Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 235 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
219
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good. Explain any questions I have. Friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Hello, the platform is good but it is dated. I am a graphic designer so if you need help please let me know.
Helpful Report
The Happy House Sitters website is very easy to follow & there's always so many positions to apply for. The staff are always there to help you with any problems one might come across.
Helpful Report
Hi there, I've had issues centralizing images on my profile. I notice this on a lot of accounts. I've had a request in for a number of weeks to get assistance but haven't heard anything since initial contact including after following up. Website needs a lot of updating to make user friendly.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Great website and what you see is exactly “what you get” in terms of the advertised properties etc! Very easy website to manoeuvre around, even for someone like me (who isn’t too computer savvy)! Very well priced also!
Helpful Report
That's awesome!
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 29th April 2023
Helpful Report
Easy to see what is available and I love the daily emails of new listings.
Helpful Report
Excellent site, easy to use but could improve in reference area. In other words sitters access to references to add to their profile. This could be made easier. Other than that it is excellent. Awesome. Also areas for searching could be improved - to search using a map would make it much easier. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
easy to use. good supply of houses to sit and good communication with people needing sitters. all good 👍
Helpful Report
Both good. Need to refine our cv. We're in New Zealand which is a disadvantage I guess
Helpful Report
I've been with HH for more than 10 years. They consistently respond to any queries I may have which is comforting. This is a very well run business and I have had many successful pet-sits over the years. Their customer service deserves 5 stars. The only issue I have is not with HH Management but with some people who put up a listing for pet-sitters and fail to respond to messages. If there is some way that HH could advise Pet owners that it is polite to respond and/or take down their listings when they have found a sitter, that would be ideal.
Helpful Report
The website is clunky. Membership x quarterly rate is expensive. I have found a cheaper site that is easier to navigate and has more available sits
Helpful Report
Appreciate being notified as sits are posted thereby having a good chance to be short listed
Helpful Report
I was very impressed by the customer service I received as a house-sitter when I had a few troubles getting my identity verified. After emailing customer service they were very prompt to reply and attentive to the problem in order to fix it. Thanks Happy House Sitters
Helpful Report
The website is fine. I'd just prefer if there were an app, as it's more convenient for me. Thanks
Helpful Report
Great site, lots of sits available on it, easy site to use
Helpful Report
Website is highly functional and customer service is very rapid and accurate. As a full-time house-sitter, I find Happy House Sitters to be one of the best Australian sites to have a profile on - I prob get 50% of my work from this site (I have a profile on only 2 sites). Thanks!
Helpful Report
Any queries are very promptly answered. Staff are very polite and patient when I ve had IT problems and I ve had some great experiences making new friends and exploring new towns and environs. I often refer people to check out the site.
Helpful Report
This is the best for house sitting in Australia! As a new beginner house sitter, I found the most available homes easily and quickly on Happy House Sitters! Compared with another website, Trusted House Sitters that I also paid to use, which is more expensive, more difficult, and complicated to use, has more competitors, and fewer available houses, I highly recommend Happy House Sitters works best in Australia over others, because it's very easy and simple to use. I can pay less and get more available beautiful homes. Besides, based on my own experience, most of the homeowners here on Happy House Sitters are very friendly to me, they are not picky as I had contacted Trusted House Sitters which always declined my applications, but here at Happy House Sitters, many homeowners respond and make the confirmation with me quickly.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 235 reviews