Green Aqua Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,007 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Green Aqua
Read Green Aqua Reviews

About Green Aqua:

Aquascaping - Nature Aquariums / Showroom and Store

Visit Website

Phone:

+3616104627

Email:

info@greenaqua.hu

Location:

Than Karoly 23-25

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very helpful in what I wanted to purchase, I’m in the U.K. and even still they were happy to help in any way possible. The postage was very quick and I’m very happy with the product, I couldn’t find this aquarium light in the U.K. so I went to Green Aqua as I know they have a very good reputation and YouTube channel. I will definitely use them again... they were very quick to reply to any questions I had to ask about the light ie best settings for optimum plant growth etc etc , I highly recommend Green Aqua.
Posted 2 days ago
Nagyon elégedett vagyok !
Posted 10 hours ago
Vero good, nice website, good prices , fast delivery, i will buy again.
Posted 13 hours ago
One word: despite dispatching to the UK, all plants were very healthy. I also would like to congratulate on the choice of stones - bit and looking impressive in my tank.
Posted 13 hours ago
Profi csapat, mindig érdemes visszatérő vásárlóként hozzájuk fordulni.
Posted 13 hours ago
Jók a termékek és korrekt az ügyintézés.
Posted 21 hours ago
Nagyon jó volt
Posted 1 day ago
Akvárium aljzatot rendeltem. Gyorsan megkaptam, ajánlom a webshop-ot, az üzletük csodás.
Posted 1 day ago
Dificulties buying online making payment my action was denyed 3 or 4 times.Somme info only in hungarian when you try to do payment.
Please improve payment procedures,they are realy bad.
Shipping was 100% ok.
Posted 1 day ago
Nagyon korrekt, megbizható boltnak tartom a Greenaqua-t. A webshopon keresztül leadott rendeléseim gyorsan, hiánytalanul es precízen becsomagolva szoktak megérkezni.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 1 day ago
Odlično, brzo
👍
Posted 1 day ago
Professional and fast delivery. Package was carefully packed for the journey. Very happy costumar.
Posted 2 days ago
Hatalmas választék,pontos szállítás és ha kérdés van akkor hozzáértő tanácsadás!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and quick shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks to your videos, I started aquascaping. They are no better experts than YOU. Thank you for doing what we do for us even during these difficult times. I definitely plan to visit the GreenAqua gallery in person. Keep doing what you do you are doing the best
Posted 2 days ago
minden rendben volt, máskor is igénybe veszem!!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Szuper csapat, tökéletes kiszolgálás!
Posted 5 days ago
Gyors, pontos szállítás. Zökkenőmentes, átlátható, könnyű rendelés. Csak ajánlani tudom.
Posted 5 days ago
van itt minden :)
Posted 6 days ago
ha lehetne regisztráció nélkül is rendelni az jó lenne.
Posted 6 days ago
Green Aqua is rated 4.90 based on 2,007 reviews