Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,356 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd Reviews

About Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd:

Beautiful hampers and gift baskets

Visit Website

Phone:

01727 895 900

Email:

sales@hampergifts.co.uk

Location:

Hampergifts.co.uk LtdUnit 3, Spring Valley Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Christine
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diane
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2020
Jounall Méndez
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Larissa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The recipient of the gift has reported their satisfaction at the contents of the basket variety of the baket timely delivery. As sender of the gift from 🇨🇦 I am delighted to hear such nice comments and would certainly recommend this company again..
Gerry Irwin
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered this hamper from Australia for my nephew living in London. He said the hamper was excellent. No problems with delivery, good service all round.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Chosen hamper was a mother’s day gift. Sparkling Surprise was beautifully presented, as advertised. Delivery was on time and tracking correspondence made delivery convenient.
The goodies in the hamper is of good quality and the sparkling wine enjoyable. My mother was thrilled with the variety and the teddy bear made it a personal touch that left tears of joy. A thank you for making Mother’s Day special for my mum as she lives 200 miles from me and I don’t get to see her often.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Helen
Thank you so much for your feedback!
We are delighted to hear the hamper went down well with your mother.
We hope you see you again soon :)
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Hamper gifts several times with great success, never missed a delivery on time , usually wine or wine hampers, beautifully wrapped and graciously received by my relatives in England. One exception when the wrapping had loosened somehow and contents displaced, within in a couple of days Hamper gifts had replaced the gift and the explaining to arrange it was painless. Great way to give gifts from abroad. Well done, you make me a hero!! Michael Rowe.
Posted 2 years ago
My friend was so thrilled to receive this package that was beautifully wrapped with goodies:)
Posted 2 years ago
Order was very easy, also payment etc
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Susanne
Thank you for your feedback
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 years ago
I live in the USA and have recently used Hamper Gifts for presents for my dad, mother-in-law and brother who live in the UK. They have all been very happy with the hamper they have received. Ordering is simple and there are lots of options!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, prompt delivery as promised.

The recipents really enjoyed the hampers and were very pleased with the content.

Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered within the timescales advertised and although the intended individual wasn't at home the hamper was left with a neighbour of which was collected later in the day. A great service, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Simon
Thank you for your feedback!
We hope to see you again soon!
Hampergifts Team
Posted 2 years ago
It was very convenient sending someone in London a thank-you hamper from Singapore. Hampergifts made it simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Communication was exemplary. The wine casket was super and fitted the description.
Posted 2 years ago
The hamper looked good on delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery, just right for Mum & Dad to be.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything
Posted 2 years ago
As far as I am aware our recipient was very pleased with his hamper
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the deluxe golden tower but needed delivery the next day, i emailed hampergifts and delivery was sorted for next day, the deluxe golden tower was excellent and very well recieved, many thanks. would order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time! Friends we sent to were very excited, and said it was lovely! So glad we ordered from you!
Posted 2 years ago
It was a present for my son and family, it arrived when you said it would and they were very pleased with it. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Product very good but unfortunately advice of delivery date proved incorrect. Having received email notification that delivery would take place on Monday 11th December, the courier then tried to deliver on 9th! As a result delivery failed, and following a string of emails about further delivery attempts and failures, arrangements were eventually to collect from a pickup point. Frustrating conclusion to an otherwise very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Such a selection of luxurious items. Be using them long before the year has passed. Every taste catered for here in this Christmas hamper. Breakfast spreads, Pates, sweets.coffee, and a lovely red wine. My son must love me to bits to go to this length to make my Christmas memorable.
Packed really well. Thank you Regency Hampers for giving such value. My third hamper and not one has been a disappointment. Happy happy 2018.
Posted 2 years ago
Hampergifts.co.uk Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,356 reviews