Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 246 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Annette L
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Alison P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Alison P
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 25th March 2024
Kim M
230
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website and service... thank you
Helpful Report
We have been housesitters using Happy Housesitters for six years and are extremely happy with the excellent administration on this site! Great clientele and email efficiency in using this method of initial responses! Highly recommend using this sight!
Helpful Report
I love the website and the people and pets I met! Thank you so much I just would recommend to update the display of the website because I found it pretty old, not that much user-friendly and with some errors for uploading photos. Anyways thank you so much guys!!!
Helpful Report
I am very happy with the weekly email notifications of new house sits.
Helpful Report
GLad you're loving the site
I have become again a member but due to my age I’m very selective who and where I choose
Helpful Report
I have been pet/house sitting for a few years now. I like Happy House Sitters as there is a number of choices and my experiences to date have all been good. Keep up the good work Anne-Marie J
Helpful Report
Quick response
Helpful Report
Great site, I have had several great sits and the security is great for communication
Helpful Report
All good. Very happy with web details.
Helpful Report
The website is quite slow to load.
Helpful Report
My partner and I have used HHS for a couple of years and have found and organised many wonderful house sits, even during the lockdowns and pandemic. A great service, thank you!
Helpful Report
We find Happy House Sitters and easy to use program The messaging service is easy to navigate We have been contacted by many house owners looking for Sitters
Helpful Report
Ruth and the House Sitters team offer fantastic service. I rang Ruth a couple of times when we first joined as House Sitters and she was excellent, so friendly and very helpful. We have our first House Sit coming up in a couple of weeks and really looking forward to it. Great value for money too! Super happy!
Helpful Report
Compared to other sites, Happy House Sitters’ website is a breeze to navigate through. Up-to-date daily notifications. Only concern I have is that some homeowners fail to inform housesitters that they have been unsuccessful in acquiring the housesit .Perhaps, HHS could place a time limit for a reply from either house owner and/or housesitter.
Helpful Report
Reasonably user friendly website but the search filters don't seem to work well. It is good to have a customer service telephone contact with a real person at the end of it.
Helpful Report
I’ve recently arranged my first house sit through Happy House Sitters. I found the process very straightforward and the website really east to navigate. When I did have a question they got back to me really quickly even though it was the weekend. I’ll use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Have completed many house sits found on this site and the whole process incl communication has been great.
Helpful Report
Ruth and Malcom provide a great and affordable service.
Helpful Report
Easy to use No concerns
Helpful Report
Great website, plenty of opportunity for house sitting
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 246 reviews