Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,011 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Jenny Bradnock
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
JENNIFER ROUSO
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Terence Johnson
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well I couldn't be happier if I'm honest.. I Brought a slush puppy machine and was slightly dubious at the price been so cheap but when it EVENTUALLY turned up was a great product an extremely well packed
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service.
I had a faulty item, and I had a very swift resolution of replacement offered and in the post.
No quibble... no fuss.... just helpful service from a chap called gavin.
Great example to others.
Will use Hawkins again.
Posted 7 months ago
When I ordered the Sparrowhawk VN2 Helicopter I did not expect a lot from it as it was priced so very cheaply. HOW WRONG I WAS. Not only is it fantastic it is wonderful value for money and works really well. The delivery was really efficient and the packing was really secure. I would say that I would not hesitate to buy from Hawkins Bazaar again, but I already have, I have bought another Sparrowhawk for my friend. I shall be using Hawkins Bazaar more in the future. Thank You.
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding customer service. Contacted looking for spare parts and was sent a new item instead! Very friendly, helpful service. Super quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
I liked the speed and efficiency of the delivery and also the ease with which I could find fun things to buy! Great fun searching and taking me back to my childhood - my whole family thought it was great fun getting a stretchy alien each for Christmas and we had lotsa fun playing with them!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service! Contacted Hawkin's Bazaar to inquire about some spare blades for a drone I had recently purchased. Unfortunately the blades were not sold as a separate part for this model, however the person who answered my enquiry (Anthony) went out there way to find me some from around the office and post them to me free of charge.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy site to use very easy to order great service and communication from the company.
Posted 10 months ago
Great Price, but delivery could be much faster - when I upgraded to 2-3 day premium delivery I assumed that I would that the delivery would be on the second and 3rd was just in case and technically the delivery took longer as it was over 72 hours from order to delivery - what is more annoying is that the dpd label says next day - so it could easily have been much faster, basically what your paying for is speed of dispatch (with delivery your where only just cheaper than amazon - but they do fast delivery much more effectively)
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to order and very quick delivery. I haven’t seen the content of the Christmas stocking I ordered but the recipient was very happy. It’s very convenient that we can order filled stockings online and have them delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
I've bought 6 filled stockings and they are amazing, my only upset is that everyone had socks in theirs except mine lol x
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered some stocking fillers for Christmas, as they were so different from the run-of-the mill toys. They were good quality at a god price. Arrived well in time. Really pleased
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service and good value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
first class service from the time of ordering to picking up in shop .Well done and Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Quick delivery.
Fun things to choose from.
Posted 10 months ago
Always get great service from Hawkin's Bazaar.
Posted 10 months ago
The item ordered was exactly as described, a good price and with quick delivery. Would be very happy to use Hawkin's Bazaar in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service quick delivery and great items highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
The quirky fun gifts are amazing at great prices. The ease of the website is one of the best I have dealt with making purchasing easy and straightforward.
Posted 10 months ago
Great ideas. Quick. Helpful. Been a customer for decades..!!! Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
All good stuff that reminds u of ur past
Posted 10 months ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.52 based on 1,011 reviews