Hawkin's Bazaar Reviews

4.51 Rating 1,013 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Hawkin's Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Hawkin\'s Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@hawkin.com

Location:

Yare House,62-64 Thorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hawkin's Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 24th October 2019
Jenny Bradnock
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 3rd June 2019
Gavin
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 23rd January 2019
JENNIFER ROUSO
Hawkin's Bazaar 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Terence Johnson
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
Hawkin's Bazaar 4 star review on 20th September 2016
S Treece
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The spinsters we bought were broken within a day. Both controls stopped working. One controller button fell into the control and would not operate the spinster. Total waste of money
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, if there is anything you'd like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to contact us online or in writing.
Posted 1 year ago
I regularly visit Hawkins Bazaar and always find new and exciting products at competitive prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quick delivery. I brought a present for Christmas got my son and looks great, can’t wait for him to open it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fun hot chocolate ball lovely little box arrived early Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a game and chose Click and Collect to the store for delivery. My order was dealt with quickly and I was kept up to date with it`s progress. Staff were very fast and friendly instore when I went to collect. I was disappointed, however to be charged £2.75 for Click and Collect for the item when it was already in stock in the store.
Posted 1 year ago
I love getting items from you. They are always very interesting
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication. I had a slight problem with an item in one of my packages and it was dealt with very quickly and efficiently with no quibble to my complete satisfaction. No hesitation in recommending.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with all the items I have bought thank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free online order and swift delivery what more could you want :)
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with all the things I ordered! Delivery was fast too!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with everything I’ve bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Always lots of quirky stuff. As the shops are now mostly closed online is the only source. The xmas pre filled stockings are really good value. Some quirky choices but that's all part of the fun
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a selection of goodies in the sale as well done awards for a class at school. They have been very popular with both boys and girls - good value! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value for money and quality of products never disappoints. Delivery is always on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Always love shopping here, online or in store they always have a fascinating choice to buy... always reminds me of gadgets from my childhood. Pretty much have a sale on each time I shop which is great and the products are always fantastic price and toughly made products, one of those places where you need to find out what each gadget does 🀣🀣. Keep up the great work guys πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived before the due date and was greatly received. Speedy delivery. No complaints πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Quick prompt delivery, very happy with products purchased and will definitely a hope here again. Keep up the amazing service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order, quick delivery and brilliant product! What more can I say! 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Hawkin's Bazaar is rated 4.51 based on 1,013 reviews