GoKimco.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 757 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend GoKimco.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read GoKimco.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quick.
Response to questions thoughtfully
Posted 4 hours ago
Great Service, Great Pricing and Super Fast Shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
No complaints. Transaction went through smoothly. Customer service was courteous and professional.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good products.
Posted 2 days ago
I love being able to order merchandise an d get it delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 2 days ago
Tool was excellent. Customer service was excellent. Shipment was on time. Thank you, I will keep you in mind if I should need another tool.
Posted 2 days ago
Had to make a call to Kimco to check on a tool. Great customer service from the rep and the tools I needed arrived to me sooner than I expected. Well done. Good all around service from the front desk to the shipping department. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
GoKimco give personal customer service that is rare in this day and age. After I placed my order I received an email from an actual person thanking me for my order. When I had questions about my order, once I received it, they were quick to respond with a ton of helpful information and showed that they do their research on the products they sell. I highly recommend this company. They truly care about their customers, and the quality of the products the sell.
Posted 6 days ago
My purchase from GoKimco.com was a very good experience, the website is secure and very user friendly, and my order was delivered very fast and was shipped with priority mail which is already fast as everyone knows, and is insured, so I plan on purchasing more items from them again in the future, and I'm on their emailing list and bookmarked their website for my own convenience. Everyone should check them out for some very good deals.
Posted 6 days ago
Exactly what I needed and at a fair price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Product as expected. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Good tools plus great service
Posted 1 week ago
The Techspray Duster (#1671-10S) is the only product I will use to remove the dust from color slides prior to scanning. It was recommended to me by a professional photographer for its purity, and for not having any ingredients that leave a residue on your precious film or slides.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Product was delivered on time and did everything we required
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication. Fast shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Xelite tools, nothing better.
Posted 1 week ago
Order placed and filled promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company, with trust worthy products, great customer service. Only concern is shipping fees are high, use your own account if you have negotiated rates.
Will continue using GoKimco :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
GoKimco.com is rated 4.75 based on 757 reviews