healthPiper Reviews

4.97 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend healthPiper
Read healthPiper Reviews

About healthPiper:

The healthPiper system provides the patient simplicity, control and respect, while at the same time making the advice and guidance of your doctor as instantly and effortlessly available as possible. We did it by carefully harnessing mobile technology to turn an aggravating experience into a satisfying one. Using healthPiper, you sign up, meet with your doctor via video chat, agree on a treatment, and have your medication shipped to your door. We track how you are doing via our mobile app, and your doctor is available throughout the day and most weekends to promptly answer questions via instant message, and adjust treatment as needed, collaboratively. Treatment the way it should be. Simple.

Visit Website

Phone:

(310) 208-1744

Email:

support@healthpiper.com

healthPiper 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Tania
healthPiper 5 star review on 30th April 2021
John
healthPiper 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Susie
healthPiper 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Evan
healthPiper 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Kirk
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a fantastic innovative approach to psychiatry. It’s thorough and efficient but also time saving and easy. Check it out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Off the rails of a steam train and on to the light rail!! I’ve always been extremely intelligent and had millions of goals.. I’ve done very well but just couldn’t relax my mind would continuously go and if it didn’t have a problem or motive to solve it would create one an irrational one.. I would worry, forget things screw things up unintentionally “not read the directions etc..” I knew something was wrong other doctors thought I had OCD depression, GAD because I did well and wasn’t a problem to others!! But I was a problem for me, drinking not completing tasks, not enjoying tasks overthinking just all over the place... I myself diagnosed me* with a little help my whole family has adhd but it was mid diagnosed till now... I got in touch with healthPiper had my conference in phone visit the doc could tell right off the bat without my family history, he went on to prescribing different meds till we found the right fit.. it was done professionally and with care, not to overdose etc.. now I have the ability to relax not overthink, stay on task I feel almost superhuman, like I was doing bette than most people before it just wasn’t fun and kept causing me internal and external issues... in a nut shell if you need to see a doctor in regards to adhd or you think you may have it etc.. give these guys a try it’s easy, simple and will improve your life ten fold... I recommend dr soh.. but if healthPiper is operating within side a mission statement I’m sure you’ll receive the same style and effective care... I give this concierge a 10 star rating, anyone reading this is welcome to contact me, my name is Robert Egan, you can find me on facebook under the city riverside, ca!!! Do t hesitate you may indeed get your life back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, fast replies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience using healthPiper. The response time was surprisingly quick. I had a consultation with the Dr. quicker than I could have made an appointment with a traditional clinic. The doctor talked with me for much longer than I expected they would. Then they gave me advice and potential options to help me with the issues I was having. After I started treatment they followed up with me to make sure things were going well and to see if I needed to make any adjustments in my treatment. HealthPiper was recommended to me from a good friend of mine, now I understand why. I would recommend using healthPiper to anyone that needs help in a quick, friendly and professional manner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This service is amazing. I finally found someone to take me seriously about ADD and to treat me accordingly. I've been through so many doctors that would just brush me off or say "it's just my anxiety". Or because of the stigma around meds they would tell me that all they would treat is my anxiety and depression. This company is a breath of fresh air and always there to help. With Covid being an issue it's great to be able to converse with your doctor without having to go to the office.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience with HealthPiper! Kind and courteous staff that really care about their patients. Very open line of communication and consistancy of service. Thanks HealthPiper for helping me regain control of my life.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I first signed up with HealthPiper I was a mess of person. I didn’t feel like I was living, only just trying to survive. When I first met Dr. Joshua Freedman via FaceTime he was very kind to assess everything I had conveyed to him about my life. It was close to a two hour consultation. Most doctors I had been to in the past could barely give me ten minutes. He thoughtfully considered my history and diagnosed me with ADHD, anxiety and depression. I was blown away. I couldn’t believe I had lived my whole life not knowing what was wrong with me mentally and emotionally. He was able to help get me on the right medications for all of my mental health issues. For the first time in my life I feel like I can think clearly and have conversations with people. I’m not afraid of spiraling out of control because of my anxiety anymore. I finally feel like I’m living my best life after twelve plus years of barely hanging on by a thread. I honestly owe my life to the help of HealthPiper. If it weren’t for them I don’t know if I’d be alive to be honest. That’s how bad I was feeling when I first downloaded the app. Thank God for HealthPiper! I am someone that has needed this type of care for a very long time. When I used to try and make an appointment with my primary care doctor or with a therapist it would take months just to get in and that’s with really good insurance. It would have been too late for me if I would have stayed with that system. HealthPiper gives me 24/7 care and I can text them how I feel or ask them anything any time of the day and they always get back to me before the end of the night. I’ve looked into other apps that provide psychiatry and HealthPiper is the most affordable by far. I have told multiple friends of mine about HealthPiper and they have all received the help they have been needing as well. Life is so different now in all the most beautiful ways. I look forward to waking up every morning and starting again. Thanks to HealthPiper I get to experience that now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HealthPiper was my saving grace during a time when it was impossible to get into any doctor or psychiatrist in my area. The pandemic seemingly had me out of options in a time when I needed them the most! Then I found HealthPiper and they were immediately responsive and FRIENDLY, literally the nicest people in the world and caring too🥰 they helped me a lot! Thank you HeathPiper!