healthPiper Reviews

5.0 Rating 286 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend healthPiper
Read healthPiper Reviews

About healthPiper:

The healthPiper system provides the patient simplicity, control and respect, while at the same time making the advice and guidance of your clinician as instantly and effortlessly available as possible. We did it by carefully harnessing mobile technology to turn an aggravating experience into a satisfying one. Using healthPiper, you sign up, meet with your clinician via video chat, agree on a treatment, and have your medication shipped to your door. We track how you are doing via our mobile app, and your clinician is available throughout the day and most weekends to promptly answer questions via instant message, and adjust treatment as needed, collaboratively. Treatment the way it should be. Simple.

Visit Website

Phone:

(310) 208-1744

Email:

support@healthpiper.com

healthPiper 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Danielle
healthPiper 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Tania
healthPiper 5 star review on 30th April 2021
John
healthPiper 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Susie
healthPiper 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Evan
healthPiper 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Kirk
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HeathPiper is amazing!! Cara has helped me out when i was desperate & in need. She is an amazing person who truly cares about helping her people. She basically held my hand until i got my meds filled up when the pharmacist told me she was out. Cara went above & beyond to help me get my ADHD meds which i need for work, im a high school teacher. I feel extremely happy with Health Piper & their dedicated workers. A+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I am so grateful for this platform. Having had psychiatrists for 25+ years, it’s the best medium I’ve ever had for getting the care that I need. It’s like having a team of people at your fingertips. Always incredibly fast to respond. Kind & thoughtful, don’t make you feel bad, and the staff manages to convey a genuine concern and empathy via direct messages, which isn’t easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service & couldn’t be easier to use. The tech/app is simple (no unnecessary bells & whistles). The service is excellent and provided by actual real-life human beings (not robots). 10 out of 10 recommendation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have struggled with ADHD all my life and never wanted to address the issue or treat it. Till 2 years ago when I had so much things going on and ongoing anxiety with dealing with them, I decided to get treated. Since I started my treatment, I have accomplished so many things, from business to family, and my private life. The doctors and staff really go above and beyond to make sure you are all set, I have not had any issue communicating. Thank you for helping me out. -Anna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so grateful that HealthPiper exists. When I began to suspect that I have ADHD, it seemed that my only option was to go to a psychiatrist that required 30 pages of intake forms just to begin the conversation. HealthPiper made this process so much less intimidating. I was able to see Dr. Soh right away. I have many chronic health conditions and I have seen dozens and dozens of doctors. Dr. Soh stands out as a compassionate, brilliant, nonjudgmental provider. He was able to diagnose me and start me on a medication that changed my life. He was completely understanding of how my diagnosis fits in with my other medical conditions and allowed me to move very slow with my dosage. Every time I talk to Dr. Soh, I learn something about myself and feel uplifted after the chat. The entire HealthPiper team is so amazing. They are incredibly responsive and always cheerful and kind. I have recommended HealthPiper to some dear friends who have also found help and relief. This is an incredible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Healthpiper has been a wonderful help for me these past many months. Kate and Soh have been amazing at communicating with me, keeping me apprised of any changes, and working with me to make sure my medications are ready and helping me along. I have a 2 and 5 year old girls without much help with watching them, as their daddy is always working, and we live a ways away from civilization, so having to go out to doctor appointments is always quite the event. Attempting to talk to a doctor about myself while having my girls crawling over me and making the amount of spectacle they’re capable of in public is not ideal. Thus, I’d just chosen to not bother with trying to get help for so long. In comes healthpiper! The convenience of being able to seek out help from my own home in my free time made getting help possible. Thank you healthpiper!
healthPiper 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the service that healthPiper provides. They are always there via a super easy text and video chat based platform that makes it easy to manage your mental health needs, for me, a young professional on the go! Everyone from the concierge, nurse practitioner, and doctor are kind and supportive. It’s a great care team that is professional and always reliable a tap away. I’ve recommended it to friends who have needed support and have always heard good things. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely Outstanding Service to say the least, if you find yourself in the browsing stage of the process as most have been at one point or the other consider this service at the top of the list to try out first There is Zero (0) pressure from the service or staff to sign on, if you have any doubts or perhaps need more time to research they are more than happy to work with you until you realize they are supreme above all other Services in their category. The dedication and urgency given to the patient using this service is hands down the most attentive luxurious experience to debut for the public use. My Enrollment appointment was not only smooth but brief in terms of overall time required, the entire sign on process was delightful in terms of of simplicity and ease. Once signed on and diagnosed the team available to you ensures that you are informed 100% of the way throughout the whole process without missing a beat. If any questions or concerns should arise throughout said process there is literally your own dedicated private concierge available to you at any time of day to guide your issue or concern to the appropriate staff member at a moments notice all in the palm of your hand. Everything gets called in promptly and without haste and then you are promptly notified of them doing so. Truthfully no other services regardless of price point , sign on , consult fee etc can even come close to matching the level of service and professionalism this team of wonderful people provide to you. please believe me when i say for what you receive in terms of attentiveness , Urgency and overall outstanding customer service will out weigh any cost you find yourself hesitant about. THANK YOU ALL AT HEALTH PIPER YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE MY LIFE HAS CHANGED ONLY FOR BETTER BE PROUD OF YOURSELVES !