Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,013 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Jenny Bradnock
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
JENNIFER ROUSO
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Terence Johnson
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For several years we have bought the children's stockings and been happy. This year it was very disappointing. Low quality gifts, poor value for money, duplicates from last year.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery and item matched description perfectly. Would definitely use again 😀
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely products for Christmas prezzies! Only 4 stars due to slight damage to one of the box corners and no protection around the books. But it doesn't affect use.
Posted 11 months ago
Fast, efficient order process and delivery. Very pleased with the end to end order process.
Posted 11 months ago
Great value for money!! Will defiantly shop here again!
Posted 11 months ago
A great shop, really good items very pleased with everything I got.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the hand shadow books for my grand daughters. They came quickly and a very good service.
Posted 11 months ago
I would never order online at Hawkins. As the delivery company sent my order to another address. The delivery company lied when I was going to receive my order. The box how it came was disgraceful. Never again.
Posted 11 months ago
Items arrived via click and collect. Staff were very helpful and goods in perfect condition
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery Xmas stocking looks great thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Really disappointed with the stockings this year paid 75 quid for 3 of them and some of things in there are crushed and to say it should have £50 worth of items isn’t true, I’ve got to out to buy more things to fill them up ... was so much better last year
Posted 11 months ago
Just received my order, Christmas Presents for my own Children and family. EVERY SINGLE ITEM is crushed!! Boxes are not salvageable. Even the main package box they where delivered in is totally smashed and ripped open.
Posted 11 months ago
I bought 2 stockings 1 x adult male and 1 x teenage boy. Identical contents except for jelly shots in the adult one and a bugle in the teenage..used them for the last 5 years and not had this before...shame.
Posted 11 months ago
The prefilled stockings not worth £25.
Boys 8+ was filled with girls things. I had to swap some of my girls 14+ one with the boys one. Very disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a Harry Potter snow globe. It was a white blub . I think it was suppose to be a bird but would need a very good imagination . Wouldn’t give this to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
I loved the toys and novelty gadgets that are ideal for secret santa pressies l will definitely be going back to the Chelmsford store brilliant shop 😆
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to navigate website and clear pricing. Good communication and quick delivery. The labels on the items I ordered look very different to the actual item delivered which is disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant store and really helpful staff. We visited the store in the metro centre on Saturday from Edinburgh. The manager Charlotte was very helpful and talked us about different drones to which we both purchased one even the wall racer which looks fab can’t wait until Christmas Day.
Posted 1 year ago
I've ordered 2 things with them amd the 1st item came when it should and the other item came before the date they gave me which i was grateful for
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery service, came within a few days. Well packed. Haven't used yet, as its for Christmas
Posted 1 year ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.51 based on 1,013 reviews