Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Annette L
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Alison P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Alison P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 25th March 2024
Kim M
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had no need use the customer service section so I can't say anything on that. The website is easy to use which is good
Helpful Report
Super approachable, responsive and helpful
Helpful Report
As a pet sitter I’ve used HHS for a couple of years & recommend the site to others. It’s easy to navigate & I like the recently added prompts for owners & sitters to write reviews once sits are completed, giving other users information about both parties to help them with matching needs & preferences.
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024 Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024 Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Helpful Report
Found the website a little difficult to navigate. Other sites I use are easier to navigate around.
Helpful Report
The site is very user friendly and I appreciate the level of security.
Helpful Report
We have found amazing house sits through this websit and are more than happy ro recommend it to homeowners and houseitters. Not only is the website super easy to use, but on the single occasion when we struggled to complete an action,—on a Sunday afternoon—our email was responded to almost immediately and the problem resolved!
Helpful Report
Works for me.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters has opened up a new experience by way of exiting Melbourne, meeting a range of people whilst having the love of their animals and being trusted to mind their homes. I love being a member.
Helpful Report
I truly appreciating the services provided at Happy House sitters. We found amazing pet and house sitting exchanges here and the page works over all smoothly.
Helpful Report
The daily email with lists of possible House sits is great.
Helpful Report
I have had only enjoyable experiences through Happy House Sitters
Helpful Report
overall a great service
Helpful Report
We've been a house-sitters for several years now. Initially I joined 4 agencies and had 2 others under consideration. After we had completed a few house-sits and figured out the lay of the land, I gravitated to using 3, then 2 agencies. The only agency I am with now is Happy House Sitters because a) they are Australian owned; b) they consistently have a better 'class' of clients; c) they're website is a breeze to negotiate for seniors (one of which I am), and d) their enquiry and problem solving service is first class. If asked, I always recomment HHS as my go-to agency (and I've done my fair share of recommending!). Thanks Ruth & Malcolm for your tireless work. It's always with great excitement when we find a fabulous house to sit and a gorgous pet to mind through HHS! Long may you continue. (Video is of the gorgeous Olly in Goulburn)! Georgi & Peter
Helpful Report
I am given notice of house sitting jobs available on a regular basis and find it easy to make contact with prospective homeowners.
Helpful Report
The site is very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Keeps you posted regularly on new house sitting
Helpful Report
Very unhappy with service and will never use again. Already left review on Google.
Helpful Report
Very efficient
Helpful Report
I have been unable to find a House sitting where I can take my small dog. In future will let my Membership expire.
Helpful Report
Professional & friendly service.Integrity in its approach.Genuine win-win for all👍🏻
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 245 reviews