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Words cannot explain how life changing healthPiper was to me! I am 25 years old, I went through school struggling. I was unable to focus, being Asian I was off the stereotype of being good at school… The problem wasn’t my IQ or how smart I was, the problem was always me being unable to focus. I was never diagnosed with ADHD because my family being Asian just did not believe in the idea. I knew all too well about ADHD and the possibility I maybe had it, but I never had the backing I needed to get diagnosed and the resources. Fast forward, I finished my first nursing degree struggling, putting hours on hours but I did it. Now I have a mid income job and I decide to go back to school, I do not want to struggle at this again, I looked online for resources and stumbled upon healthPiper through reddit. I gave them a shot and this is beyond life changing! I was properly diagnosed and explained all about what I had, ADHD and confirmed all my thoughts. They helped in my overall quality of life, getting through things I always had trouble getting through, I mentioned school, but I straight but had trouble concentrating in everything! This company will provide you with expert advice from REAL Doctors and Professionals! They answer you 24/7! Unlike conventional ways this is the future. In the palm of your hand you have a medical professional for only one payment a month. They get you set-up easily. This review is biased, biased in a way that I back up this company for changing my life. Making my life better. Thank you so much healthPiper! The easiest and best service you can get.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at health piper are all knowledgeable, kind, and respond promptly. I would definitely recommend to others that may need the support!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Switching to HealthPiper for my medical/psychological needs was the best decision I’ve made. I’ve always gotten exemplary service - caring, interested, and prompt. I have an incredibly communicative, and comprehensive team, so I’m always assured the best care. Best experience ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend HealthPiper enough! I have suffered with depression, anxiety, attention problems, and trauma for years and the care I have received on this app has made all the difference in my quality of life. Kimberly, an incredible NP on the platform, made sure she had a very thorough understanding of my health history and took every detail in to account when making her recommendations. She then continually checked in much more often than I have experienced in any other mental health treatment and tweaked the medications based on my progress and any side effects. Her genuine care and tenacity in discovering what would actually help me have not only resulted in a vast improvement in my brain health on all fronts, but also re-inspired me to become the most competent and compassionate healthcare provider I can be for my patients. I also so appreciate Brianna, my primary HealthPiper concierge who has been soo helpful in making sure I can get my medications including researching whether they’re cheaper with my insurance vs GoodRx which ended up saving me lots of money. I am so glad I happened to come across this app and highly recommend to try here first if you’re looking for an online mental health provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can’t suggest HealthPiper enough! They were the only place I could find to help me in 2020 when i was suffering from severe heart palpitations from anxiety and my life was falling apart! They immediately messaged me back and set me up with a psychiatrist so I could be diagnosed and start getting the proper care I needed. They are there for you 24/7. The staff is sweet and kind and make you feel like you matter. I don’t know what I would have done or where I would be today if I had not found such an amazing resource as HealthPiper. I highly recommend them for your mental health needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper has changed my life for the better. I can concentrate, I can focus, I can be myself. It has allowed me to excel in my life and be a more contributory part of my advancement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unlike conventional methods of the past, HealthPiper and the nest structure honestly feel like the future of caring for your mental health. No waiting months for treatment, no waiting around to talk to someone. If you need to talk they are always there, just a few taps away. Even though interactions are done through text or video calling, it still feels genuine in every interaction. I would recommend HealthPiper to anyone seeking help to improve your personal wellbeing. It truly is amazing what you can accomplish with a team of highly educated, compassionate professionals by your side!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been using healthPiper for about a year and a half now. They have been nothing but accommodating between early refills to medication changes. I feel supported by everyone on the team. The messaging portion is convenient and any questions I have are always answered regardless of what time it is! I highly recommend healthPiper!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper has been an actual life saver. I’ve battled with getting properly diagnosed for attention disorders for years — not being taken seriously by my PCP, dealing with therapists/psychiatrists using outdated screening tools, getting improperly medicated with no significant help in symptoms. Even after advocating for myself and expressing my concerns with my treatment plans, I felt like I wasn’t being listened to. That being said, I decided to try heathPiper, after reading some reviews on online forums (after countless hours of frantic research and scrolling trying to find real help), and I am SO glad I did! I’ve never felt more respected and heard by my providers. All of my questions and concerns were met with empathy and up-to-date information on anxiety, depression, and ADHD. I was able to schedule my first video appointment nearly immediately (within 24hrs). The ease & efficiency of the 24/7 messaging system is so helpful as well, as it seems that I am getting busier and busier these days. If you’re looking for a sign to try healthPiper, this is it!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper is a wonderful means of communication between myself and Dr. Joshua Freedman. It provides me 24/7 access with my physician which is extremely reassuring. I find the upmost comfort in knowing that Dr. Freedman is available to help me any time day or night. My level of anxiety has decreased dramatically since I have had access with healthPiper. Dr. Freedman goes above and beyond in communicating with me. Having this app and knowing my doctor is just a text away is extremely reassuring…especially considering I came to Dr. Freedman with severe anxiety. I am able to be the best person I can be now and this makes me feel proud. My family sees such a “better me” and I 100% credit Dr. Freedman and healthPiper for this. I can truly say, I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Dr. Freedman, Brianna -his assistant, and healthPiper. I am able to give my all to others now. Life is good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have not had one bad experience with this company. They reply within a few hours and they work with your schedule or life circumstances that arise and make sure the last worry you have is getting your medication. Always polite and caring, I honestly wish I could have a primary care physician as caring and dedicated as I’ve experienced here. Thank you Joey and Dr. Soh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HealthPiper is a new and convenient way to be able to get the prescriptions you need. It's all processed through an app and is great way to manage access to the medication you need with a treatment plan that's based on your needs. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for a better way to obtain the medication you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
healthPiper is rated 5.0 based on 286 reviews