Happy House Sitters Reviews

4.7 Rating 235 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Happy House Sitters
Read Happy House Sitters Reviews

About Happy House Sitters:

House & Pet Sitting Australia

Visit Website

Email:

admin@happyhousesitters.com.au>

Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Lorraine B
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
Happy House Sitters 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Sharon G
219
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've found using the website very easy and any questions we might have had were answered promptly by customer services. Dealing with house owners directly is also easy to do and we've made some good friends already through the website.
Helpful Report
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
It would be nice if a housesitter could leave a review on the home owner.
Helpful Report
Easy to use and follow
Helpful Report
Love Happy House Sitters. We have had three amazing experiences and returned to look after one special furbaby three times. The website is easy to manage and I have used customer service once and had issues fixed very quickly.
Helpful Report
I am so happy I signed up to happy house sitters! Easy to use website and I have met many lovely people and their pets through it.
Helpful Report
I had not used my login for a while. It was easy to restart.
Helpful Report
At all times we have the website easy to navigate. Customer service has been nothing short of exceptional. Ruth was helpful and informative with any or all of enquiries.
Helpful Report
A very positive website in giving daily sits. Efficiency in this is appreciated. However not always following dates required for sits. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
This is a fantastic website and very user friendly….Well Done and keep it up. We are busy looking for a house sit right niw in Perth for Dec/Jan as We are from South Africa. Regards, Trevor/Margaret.
Helpful Report
The website is easy to navigate. A very good service.
Helpful Report
it will be nice to have an app. Sometimes there is not pictures in the ad, no photos of the houses of animals
Helpful Report
General website okay but difficult to get in touch with admin when there was a membership payment issue .Not keen on the 3rd party site to verify housesitters identity ?? as its a worry about sharing personal/id details onto a site that may not be secure .Think homeowners can verify id and personal details on meeting with police checks etc .It also seems a bit one sided .?
Helpful Report
My name is Ron Saunders, I am 72 years of age and everything was so good and effortless, for my signing up and paying, and the best result was meeting a beautiful family and their pets. It is so easy to give Happy House Sitters five stars for the advice and examples on promoting myself and especially suggestion's on how to write my profile. So far all things have worked out well, the cat and dog love me, so I get plenty of purs and thank you barks, with a wagging tail. Thanks to Happy House Sitters for making me one. Ron
Helpful Report
The website is very easy to use and quite comprehensive. Customer service is helpful and questions answered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters has been the most reliable housesitting site I've come across, with a plethora of opportunities and a great search function.
Helpful Report
Great active site -
Helpful Report
Easy to use website. Daily email of new posts is convenient.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and never a hitch
Helpful Report
Both website and customer service are very good. Have never had a problem
Helpful Report
Happy House Sitters is rated 4.7 based on 235 reviews