Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,011 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Jenny Bradnock
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
JENNIFER ROUSO
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Terence Johnson
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Choice Of Items
Something For Everybody
Posted 9 months ago
Bought two boys stockings 3+ Very happy with the contents for the price. Will be looking to buy next year. Quick delivery as well!
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered stocking for the second year. Still good value but wouldn't say it totalled to £50. It still saved me alot of time, but not as good as the previous year and we got a few repeat gifts from last year, which was awkward explaining why santa had put the same items in again. Fast delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
I needed some assistance with the VN12 rc Helicopter that I had bought my brother for Christmas so I contacted the Hawkins Bazaar help email and Anthony went out of his way to help me. He was prompt, polite and friendly and a credit to the company. I recommend the help service to anyone needing assistance or information for Hawkins Bazaar products.
Posted 9 months ago
Item arrived very soon after ordering
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and revived rather swiftly.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi hi hi hi
Posted 9 months ago
Order Never arrived in the time stated, not great.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and excellent delivery. I have already recommended your website.
Posted 9 months ago
Really fast delivery, informative leaflet sent for free with purchase. The drone was well packaged and the instruction manual was easy to follow. Will buy from Hawkin’s Bazaar again.
Posted 9 months ago
Recently ordered online a gift for Christmas. Unfortunately the wrong item was sent (same box for potentially 4 trucks). Liaised with customer services and our item was now out of stock. Managed to track down one at our local store where we was able to swap under the circumstances. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery took a little longer than expected.
I purchased a pre filled stocking as I have done for the last 2 years I found this year to be disappointing in the selection of gifts that came in it .
Posted 10 months ago
Have ordered the stockings for the last few years, my kids have never been disappointed by the contents, quick delivery, will continue to use Hawkins
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices & quick delivery. Brilliant little candle for a secret santa gift.
Posted 10 months ago
very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Items arrived fast, was an issue with one of items but very promptly replaced. Excellent customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 2 Christmas gifts and I’m more than happy with them. Great sale prices too.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service well done!!😊
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money, quick delivery 10/10
Posted 10 months ago
Where is my order? Still waiting no answer?

Best regards
Edwin
Posted 10 months ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.52 based on 1,011 reviews