healthPiper Reviews

4.98 Rating 214 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend healthPiper
Read healthPiper Reviews

About healthPiper:

The healthPiper system provides the patient simplicity, control and respect, while at the same time making the advice and guidance of your doctor as instantly and effortlessly available as possible. We did it by carefully harnessing mobile technology to turn an aggravating experience into a satisfying one. Using healthPiper, you sign up, meet with your doctor via video chat, agree on a treatment, and have your medication shipped to your door. We track how you are doing via our mobile app, and your doctor is available throughout the day and most weekends to promptly answer questions via instant message, and adjust treatment as needed, collaboratively. Treatment the way it should be. Simple.

Visit Website

Phone:

(310) 208-1744

Email:

support@healthpiper.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been with HealthPiper for a little over two months and in this short period of time, I’ve been blown away. The doctors are thoughtful, knowledgeable and incredibly understanding and non-judgemental. They take the time to listen and truly care about your well being. They’ve taken the prescription process seriously to ensure a seamless transition to new medication. The rest of the staff members as well are diligent and speedy. They’re quick to respond and thorough with their instructions and requests. Everyone is so willing to help at almost all times of day. The value is incomparable when put up against other services or even tradition in-person psychiatry models. You’re paying for personalized attention, quick and consistent medications and prescription refills, and a kind and readily available doctor and admin team available to text with you most any time of day. Save yourself the hassle of other routes and commit to HealthPiper, you will not regret it. It’s worth every penny.
Posted 14 minutes ago
HealthPiper is one of the best mental health resources out there. The whole process is easy and they are very reliable. I was able to talk to a doctor very soon after signing up. If any issues arise I can just message them and they will respond very quickly. They let me know when my prescriptions have been sent and even gave me a discount card. This service is definitely worth the price!
Posted 5 hours ago
This is an amazing initiative providing unbelievable support and encouragement. Anyone struggling with mental or emotional hardships will find immediate relief from the kind, caring and generous guidance of genuine professionals at Healthpiper. Their approach is truly unique and very individualized. You will get the assistance you need right away!
Posted 2 days ago
This program has been better than a regular doctors office! My doctor, Dr.Rain, has treated me better than ANY doctor I have ever seen my whole adult life. Im comfortable sharing anything with her & asking for help when I need it, because they are really here to help. The people who work here make me feel like my mental health is the most important thing they have to do, as if their own life’s depends on making me better! They make me feel so comfortable here, they make sure my needs are met when I need them. They are ALWAYS there when I message them. This program has been one of the best things to EVER come into my life. I know mental health is scary! Getting care seems scary, like you might be judged by doctors, or won’t find what you need out of getting help. That will not happen here! You will never be judged for what you struggle with inside of you mind! They will get you the medicine you need & work with you on how it’s working for you. They listen to what you are feeling & needing! Please if you are struggling with ADHD or anything else reach out here for help. You won’t regret it.
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot say enough how lucky I feel to have the support of Dr. Kumar and Claire. My specific case has not been easy at all, and they have always remained so understanding. The encouragement is immeasurable, and their patience commendable. They have gone above and beyond any expectations I may have had and certainly beyond my experiences in the past. I recommend HealthPiper to anyone struggling, remain open and honest - you’ll very quickly let any doubts about it go and see your goals truly happening, necessary changes coming to fruition. It’s hard to say where I’d be without them.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been struggling with managing my ADHD and life after a 15 year relationship and 2020. I’ve been in a pit, miserable and hating myself for not overcoming. Afraid of judgment,I refused to seek help. Then I found HealthPiper. From the time I downloaded the app and opening it to a LIVE PERSON who was filled with compassion and concern, never made me feel anything other than HEARD AND UNDERSTOOD I took the chance, but a few days prior to my appointment the ACTUAL HealthPiper experience began, with Ellie my concierge- Saint of a woman. I talk (text) too much she just listens and here for me always setting me at ease. I didn’t think it could get better boy I was wrong; Dr. Nik entered and what an absolute STAR, I honestly forgot I was talking to a doctor. He is so informative and a COMFORTABLE person to talk to I laughed a lot and it felt like I was FaceTiming with family. I’m incapable of expressing my trust in them. I consider them MY TEAM and just seeing the app thumbnail on my phone brings me a sense of relief that I’m not alone. If you are hopelessly struggling and like me, gave up totally, PLEASE KNOW there’s light amongst the darkness, you’ve found help.. You’re not alone. If you take 1 risk of putting yourself out there, do it here. I have literally cried tears of relief for finding HealthPiper, for feeling I’m on the right track with the right people in my corner is priceless.
Posted 1 month ago
HealthPiper has been an absolute pleasure to join since the very beginning. Their professional personnel are incredibly helpful, prompt, efficient and insightful from the management to my highly qualified doctor. I’ve been treated better here than ever before and am eternally grateful to have come across them! My quality of life has improved exponentially and I can’t recommend this amazing service enough! To anyone looking for help with their ADHD: you’ve found it:)
Posted 1 month ago
At first I was very skeptical and apprehensive, but after my first intake appointment I found comfortable. Physical going to doctor appointments is a trigger for me. After the pandemic doctors stopped virtual appointments, I found healthPiper just from a google search. I can’t say enough how much I appreciate this service. Having my doctor literally on call has brought ease to my life. I love the flexibility and simplicity and YES THEY ARE REAL PEOPLE!
