Green Aqua Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,362 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Green Aqua
Read Green Aqua Reviews

About Green Aqua:

Aquascaping - Nature Aquariums / Showroom and Store

Visit Website

Phone:

+3616104627

Email:

info@greenaqua.hu

Location:

Than Karoly 23-25

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very helpful in what I wanted to purchase, I’m in the U.K. and even still they were happy to help in any way possible. The postage was very quick and I’m very happy with the product, I couldn’t find this aquarium light in the U.K. so I went to Green Aqua as I know they have a very good reputation and YouTube channel. I will definitely use them again... they were very quick to reply to any questions I had to ask about the light ie best settings for optimum plant growth etc etc , I highly recommend Green Aqua.
Posted 3 months ago
Aranyos, Kedves a munkatársak!
Posted 12 hours ago
Szakképzett eladók, legjobb termékek.
Csak ide járok.
Posted 13 hours ago
I have made several orders by now and all the items arrived in perfect condition and were just as described or pictured. The customer support is amazing (I wanted rocks and roots just as seen on a specific picture and they couldn't have been more perfect). The shipping was fast and without problems, the live plants arrived fresh and without damage.

I also ordered an aquarium and it was well packed, arrived in perfect condition. Even though I live in Austria, there is no other shop I trust as much as GreenAqua. I will gladly order from them every time I need something for my 7 tanks!

Thank you!
Posted 19 hours ago
Packaging box with rocks were broken some of them propably fell out. Next Time protect box itself with extra tape on bottom and sides
Posted 22 hours ago
Mint mindig, most is kiváló minőségben és gyorsan megérkezett minden termék!
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast delivery, quality products.
Posted 1 day ago
22 napos kiszállítás!
Posted 1 day ago
Elnézést kérünk a hosszúra nyúlt szállítás miatt. Sajnos január első heteiben a legtöbb partnerünknél kései szállításokat és limitált vagy hiányos raktárkészletet tapasztaltunk a COVID miatt. Tengerentúli szállítmányaink is késtek, mert nincs elég konténer és hajó kapacitás a világban jelenleg. Múlt évben ez nem volt még érezhető, de valószínűleg az év végi vásárlási roham hozta el a csúcspontot az ellátási láncban. Úgy látjuk, hogy január végére, február első heteire egy része ezeknek a problémáknak megoldódni látszik. Bízunk benne, hogy a következő rendelésnél ismét a már megszokott gördülékeny ügyintézéssel találkozhat.
Köszönjük a türelmet és megértést.
Üdvözlettel,
Green Aqua
Posted 1 day ago
Korrekt,pontos,precíz,megbízható a szállítás!
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional team! Thank you for help
Posted 1 day ago
Minden rendben volt. A szállítási időt kicsit soknak találom egy raktáron lévő dologra előre kifizetve.
Posted 1 day ago
Pleasant shopping every time,great communication and always deliver on time and well packed.
My favourite shop for aquatic plants.
Posted 1 day ago
Superb shop, and excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
A készletinfó pontos, a visszajelzések követhetőek, a szállítás rendben van, a termékek csomagolása és minősége kifogástalan.
Posted 1 day ago
Jó termékek és megbízható ügyintézés.
Posted 2 days ago
Super qualité arrivé en bon état, fonctionne parfaitement depuis deux semaine et les résultats commence à apparaître.
Posted 2 days ago
Gyors, pontos rendelésteljesítés. Köszönöm fiúk. Szuperek vagytok, mint mindig.
Posted 2 days ago
Gyors pontos kiváló rendelés teljesítés!
Posted 2 days ago
Good rapid dispatch.
just have to try the products
Posted 2 days ago
Minden rendben ment!
Posted 2 days ago
Great disponibility, wide range of products and great content on their channel! 10/10
Posted 2 days ago
Green Aqua is rated 4.88 based on 2,362 reviews