healthPiper Reviews

5.0 Rating 293 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend healthPiper
Read healthPiper Reviews

About healthPiper:

The healthPiper system provides the patient simplicity, control and respect, while at the same time making the advice and guidance of your clinician as instantly and effortlessly available as possible. We did it by carefully harnessing mobile technology to turn an aggravating experience into a satisfying one. Using healthPiper, you sign up, meet with your clinician via video chat, agree on a treatment, and have your medication shipped to your door. We track how you are doing via our mobile app, and your clinician is available throughout the day and most weekends to promptly answer questions via instant message, and adjust treatment as needed, collaboratively. Treatment the way it should be. Simple.

Visit Website

Phone:

(310) 208-1744

Email:

support@healthpiper.com

healthPiper 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Danielle
healthPiper 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Tania
healthPiper 5 star review on 30th April 2021
John
healthPiper 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Susie
healthPiper 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Evan
healthPiper 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Kirk
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Health piper has been instrumental in my quest to improve my effectiveness at work so that I could retire early at 40. Additionally, as a direct result of their 2 years of care, I've completed a degree in economics in under 3 years and will complete a degree in mathematics within the next 18 months all while learning to sail with my 6 year old on weekends. Now that I have time and freedom o do the things I want rather than the things I must do for survival, I have a sense of fullfilment and control. I highly recommend them as they are more knowledgeable, efficient, and perceptive than other telehealth services. I can't imagine a provider more capable to help me than Sara.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everyone at Healthpiper has been truly amazing from the beginning of my journey with them. I highly recommend this group of professionals for any of your needs. Prompt service and always friendly. Feels good when you can talk to people who are so positive while also listening and catering to your needs. Do not hesitate and jump on board with them :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
healthPiper has been a tremendous help to me! I would highly recommend to anyone. They are always available & willing to work with you in any way possible! I’m so thankful I found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were so easy to work with, I couldn’t believe it. I’m so grateful to have my ADD under control and be able to function so much better. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fantastic company to use. You can message them 24/7 and they are very active in responding and answering all of your questions. They go above and beyond to meet your needs really a fantastic team to work with! I couldn’t recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service! I've had nothing but the best support from Healthpiper. These people really listen and care! I am so thankful to have found such great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
healthPiper is outstanding. They video chatted with me and we had a conversation about my past with medications, my health, as well as my goals with symptom relief. They made me feel perfectly comfortable and I never felt any judgement or embarrassment with anyone on their team. The service is so easy to use, their communication is stellar, really can’t say enough good things about them. The team at healthPiper really works hard and provides outstanding service. Maisha and Dr. Freedman and kind and work hard. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a mental health professional. I was diagnosed with bipolar disorder and then subsequently adhd in my thirties and forties. I have always sought treatment under the radar because of my profession but often received substandard treatment because of this. With health piper I not only receive optimal treatment I truly feel cared for. I am constantly amazed at the accessibility. I recently lost my father and received immediate, appropriate intervention to maintain my recovery I’m sure this prevented a full blown relapse. I don’t feel judged, I feel listened to and am aware of how evidence based practice as well as critical thinking plays a part in their practice. I’m grateful and recommend them to anyone looking for recovery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So this might be a bit long, I'll try to condense it to the more important things. Long story short, give them a try. It changed my life, if you think you've got ADHD or you watched/read an ADHD symptoms video/article and you think to yourself "I thought all that was just normal" give em a try. Before I started with Healthpiper I was miserable, unemployed, lazy, and I just had zero motivation to do anything even resembling work. I think I have like over 20 or so courses on Udemy that I haven't even touched to give you an idea. Wasnt even not playing video games anymore or I barely was which is something I've done all my life. Anyways I started up with healthpiper and stimulant medication and my life started changing. I built new habits, studied daily, and was able to focus and self start! My mood improved but again the biggest benefit was that I was able to study/work without being forced to consistently. It really is different. Within less than half a year Ive broken into my dream career and even got a job at a dream company. They treat me so well, I've never been treated so kindly at work. I love it at my company and even am working from home with a company MacBook. I never ever thought this would be me! If I dreamed a fantasy like the one I'm currently living I was in my forties in the dream I'm only 26! Life is funny like that, IN MY WILDEST DREAMS I was where I'm at now...AT FORTY YEARS OLD! I thought it was a BIG ASK to achieve what I have now with a decade of hard work. With Healthpiper watching my back, took less than 6 months. They were making sure I was fine of course. I had direct contact with them the entire time. I know this was a long read haha so TLDR: If your interested in "unlocking" the potential of your brain please give Healthpiper a shot. If you've got ADD (my diagnosis) or ADHD or what have you, I know they'll take care of you and take care of you right. Only you can change your life. This might be one of the steps in doing that. I know it's expensive but what's more expensive? Healthpiper or the loss you'll incur (unknowingly) by not being able to tap into your full "real" potential? For me, I'll choose Healthpiper every time. Because it costs me more to NOT be with them. Its no exaggeration that without them I don't think I'd have my salary be near what it is now. That's the truth. With that said thank you Healthpiper for helping me change my life!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I started using Health Piper in 2021, and I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Though my original doctor changed a few months into my journey with Health Piper, I was placed with a new doctor who is just as knowledgeable and caring and generous with his time. The best part about Health Piper is how comfortable I feel with the entire team. They understand the beast that is ADHD, and know there is no singular solution that works for every person. They’re always more than willing to work with me and adjust doses and medicines to find the right fit. But even more importantly, they make time to really listen to my concerns. It’s obvious they care, and I appreciate that more than I can put into words.