Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 246 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 6th May 2024
Jody J
241
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great place to find lovely animals, great accommodation and you even get to meet like minded people. I've even made the best of friends here! The website is well designed and super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Very good
Happy House Sitters 4 star review on 4th January 2022
Helpful Report
Members now for quite a few years, we are very happy with the clarity and communication of Happy House Sitters. Our overseas travel has probably ceased after visiting many other countries due now to health issues, but we intend to look at some domestic sites that would have reciprocal interests. Happy New Year to Ruth and staff. Ian and Julie
Helpful Report
this is our first time using happy house sitters and so far haven't seen a house-sit for the dates we will be in Adelaide; hopefully one will come available for the dates we are there
Helpful Report
I’m happy with the website and customer support.
Helpful Report
A very easy site to use. Looking forward to our first house and cat sitting job over the festive season.
Helpful Report
makes it really easy to connect sitters with jobs, easy platform very user friendly
Helpful Report
Happy Housesitters Customer Service is polite, professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Excellent service will recommend, and will definitely use again, thanks
Helpful Report
Great website, could use a modern feel but more than fine to use
Helpful Report
We found the perfect house sitters within a week of putting our add up - so the site was easy to use.
Helpful Report
I've been accepted to house sit for many homeowners because of your site. Your site is easy to use and works well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Easy to use and efficient
Helpful Report
Easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Excellent service for both housesitters and occupiers.
Helpful Report
Great site that puts people in touch. Have used this site for many years and have had some wonderful sitters for our dogs. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Good service
Helpful Report
Very happy with the service and pleased with the house/pet sitters we have had.
Helpful Report
Very helpful when I had trouble loggin in. (I have originally been a user for several years but for some reason had trouble when loggin in. Request for a password reset only sent me around in a circle as the link given to me didnt go to the web page but to a screen asking me where did I want to go (how to open). Of course because I had used the link once I couldnt go anywhere else. Ruth eventually removed my original account and this let me open a new one.
Helpful Report
A great site that is easy to use, good filter options so you can find the appropriate house sits for you and good communication from site owners. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 246 reviews