GoKimco.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 559 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
The quality of the product is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always a good purchase and delivery experience, and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found the product that I needed - the order was handled professionally. The entire quantity I needed was not on hand, but Kimco sent an email explaining the situation, sent the available quantity, and followed up as promised with the remainder of the order. I am very satisfied and will shop Kimco in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my first time buying from Kimco. The Weller soldering iron I ordered is exactly what I was looking for. It took 3 weeks to get here, but it was worth the wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Web site was confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Will definitely order again from you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I will order parts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice transaction, no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, quality product, fast shipping. Can’t ask for anything more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Company to deal with. Decent prices, very good stock and delivery. I would happily use them anytime I needed something that the provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable prices, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and prompt service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great costomer Service, fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always new. Always quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My online experience with the company was great. The website is user friendly and they have great customer service representatives. My product was shipped out and arrived to me within 3 business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable prices and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The PACE soldering iron I ordered from KIMCO was at a better price than Amazon, and with free shipping. I got the product quickly and in excellent shape. The soldering iron works better than any iron I have ever used before. Thanks KIMCO, you saved me money and I got a really good product. Tony McDonald
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great supplier. Highly Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.74 based on 559 reviews