Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 1st June 2024
Lane P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 1st June 2024
Lane P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 23rd May 2024
Cathy C
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
238
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had not used my login for a while. It was easy to restart.
Helpful Report
At all times we have the website easy to navigate. Customer service has been nothing short of exceptional. Ruth was helpful and informative with any or all of enquiries.
Helpful Report
A very positive website in giving daily sits. Efficiency in this is appreciated. However not always following dates required for sits. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
This is a fantastic website and very user friendly….Well Done and keep it up. We are busy looking for a house sit right niw in Perth for Dec/Jan as We are from South Africa. Regards, Trevor/Margaret.
Helpful Report
The website is easy to navigate. A very good service.
Helpful Report
it will be nice to have an app. Sometimes there is not pictures in the ad, no photos of the houses of animals
Helpful Report
General website okay but difficult to get in touch with admin when there was a membership payment issue .Not keen on the 3rd party site to verify housesitters identity ?? as its a worry about sharing personal/id details onto a site that may not be secure .Think homeowners can verify id and personal details on meeting with police checks etc .It also seems a bit one sided .?
Helpful Report
My name is Ron Saunders, I am 72 years of age and everything was so good and effortless, for my signing up and paying, and the best result was meeting a beautiful family and their pets. It is so easy to give Happy House Sitters five stars for the advice and examples on promoting myself and especially suggestion's on how to write my profile. So far all things have worked out well, the cat and dog love me, so I get plenty of purs and thank you barks, with a wagging tail. Thanks to Happy House Sitters for making me one. Ron
Helpful Report
The website is very easy to use and quite comprehensive. Customer service is helpful and questions answered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters has been the most reliable housesitting site I've come across, with a plethora of opportunities and a great search function.
Helpful Report
Great active site -
Helpful Report
Easy to use website. Daily email of new posts is convenient.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and never a hitch
Helpful Report
Both website and customer service are very good. Have never had a problem
Helpful Report
Always good. Explain any questions I have. Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Hello, the platform is good but it is dated. I am a graphic designer so if you need help please let me know.
Helpful Report
The Happy House Sitters website is very easy to follow & there's always so many positions to apply for. The staff are always there to help you with any problems one might come across.
Helpful Report
Hi there, I've had issues centralizing images on my profile. I notice this on a lot of accounts. I've had a request in for a number of weeks to get assistance but haven't heard anything since initial contact including after following up. Website needs a lot of updating to make user friendly.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Great website and what you see is exactly “what you get” in terms of the advertised properties etc! Very easy website to manoeuvre around, even for someone like me (who isn’t too computer savvy)! Very well priced also!
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 249 reviews