Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,011 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Jenny Bradnock
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
JENNIFER ROUSO
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Terence Johnson
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always get great service from Hawkin's Bazaar.
Posted 9 months ago
It's good shop, lots variety and nice things. we got the adult pre filled stockings at christmas unfortunately majority of it was just kids junk so that was disappointing. We opened our early and could literally just add extra stuff to the kids stockings. So I wouldn't do the pre filled things again but I'd probably buy something I actually needed if they had it as the quality is good from here
Posted 9 months ago
The item ordered was exactly as described, a good price and with quick delivery. Would be very happy to use Hawkin's Bazaar in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service quick delivery and great items highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
The quirky fun gifts are amazing at great prices. The ease of the website is one of the best I have dealt with making purchasing easy and straightforward.
Posted 9 months ago
Great ideas. Quick. Helpful. Been a customer for decades..!!! Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect for geeky gadgets and affordable stocking fillers.
Posted 9 months ago
All good stuff that reminds u of ur past
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic travel cot mattress, brilliantly priced too. Excellent service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great items. Excellent prices
Posted 9 months ago
All item ordered arrived promptly and in good condition.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased some items for Christmas stockings, all were correct and delivered promptly. I will be using Hawkin's Bazaar again. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
There was some bits in the 8+stocking this yeah that I had last year also the 14+ stocking did not seem to have a lot in this time which I found very disappointed about.
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered form Hawkin’s Bazaar on many occasions. Always received items promptly and correctly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Always been my go to shop when I don't know what to buy for someone full of fab ideas at reasonable prices. Service has always been great and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others.
Posted 9 months ago
1st time using Hawkins bazaar online and very impressed with the service very quick delivery etc will use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good price for parts but delivery expensive
Posted 9 months ago
Great items to be found , and quite good prices
Posted 9 months ago
Lots of great products, good service, and very prompt refund for one or two items that were not quite right. Fun ethos.
Posted 9 months ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.52 based on 1,011 reviews