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HeathPiper is amazing!! Cara has helped me out when i was desperate & in need. She is an amazing person who truly cares about helping her people. She basically held my hand until i got my meds filled up when the pharmacist told me she was out. Cara went above & beyond to help me get my ADHD meds which i need for work, im a high school teacher. I feel extremely happy with Health Piper & their dedicated workers. A+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so grateful for this platform. Having had psychiatrists for 25+ years, it’s the best medium I’ve ever had for getting the care that I need. It’s like having a team of people at your fingertips. Always incredibly fast to respond. Kind & thoughtful, don’t make you feel bad, and the staff manages to convey a genuine concern and empathy via direct messages, which isn’t easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service & couldn’t be easier to use. The tech/app is simple (no unnecessary bells & whistles). The service is excellent and provided by actual real-life human beings (not robots). 10 out of 10 recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have struggled with ADHD all my life and never wanted to address the issue or treat it. Till 2 years ago when I had so much things going on and ongoing anxiety with dealing with them, I decided to get treated. Since I started my treatment, I have accomplished so many things, from business to family, and my private life. The doctors and staff really go above and beyond to make sure you are all set, I have not had any issue communicating. Thank you for helping me out. -Anna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so grateful that HealthPiper exists. When I began to suspect that I have ADHD, it seemed that my only option was to go to a psychiatrist that required 30 pages of intake forms just to begin the conversation. HealthPiper made this process so much less intimidating. I was able to see Dr. Soh right away. I have many chronic health conditions and I have seen dozens and dozens of doctors. Dr. Soh stands out as a compassionate, brilliant, nonjudgmental provider. He was able to diagnose me and start me on a medication that changed my life. He was completely understanding of how my diagnosis fits in with my other medical conditions and allowed me to move very slow with my dosage. Every time I talk to Dr. Soh, I learn something about myself and feel uplifted after the chat. The entire HealthPiper team is so amazing. They are incredibly responsive and always cheerful and kind. I have recommended HealthPiper to some dear friends who have also found help and relief. This is an incredible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Healthpiper has been a wonderful help for me these past many months. Kate and Soh have been amazing at communicating with me, keeping me apprised of any changes, and working with me to make sure my medications are ready and helping me along. I have a 2 and 5 year old girls without much help with watching them, as their daddy is always working, and we live a ways away from civilization, so having to go out to doctor appointments is always quite the event. Attempting to talk to a doctor about myself while having my girls crawling over me and making the amount of spectacle they’re capable of in public is not ideal. Thus, I’d just chosen to not bother with trying to get help for so long. In comes healthpiper! The convenience of being able to seek out help from my own home in my free time made getting help possible. Thank you healthpiper!
healthPiper 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the service that healthPiper provides. They are always there via a super easy text and video chat based platform that makes it easy to manage your mental health needs, for me, a young professional on the go! Everyone from the concierge, nurse practitioner, and doctor are kind and supportive. It’s a great care team that is professional and always reliable a tap away. I’ve recommended it to friends who have needed support and have always heard good things. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Outstanding Service to say the least, if you find yourself in the browsing stage of the process as most have been at one point or the other consider this service at the top of the list to try out first There is Zero (0) pressure from the service or staff to sign on, if you have any doubts or perhaps need more time to research they are more than happy to work with you until you realize they are supreme above all other Services in their category. The dedication and urgency given to the patient using this service is hands down the most attentive luxurious experience to debut for the public use. My Enrollment appointment was not only smooth but brief in terms of overall time required, the entire sign on process was delightful in terms of of simplicity and ease. Once signed on and diagnosed the team available to you ensures that you are informed 100% of the way throughout the whole process without missing a beat. If any questions or concerns should arise throughout said process there is literally your own dedicated private concierge available to you at any time of day to guide your issue or concern to the appropriate staff member at a moments notice all in the palm of your hand. Everything gets called in promptly and without haste and then you are promptly notified of them doing so. Truthfully no other services regardless of price point , sign on , consult fee etc can even come close to matching the level of service and professionalism this team of wonderful people provide to you. please believe me when i say for what you receive in terms of attentiveness , Urgency and overall outstanding customer service will out weigh any cost you find yourself hesitant about. THANK YOU ALL AT HEALTH PIPER YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE MY LIFE HAS CHANGED ONLY FOR BETTER BE PROUD OF YOURSELVES !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Words cannot explain how life changing healthPiper was to me! I am 25 years old, I went through school struggling. I was unable to focus, being Asian I was off the stereotype of being good at school… The problem wasn’t my IQ or how smart I was, the problem was always me being unable to focus. I was never diagnosed with ADHD because my family being Asian just did not believe in the idea. I knew all too well about ADHD and the possibility I maybe had it, but I never had the backing I needed to get diagnosed and the resources. Fast forward, I finished my first nursing degree struggling, putting hours on hours but I did it. Now I have a mid income job and I decide to go back to school, I do not want to struggle at this again, I looked online for resources and stumbled upon healthPiper through reddit. I gave them a shot and this is beyond life changing! I was properly diagnosed and explained all about what I had, ADHD and confirmed all my thoughts. They helped in my overall quality of life, getting through things I always had trouble getting through, I mentioned school, but I straight but had trouble concentrating in everything! This company will provide you with expert advice from REAL Doctors and Professionals! They answer you 24/7! Unlike conventional ways this is the future. In the palm of your hand you have a medical professional for only one payment a month. They get you set-up easily. This review is biased, biased in a way that I back up this company for changing my life. Making my life better. Thank you so much healthPiper! The easiest and best service you can get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff at health piper are all knowledgeable, kind, and respond promptly. I would definitely recommend to others that may need the support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
healthPiper is rated 5.0 based on 293 reviews