Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,011 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Really competitive prices and fast delivery, even at Christmas.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products fast delivery.... What more can you ask for. 😊
Posted 6 months ago
Never recieved order emailed them and was told it had been canceled despite not getting any email notification about this or refund. Toke many emails to establish what was happening with my refund customer service wasn't great
Posted 6 months ago
A great website, the item arrived early and was in good condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product easy to order and delivered promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic selection of fun gifts. Lots of stocking fillers and toys. Good quality quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality items and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought this puzzle for our Autistic grandson who is ten years old. He lives in the USA and the the puzzle is on the way to him, in time for Christmas. We hope very much that this ingenious idea will be fun for him while helping at the same time.
Posted 6 months ago
delivery was as it’s said it would be and was on time , item was just what I was expecting good quality at a good price ....
Posted 6 months ago
I accidentally ordered to the wrong address so the item was returned to sender. But I emailed the company and they resent it using a next day service so I got it in time for Christmas!
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant perfect for my boys πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸ€Άβ›„οΈ
Posted 6 months ago
good reliable store, with some interesting products
Posted 6 months ago
Love the pre filled stockings they are well worth the money and saves me hunting for stocking fillers every year
Posted 6 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Great place for gifts for any occasion. Quickly delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and delivered quickly. Highly Recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I thought I would get harry potter it was a bit disappointing
Posted 6 months ago
Easily found the product I wanted , it was delivered well packaged and in good time . 5* service throughout
Posted 6 months ago
The kaleidoscope I perchased for just under £5 is very poor value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.52 based on 1,011 reviews