Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 235 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
216
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for giving us the opportunity of having 2 wonderful sits with 4 dogs, 3 cats, 2 horses and some fish. I have also had sits from other sites too. What I find difficult to understand that people advertise there sits for free and twice now I have not been answered and or have been 'mucked around' by sitters and they are allowed to advertise for free. It does cost for a sit with fuel, time etc. Cheers Mary-Anne
Helpful Report
No info regarding not a site for people who have their own pet.
Helpful Report
The website is easy to use, and daily emails keep me up to date on what’s available. Customer service has always been good. Prompt responses and willingness to handle any queries. I enjoy using Happy House Sitters.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is a great site to use. Very easy to contact and reply to housesitting ads. Had to change something on our profile and customer service response was very quick.
Helpful Report
Hi I find your website a bit frustrating when searching for house sits as I’d like to flag them or save them to favourites or possibilities… the only way you can get them in your list us to reply. Often I lose one I might be interested in and can’t find it again..,
Helpful Report
I found customer service to be very response to my queries. Very helpful. Website is easy to navigate, too.
Helpful Report
Beautiful people and lovely family. The dog is delightful and no bother. I'm loving staying in this home.
Helpful Report
Great service and the website is very user friendly
Helpful Report
Your website is so clear and easy to use. And there are always PLENTY of new listings. The details you have in listings is just what a sitter needs to know. Great work!!
Helpful Report
Glad you liked it. Thanks
Excellent website and service... thank you
Helpful Report
We have been housesitters using Happy Housesitters for six years and are extremely happy with the excellent administration on this site! Great clientele and email efficiency in using this method of initial responses! Highly recommend using this sight!
Helpful Report
I love the website and the people and pets I met! Thank you so much I just would recommend to update the display of the website because I found it pretty old, not that much user-friendly and with some errors for uploading photos. Anyways thank you so much guys!!!
Helpful Report
I am very happy with the weekly email notifications of new house sits.
Helpful Report
GLad you're loving the site
I have become again a member but due to my age I’m very selective who and where I choose
Helpful Report
I have been pet/house sitting for a few years now. I like Happy House Sitters as there is a number of choices and my experiences to date have all been good. Keep up the good work Anne-Marie J
Helpful Report
Quick response
Helpful Report
Great site, I have had several great sits and the security is great for communication
Helpful Report
All good. Very happy with web details.
Helpful Report
The website is quite slow to load.
Helpful Report
My partner and I have used HHS for a couple of years and have found and organised many wonderful house sits, even during the lockdowns and pandemic. A great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 235 reviews