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The care I have received from HealthPiper has been amazing! I have been to some of the best Dr's in the country but they could never get me on the proper meds to manage my depression! The Dr's here thought outside of the box & went an entirely different direction than all my previous Dr's & within a month they have started me on some new meds that ARE WORKING! The difference is that the Dr here took the time to ask the right questions! I have sincerely felt cared for at HealthPiper! They have given me hope that my mental health can be managed & that I can have back my quality of life! The staff always return my messages in a timely manner. They are caring & Kind. I am SO GREATFUL!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I appreciate HealthPiper and it’s convenience and timeliness. Within 2 weeks, I had all that I needed and have felt better than I ever have.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was in need of some anxiety medication ASAP. I found HealthPiper online and I was able to speak to Dr. Freedman within the next couple hours via online video. He was easy to talk to and offered great insight. I have been medicated for a year now and my attacks have gone. I simply ask for a refill, if they don’t beat me to it by asking if I need one. The only down side is the price, but ultimately, the time, availability and hassle free process that is offered beats going to an office every month for a refill.
Posted 2 weeks ago
An update to my original review. I've been using Health Piper for over a year now. I could nor be happier. The level of service is excellent. I send a message and it is answered extremely quickly (usually within an hour). They have not been late a single time on any medication refills, and just overall great experience. I was very skeptical at first, but I've come to trust them due to the excellent care. If you're on the fence, just go ahead and get started now, you won't be sorry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received nothing but the best care from the Doctors and assistants on Health Piper. They are available 24/7 via app, and they respond right away. They listen to you when you have any concerns or need an adjustment on medication and combine my concerns along with their knowledge and skills and have me on the right track. Life has been absolutely wonderful since I’ve signed up with healthPiper. I recommend them 1000%.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to do an updated review of health piper now that I have been with them over a year.I have been very pleased with how streamlined and easy the process is now. I hear from them often and they are only a message away if I have questions. It’s been a very hassle- less process and I am planning on staying with them for a long time. grateful I found them at the very beginning of this Pandemic !
Posted 2 weeks ago
HealthPiper is an incredible service and I highly recommend it! They were always extremely helpful and kind, and always replied to my messages quickly. I can’t thank or recommend them enough!
Posted 1 month ago
This was the greatest decision I’ve made for my mental health. I hear horror stories of judgement from local physicians. Both my care coordinator and my dr were incredibly kind, encouraging, and professional. I would recommend Health Piper to anyone in need of mental health support! Zero judgement!
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t praise The team at HealthPiper enough. The level of comfort ease and direct approach to getting to the core issues is outstanding. To all dealing with the headache of medication management this is the solution we have been looking for!
Posted 2 months ago
Aside from the convenience HealthPiper offers, I truly do feel I my health needs are always met with genuine care & concern. Excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
It was initially hard finding the right service for me. I felt hopeless & I almost gave up entirely on seeking help. There was too many options out there to pick from. I was overwhelmed & felt skeptical. When you have ADHD it’s very hard to concentrate on tasks for long periods of time and I was scared of not being able to express how terrible I was feeling at the time b/c of my lack of focus/concentration. I was also scared an online doctor wouldn’t provide the same level of care that in person doctors normally do. 6+ months later, I can’t imagine myself ever going back to routine office visits where not only am I vulnerable to getting Covid, but also vulnerable to a lack of honest concern & care by psychiatrists that are only in it for them$elve$$$$$$. Dr. Freedman & the Health Piper system have restored my faith in the psychiatric community. I do feel a genuine warmth & concern from him. He listens to what I have to say & provides me w/ options and alternatives. Something I didn’t experience previously. Knowing I have an outlet for psychiatric assistance at my fingertips provides me w/ a mental safety net during moments of great emotional uncertainity & stress. Having a direct way to reach the psychiatrist is the best route for me because you don’t have to wait 15-31 days in between visits. If something isn’t working for me or If I have questions about the medications I’m taking, the doctor & his assistant always reply in a timely, open and polite manner. Overall, my experience w/ the service has been pretty positive. My family members AND myself see progress made within me since I started back in July of 2020. Since then, I’ve been able to express myself freely without feeling like I am being judged & have been able to concentrate and focus on the tasks at hand, instead of my thoughts & emotions being all over the place/in control of ME. I am now in control of THEM. We all go through high & low moments in life. I would recommend at least trying it once to see if’s a good fit for you, too. Sometimes we just need a little guidance on our path to mindfulness. Hope my review was helpful for anybody who may be struggling to find help in the United States. GOD BLESS.
Posted 3 months ago
Healthpiper Is the best Telehealth app I have use to date! before trying Healthpiper I’ve tried over three different telehealth apps, all to which were very disconnected in the approach to help me ! I was on the look for the past year for a really good and connected way to seek guidance and therapy. As a working executive with two young children, I found it quite difficult to find an app that could meet with my hectic schedule and work around all the things that I have going on at any given time. From the very first moment that I inquired I have felt nothing but a specialized focus and genuinely willingness to work with me to make sure I get the help that I need. The concierge service is extremely specialized. I often forget sometimes that I am not the only client based on how accessible and personal the communication is. The doctors are very in-tuned with guiding you toward the best solution for whatever you’re dealing with. Mental health is very important and we all deserve to be well in life. Healthpiper is definitely a big part of my self-care wellness plan, and I have seen strides of improvement in my personal and professional life. A special thanks to Pamela and Dr. Kumar for working with me and going above and beyond to make sure that I am well!
Posted 3 months ago
healthPiper is rated 4.97 based on 193 reviews