimco.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Full ground straps were very hard to get on shoe. The strap could be a little longer as I like to wrap it around my ankle and tie off. The tweezers feel cheap. I thought they might be metal but was wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 out of 5. Quality product and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff was friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality solder at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turn around for a school order! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is a user friendly website. Prices are good and delivery is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best bargain; God bless your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick Delivery and Service. Will order again. TY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company to order from! I always get a quick response when I ask questions about products and they ship out promptly as well. Their prices are very competitive and i usually always have a discount coupon I can use which is very important to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was excellence. Responding fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering process; fast shipping; no-nonsense order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kimco's website is easy to use. Orders arrive promptly and as described. Customer service helped me find a replacement for an item order that was out of stock. I recommend Kimco for your soldering supply needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got what I needed and got it fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've received items as ordered in a reasonable time, but not all of them. The one item is still pending ( Kester gel flux) for long time, but I was charged for a whole order. I've received email that fulfillment of this item is being delayed, but it takes so long for the last item. I hope I will receive all the items I've ordered soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 1,047 reviews