GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 503 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"The order was shipped quickly but the packaging was not adequate to survive trip so the order needed to be resent. The replacement process was very good as was the packaging of the replacement order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Happy with everything but the insane shipping Would have purchased more if not for that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great followup and delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fastest delivery ever ! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had issues on both sides of my order and Nate was able to fix them all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"website was easy to use, fast shipping with good packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After speaking with a friendly and knowledgeable salesman, Kimco supplied me with really fresh solder paste in a cold pack that was still cold when it arrived. The price was excellent and the shipping fees minimal even with the cold pack. Don't purchase solder paste from the "others" as it doesn't make sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always the best price and stocked"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"well made machine. operates as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pompt delivery, good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Weller Iron works as advertised... It heats up quickly and made soldering my PL259s quick and easy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GOOD SERVICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent service and quickly response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality products at a good price and delivery was fast. Update me on some of my order that was placed on back order and expected time of delivery to full fill my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 503 reviews