Posted 1 month ago
Health piper is surprisingly easy to use. My doctor made getting diagnosed stress free. They are proactive with following up each month. I feel fortunate to have discovered this service.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with healthPiper has been phenomenal! The staff is extremely caring, competent and responsive. Since becoming a patient of Dr. Freedman and receiving the right treatment, my life has majorly improved. This service has been a lifesaver for me and I highly recommend healthPiper to anyone seeking top quality care.
Posted 2 months ago
HealthPiper is by far the easiest, most professional service I’ve ever used. The doctor is caring and passionate. Moving to a new state, it’s difficult in these times to find a doctor. HealthPiper provided an easy platform to receive the care I needed!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the way this therapy is set up. Before I tried HealthPiper, I contacted a few psychiatrists without getting a callback, which was frustrating. With this company, you meet with your provider when you need to and the prescriptions are automatic every month. It makes the process so easy. Every time I have a question, I message in the chat and either Joey or Dr. Nik will get back to me usually within 1 hour or less. I’ve had to adjust my medication a few times and Dr. Nik is super accommodating. He’s concerned with how I will react to a medication and also which one I prefer. They are also really aware of financial limitations. I’m in school and have been transparent about my lack of funds. They will prescribe me meds that are still effective and affordable while still providing me with coupons. I really appreciate them! 10/10 would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend! My experience with HealthPiper has been absolutely amazing, and I’m so glad I contacted them. They’re always friendly, informative, and available to answer any question/ concerns I have. Natalie has been extraordinary with her responsiveness, and Dr. Kumar’s knowledgeable and easy-going personality has made the experience just fantastic. HealthPiper has exceeded my expectations to say the least.
Posted 2 months ago
What a comfort to know that the professionals at Healthpiper are always available when I need them. When I initially found them, every day was an unbearable struggle to function. Within a few weeks, with their help and guidance I am a much happier person and I sleep better and look forward to most every day. I hope to continue to improve with their help.
Posted 2 months ago
I came to healthPiper during a time of uncertainty and concern of my own health issues in the middle of the pandemic. The ease of access to the doctors and staff without having to leave the comfort of my own home or office made this a pleasant and safe experience. The health review was thorough and the response to my needs was met with the highest level of professionalism and privacy. Not only were my health needs addressed but the follow up and attentiveness to any of my questions or concerns were always answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend healthPiper to anyone that has concerns of tele-health quality, professionalism and service. The experience couldn’t have gone any better.
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper is the best way to stay connected to my psychiatrist. I don’t know how I used to do it any other way. It’s like like before the iPhone. Could never go back.
Posted 2 months ago
HealthPiper has been a wonderful tool in providing conversation with my provider whenever I have questions (before I forget my question). I no longer worry or stress over missing appointments or anxiety going to appointments. It’s convenient, refills aren’t a hassle and the care team has been very understanding and helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
“I have been using “HealthPiper” for several years now. HealthPiper offers custom tailored services at the privacy of your own home. HealthPiper is fully equipped with an incredible medical staff, arguably the best I've ever seen in the psychiatry field. I would highly recommend HealthPiper to anyone struggling with ADHD or any other psychiatry needs. I found myself procrastinating and struggling with traditional regular psychiatry. This was perfect for my busy schedule and convenient. Dr.Freedman and his assistant Ben were a attentive of all my needs and questions were answered. All done through there simple to use App. This came in so handy during the pandemic because it was all done through the phone. His assistant Ben always made sure my meds were transferred over to the pharmacy of my choice and helped me through the process. Health piper was painless easy to use for myself and that’s why I chose them. I want to thank DR.Freedman and Ben for helping get my life back in order. Best Regards, Mauricio
Posted 2 months ago
Choosing Healthpiper to re-start my ADHD treatment was one of the best decisions I’ve made. I stopped ADHD treatment while I was pregnant with my son. After my son was born and I stopped breastfeeding, I thought I could manage my ADHD independently. I was so wrong. I was having many issues at work and realized I needed to get help as soon as possible. I found Healthpiper online, and within seven days, I had my first appointment with Dr. Kumar and started back on treatment/medication. The entire process of registering, scheduling an appointment, and seeing a doctor online was incredibly smooth. I highly recommend Healthpiper to help treat your ADHD.
Posted 2 months ago
Before I found Health Piper, I tried to go to a psychiatrist for my needs but found the process tedious. My sister had gone through Health Piper and recommended it but I didn’t think much of it. A few months later, I finally set up an appointment and am so so thankful I did. Health Piper uses highly qualified doctors and this was truly reflected throughout my entire experience. Besides the psychiatrist, other people are there to reach out on the app and responses are super fast. Joey is super helpful and was flexible about making payments, which I appreciate a ton. I would recommend health piper to those who have wanted to seek help from a psychiatrist. Taking medication that I know is prescribed by awesome doctors has changed my world. Thank you health piper!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper is rated 4.98 based on 214 reviews