GoKimco.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 448 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"The tips are not pointed enough"
Posted 6 days ago
"My order came right away which was great! But one item was wrong. I contacted you through an email and the matter was solved right away. Thanks to Nathan Lelle"
Posted 1 week ago
"Slower turn-around than usual."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item was exactly what I wanted, delivered promptly, reasonable shipping and a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent communication. When my items were not in stock, I was immediately given the choice to continue with my purchase or cancel it."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Kimco customer service was fast and knowledgeable in what I needed. Very satisfied with my hakko fume extractor. I will definitely continue purchasing my shops equipment from them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased this for building a computer, hooked it into the ground on a 3 prong plug so I could easily plug in and out instead of taking the outlet face screw out every time. Works great!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely prompt and courteous customer service. Fast shipping as well. I will definitely buy from Kimco again, with zero hesitation."
Posted 1 month ago
"The doctor had the 31-SA one week and he dropped it on carpet . And the tip bend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Let me explain, I ordered a light for a friend that is a Scrimshaw Artist. You were informed that this was a possible fraudulent charge, instead of contacting me, I waited 10 days to call and you informed me you canceled my order. Poor Customer Service."
Posted 1 month ago
"GoKimco.com had the items I needed at the best price around. I was very please with the timely shipping. I will definitely do business with them again. Thanks GoKimco. Priscilla"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently bought 2 of your blue, 32 oz. ESD safe drinking water bottles. As an operator/builder in an aerospace company, we are very limited in what we are allowed to use for beverages in the area. Your product meets standards AND holds plenty of water for me for the whole day! Service was speedy and efficient. Glad I found this site! Thank you! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"This time i ordered a set of tweezers and a small screwdriver set. Once on the website, i quickly found what i was looking for, and added the two items to my basket. Went to the checkout, purchased the items, and waited for them to arrive. The items arrived on time, well packed, and in good condition. Upon unwrapping the items, i was pleased to see that these are very high quality tools, great considering the price. I've always been satisfied with GoKimco.com, and this time was no exception. Thanks, Kimco!"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick shipping and good prices!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a small issue with my order but it was quickly resolved."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, good communications, fast shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service. Best prices I found on Weller items. Only problem, it was tricky navigating the Cart to take advantage of free shipping on a small order. With free shipping on a small order I rate them 5 stars."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and reliable service."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was great, but the customer service was very poor."
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.76 based on 448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support