Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 246 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Susan G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 21st April 2024
Susan H
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 8th April 2024
Annette L
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th April 2024
Christine S
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Alison P
232
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great site. Easy to use and navigate
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters offers a good service for homeowners and house sitters. If support is required they make a contact within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Excellent service provided
Helpful Report
Have always had such a great experience with Happy Housesitters!
Helpful Report
The website has helped me connect with some amazing sitters.
Helpful Report
Very happy with house sitters we've had from thos site and is only site we've used
Helpful Report
Excellent way to get a pet sitter!
Helpful Report
It would be good if I could group all my favourites on one page
Helpful Report
Website is easy to use. The service itself is perfect. I have found the best housesitter on here.
Helpful Report
Communication and trust were very easy to establish
Helpful Report
We have been members for over nine years, we continue to use Happy Housesitters as the quality of the sits offered to us are great. Ruth has always offered support when needed and the website is easy to navigate. Highly recommended to both enthusiastic animal lovers as well as loving and caring owners.
Helpful Report
I had one sitter who I was happy with, many years ago, but couldn't get anyone last year for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Fantastic website and customer service, thank you so much for providing such a wonderful connection to so many great people who are willing to offer their time to stay at our house when we need to be leave our dog.
Helpful Report
Covid got in the way so it did not work out for us. some of the references supplied were very old and when we contacted the supplied referees they could not remember the sitters. would suggest that only current referees or at least time limited referees be utilised. the website was very easy to use. thank you
Helpful Report
Very straightforward and happy process. :-)
Helpful Report
Easy to use web site and we've successfully found house sitters when required.
Helpful Report
The log in screen does not work correctly with last pass or robo form. Overall the website is not as user friendly stream or lined or easy to navigated as ones like the trusted house sitters or the Aussie house sitters sites. Receiving reviews had a few issues in the past. There seems that there have been improvements made to the happy house sitter site since we first started using it a couple of years ago, so hopefully this trend continues. Thanks for asking! No problem with customer service.
Helpful Report
Hi Marnee Thanks for the constructive feedback. We will get onto the login issues immediately. We are always looking at ways to improve the site and our team is currently working on some design and function updates. I will also be looking into the reviews issue. Thanks again
Trish looked after our 10 month old pup, Arnie, for a couple of weeks whilst we were overseas. He absolutely adored his time with Trish and she did an amazing job at looking after our place and keeping us up to date with their adventures. Thank you so much!!!
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 25th January 2022
Helpful Report
We have successfully used Happy House Sitters - so many thanks & will likely do so again. However I find your website a bit tricky to navigate 🤔 Also please encourage sitters to post a photo of them self - I do appreciate it when a sitter posts a decent photo of them self - preferably not a wedding photo 😂 A police check would also be appreciated. Thanks
Helpful Report
Great people on here. We usually find people for short stays. Website was slightly clunky but seems a bit better now.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 246 reviews