Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,011 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great selection and fast delivery, just what I wanted
Posted 6 months ago
Nice to see Toby making a successful business.
John Roffey
Ex Orion.
Posted 6 months ago
I love the pre-filled stockings, saves money and time. They are brilliant, I buy them for my 3 children and my wife and they are never disappointed. We play the games etc in the evening with the whole family. Not a gift is forgotten about. Same again next year!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and reliable. Top quality products.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products if you want something a little different as a gift lots of strange and interesting gifts. Had some problems with my delivery being delayed and then duplicated with the hassle of having to return items. If there had not been delivery issues I would have scored 5 out of 5.Will visit a shop next time
Posted 6 months ago
Everything ordered brilliant. Found Christmas present I Could not get anywhere else
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic. Ordered the stockings they are great and a BIG timesaver. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, product was as required. Can't wait for my brother in law to show off his Plumbus Nano.
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience, the new Hawkin's Bazaar seems to be much better that what it was previously. Fast shipping, great prices and a good selection of christmas gifts!
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased the Christmas stockings a few years now and they always surprise and keep the now big kids amused. Well worth it to give something different and a surprise for all.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived on time, good quality
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice of items, however very slow to dispatch orders.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and delivered very quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service has been great. Fast delivery and item turned up just fine. Thanks guys for all your hard work,office and warehouse included.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the stockings I bought and they were delivered really quickly. Would definitely recommend and Will be ordering again
Posted 6 months ago
For several years we have bought the children's stockings and been happy. This year it was very disappointing. Low quality gifts, poor value for money, duplicates from last year.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and item matched description perfectly. Would definitely use again 😀
Posted 6 months ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.52 based on 1,011 reviews